check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Yuriy Litvinov

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, russian

TODAY SPECIAL AUGUST $150.00 Chic Studio In The Heart Of West Village

35 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Studio, 1BR, Sleeps 2

Comfortable and practical, tastefully decorated studio apartment with a queen size bed, 40' TV, high speed WiFi, cable, Apple TV (for streaming everything from your phone or laptop) and an Audio Dock.

Great modern kitchen with new appliances including microwave, mini size refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker, electric tea pot, toaster and all it's necessary for cooking etc...

Located between Bleecker and West 4TH Street. It's one of the hidden side street very quite and safe. The studio is on the ground floor and seats in the back of the building, facing the court yard. It has its own back door and court yard area.

Studio is located just steps away to all of the restaurants, cafes, bars, shops and attractions of the West Village and SoHo as well as walking distance to many Subways and buses. Closest Subway W4 St.

The Studio has one very comfortable queen bed and one twin bed. The twin bed easily converts into an armchair.

Air Conditioner available.

There is a great work area with custom build desk and designers chair.

You will be provided with 2 clean towels per person and a set of linens for each bed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Yuriy Litvinov (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, russian

Guestbook comments from the owner

I have booked the studio last minute, the host was really great and accommodating. I had no trouble getting to the studio, the location was great. After a while I have discovered the neighborhood with all the shops and restaurants. I would say it was one of a delightful visits to NYC.

The studio has a very nice set up, full kitchen and work area. It was perfect for two of us. A little romantic getaway in the heart of West Village. Plenty of entertainment and things to do.

Love New York, love the place, will come again.
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.6
based on 35 traveler reviews

TODAY SPECIAL AUGUST $150.00 Chic Studio In The Heart Of West Village
average rating of 4.6285715 based on 36 reviews
5

We especially liked the location of this well-equipped studio apartment.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location, this studio apartment had everything my husband and I needed for our 4 day visit to NYC.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great apartment in fantastic location

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is clean and comfortable in a great location with subway stations a short walk away. Greenwich Village is a wonderful area with plenty of bars and restaurants metres away. Yuriy was excellent with his communication throughout the booking process with clear instructions for check in. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when I next get to visit NY.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oakland CA
1

Absolutely furious, wondering if I've been scammed

  • 1 of 5

I paid in full in advance to rent this studio for three nights. I explained that I would be arriving very late at night after flying from the West coast and was concerned about getting keys. Yuriy emailed me information to locate a lockbox outside the apartment, with clear and specific instructions for opening the lockbox. However, after arriving at 12:10 at night and locating the lockbox, it didn't work--and Yuriy didn't respond to phone calls, text messages, and emails. I have had to book into a nearby hotel for $400 for the night, and don't know what will happen tomorrow. Tried phoning HomeAway for support and was told my customer service that "they couldn't hear me," and that I should call back another time. An epic fail on every possible level.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, This has never happened before. The lock is very easy to open, I guess the guest has tried to open the wrong lock. The instructions are very clear and specific. I have refunded the full amount the next day after the guest has refused to stay. I have checked the lock and all was fine. I had another reservation right after the accident and they have checked in fine. Please make sure you read instructions carefully.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Fantastic Little Gem!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location and beautiful studio! We were able to walk to many restaurants and attractions. Everything is walking distance.

The studio is really comfortable, we cooked breakfast ever morning before starting our daily adventures!

Highly recommend also renting the Citi Bikes. The Mexican restaurant around the corner and the Grey Dog were also our favorites!

We will be back for sure!

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eugene, Oregon
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location and the apartment was everything we were looking for. I have only one suggestion to make it even better. A full length mirror, maybe on closet door or back of bathroom door. Will stay again for sure.

Maida and Bruce from Oregon.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

fast response,fast booking,easy check in,great location,great place.loved it

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Village Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
JUNE JULY SPECIAL
May 5 2016 - Aug 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$4,200
 
 
Season
Sep 1 2016 - Jan 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
$5,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80

Please send us email to ydgrentals8@gmail.com with all the questions

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Manhattan Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Private bathroom, toilet, vanity, shower tub combination
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Studio - 1 queen
  • Open Studio Layout
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties