Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

End of Winter Special Book 2 Nights Get Night 1 Free! Feb 20 - March 7

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

The Hollows Villa 3 is located on the North Side of Lake Travis, this Newly Remodeled villa is a vacation home and located in The Hollows Resort. Only 45 min from downtown Austin, this villa is perfect- with 3 full bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and all cooking utensils and needs. Our villa also offers a balcony with lake view and Hill Country view! With three bedrooms, our villa sleeps 7 comfortably. Our guests will enjoy The Hollows Beach Club with swimming pools, hot tubs, and a fitness center. Other activities include hiking, kayaking, boat rentals, horseshoes, hammock relaxing, sand volleyball, grilling pool side, picking up a game of kickball with the kids on the huge lawn next to the pool.

At Lake Travis & Company we know that there is more than to finding the perfect property for your vacation but spending your precious time doing what you came to do- RELAX! Our team is made up of Austin Natives that know their way around the lake, from the best restaurants, great deals, and those unique local spots. So let Lake Travis & Company guide you through a great vacation with a simple booking process (no deposit needed!) and personal customer care from check-in till check-out!

At Lake Travis & Company we know that there is more than to finding the perfect property for your vacation but spending your precious time doing what you came to do- RELAX! Our team is made up of Austin Natives that know their way around the lake, from the best restaurants, great deals, and those unique local spots. So let Lake Travis & Company guide you through a great vacation with a simple booking process (no deposit needed!) and personal customer care from check-in till check-out!

Area Attractions: The Hollows Beach Club, The Austin Steam Train Cedar Park Events Center for Hockey or Basketball Texas Wine Trails to visit some of the States most beautiful Vineyards Tennis in Lago Vista, and much more. We would be happy to offer other activities based on your interests.

Restaurants in the Area include: The Gnarly Gar Cafe Blue Deli Werks

More Details

Property Manager
Lake Travis & Company
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 25, 2017

Amenities

Northshore On Lake Travis Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1245 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

End of Winter Special Book 2 Nights Get Night 1 Free! Feb 20 - March 7
average rating of 4.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nicely updated. Comfortable, cable TV, spacious, plenty of kitchen utensils and cookware. Our children had an amazing time at the pool. Thanks for allowing us to stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Lake Travis & Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Weekend stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Parking was a pain. I had an issue with the door code working and my beach club card also did not work. Location was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
4

Beatiful and relaxing

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We wanted to have a relaxing time with the family (5 people). The place had a great view, nice kitchen, each room had a tv and a big tv in the living room. The place offers different outdoor activities and a nice club house with 3 pools and a nice hot tub. We had an amazing time!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
1

Horrible Experience !!! NEVER AGAIN!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived to a FILTHY room; blood on toilets, dirty diapers, soiled linen, mold floating in the coffee pot, and trash everywhere. I did not receive a call back until the next day. We had to clean the property. The management promised maid service that didn't come. They moved us to another unit which took time away from our vacation. Management promised to make things right but instead of taking responsibility for the condition of the unit, and issuing a refund for one night's stay, management lied and said we left both the units in poor condition. It took them 3 weeks to finally respond to this situation and it was only because they were threatened. They have been unprofessional the entire experience. Only refunded the cleaning fee!!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Lake Travis & Company
Owner's Response: Sharron, Again we apologize for the condition of your rental unit when you arrived, but we attempted to make it up by moving you immediately. Your group did not experience the best arrival but you were upgraded to a premier condo and not only did your group break into the homeowners closet but the condo was left in a horrible condition. We try very hard to please all of our customers, we take responsibility when we are wrong but this rental was not a good experience for either parties. Our cleaning company had to spend an extra 4 hours on the cleaned new unit your group was moved to. Obviously there was no way for our company to compensate purposeful neglect and disregard. We did compensate you for the cleaning fee and offered you an additional night for free along with a 50% discount on future rentals. Sometimes we can not please everyone but we try very hard to learn from our mistakes and make our renters happy, but sometimes that is just not possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing view, clean area!!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Lake Travis & Company
Owner's Response: Thanks Parker! Looking forward to having y'all visit again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Problems...

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The information I received in the mail on the 2 properties that I rented was for 2 different condos. Completely different addresses and coundo numbers. I had to call about this and would have liked to talk to a realtor when I called (all phone calls went to voice-mail). Then when I did receive the correct information on he condos, one of the original ones I rented was already booked. But what was the worst thing, was the door codes to get into the condos. Both codes did not work. Had to call the office, got voice mail and eventually had to call the realtor's personal cell phone to get a code to work. There was not enough soap in the bathrooms and there were no kitchen towels. We had to use bath towels in the kitchen.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Lake Travis & Company
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving the constructive review we always like suggestions to help us serve customers better. You happened to arrive on our field maintenance day, because we change the codes often to protect the property and the renter. I hope we resolved the issues and you enjoyed the rest of your weekend. We did go out and purchase new kitchen towels, thank you for the heads up! Please come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties