check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Call for Snowbird Specials Today

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call reference this unit code MAJ2-1406 or Majestic II 1406 **

**During peak seasons, there is a 7- night minimum stay with a Saturday Check In and Saturday Check Out**

**Out of season, please CALL for additional options**

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Enjoy Amazing Ocean Views Perched Above Sugar White Sand in this Roomy Condo! Come enjoy yourself at Majestic 1406 and relax in luxury in the center of Panama City Beach. Whether you are on a romantic get-away or a family vacation this unit will make your vacation that much better. Enjoy yourself on our spacious balcony with a cup of coffee in the morning while watching the sun rise or sip a cold cocktail while the sun sets, all you have to do is step outside of your bedroom!

This spacious elegant interior set-up with tropical interior decorations creates the immediate feel of vacation making your beach experience even more enjoyable. This beautiful living room kitchen combo offers communion throughout the whole unit with comfortable seating, a large kitchen countertop with a central island, and a 40" brand new flat screen television while overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The living room also offers a full mini bar off to the side, a DVD player, and Queen Size pullout couch.

The Master bedroom offers an eloquent King size bed and a large flat screen television. The Master also has its own walk in closet, vanity mirror, Jacuzzi tub, walk-in glass shower, his and her sinks, and personal access to the balcony from the bedroom. The second bedroom overs a spacious full size bed, flat screen television, and access to second bathroom. The third bedroom offers a twin top and queen bottom bunk combo with a flat screen television and a DVD player to watch movies. With the queen sleeper sofa bringing the sleeping capacity to 9!

Majestic is located in the center of Panama City Beach and is close to some of our favorite eats such as Dee's Hangout and Fishale Taphouse and Grill. Right down the street the family can enjoy Shipwreck Island Water Park which offers fun to all ages.

The Majestic Beach Resort offers guests stunning new facilities that include a health club, spa, and fitness center, with state-of-the-art equipment, as well as a sauna and steam room with gulf views. There are 5 pools! Two outdoors pools, one of which includes a kiddie pool; or, relax inside in one of our two heated indoor pools.

Onsite, the Majestic Theatre shows movies every Friday and Saturday night. The onsite Majestic Market is open seven days a week from 7 a.m. till 7 p.m., and features Starbucks Coffee, fresh breakfast pastries and muffins, gourmet sandwiches, tossed salads, and pantry items. Come join us at Majestic 1406 and have the vacation of a lifetime!

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Jeff and Gina
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2016
Call Manager

About Jeff and Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Call for Snowbird Specials Today
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
5

The Magnificent 1406 Majestic TowerII

  • 5 of 5

This magical 3 bedrm 2 bath condo is an absolute dream come true located on the perfect floor in the heart of PCB.. The home is decorated with beautiful home furnishings that will make you gasp with excitement upon entering. We were truly amazed how comfortable we were. This beautiful home has lovely views of the gulf and everything you need for a family vacation..

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you found your stay enjoyable. Your comments are invaluable to us as a company and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

Overall our stay was good. The condo was clean, and had everything we needed for our stay, including some beach items. The master bedroom was great, but the other bedroom had very little room to for cloths. The washer and dryer was nice. We never could get the ice maker to work near the mini bar, but the one in the frig. did work. Check in was a nightmare with everyone checking in at the same time. You had better be patient.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you were pleased with your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and will share with the owner accordingly. Unfortunately, a check in time of 4 is pretty standard and can sometimes be slightly chaotic. We try to alleviate some of this by having our guests go straight to the property and benefit from the keyless entry. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beyond Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

We were so disappointed in this condo. Upon arrival, the unit was not clean. Both of the bathrooms had hair in the showers from the previous guest. The potty in the master bath had not been cleaned. I raised the potty seat to find urine from the last gentleman who stayed there. That is just gross. The floors had been swept but not mopped. The kitchen stove had something spilled down the front and left to dry. The refrigerator had not been wiped out. One of the beds did not even have sheets on it. I had to put the sheets on myself. We made the reservation for 8 guest so they knew we would be using all of the beds. I could not believe after driving 6 hours I would have to come in a clean (after going to buy the cleaning supplies) and put sheets on the bed. So disappointed.

On Sunday, I called the number provided and spoke with Brenton. He apologized and said his cleaning crew would come but there was not need at that point because I had already done the cleaning (and the maid laughed all the way to the bank). He said he would ask about compensation and call me back. Today is July 13th, and I have still not heard from him nor received any compensation. He obviously did not take my concerns seriously.

According to the agreement, you can not turn the air conditioning below 74 degrees. This is according to "Florida markets" but seems no one in Florida is aware of that other than the owners of this condo. It stayed hot in the condo all week. It was too hot to sleep at night.

On the beach, you are not allowed to have a tent in a certain areas and you can not swim in the ocean in a certain area (because of the jet ski rental). If you want a vacation of restrictions, this one is for you. You are told where you can sit, where you can swim and what you can set the temperature on in the condo you are paying for.

Also, while we were there the ice maker broke. Once again I called Brenton. I was told someone would be by there the next day to look at it since it was late in the afternoon. No one showed and I never received another call. Once again, my concerns were not taken seriously.

I would not recommend this condo to anyone. It was a great vacation because of my family but the condo was the worst one we have ever been in and we will never be back to this one or any property of Jeff and Gina. They are not concerned with customer service or creating a great experience for their guest. If I were you, I would keep looking.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so terribly sorry that this guest arrived to a condo that was not clean. Obviously, by the detailed account, the property was completely missed by the cleaning crew and we apologize. We understand how disheartening this situation would be for a traveler and try our best to make sure it does not happen. In the unlikely event that is does, we try to send out a cleaner as soon as possible and offer a refund of the cleaning charge. Both of these options were extended to the guest. We are having difficulty getting the mini bar ice maker to work properly and have had it serviced accordingly. The ice maker in the refrigerator works just fine however, so really the inconvenience is minimal. Our rental agreement referring to the temperature requirement of 74 degrees is standard in the industry in order to prevent the air conditioning coils from freezing up. We manage over 100 properties with air conditioning units of varying age and model. We wish the guest had called to discuss this issue and feel confident a solution acceptable to both parties would have been attained. The area in front of the Majestic offers jet-ski rentals which many guests take advantage of and enjoy. This results in certain restrictions for safety purposes, and is not associated with our company in any way. We could not be sorrier for the glitches associated with this rental, and will use the situation as a platform to improve our service as a company. We hope future travelers realize what an exceptional property this is and our sincere dedication to improving our service. Brenton, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
4

Awesome Condo

  • 4 of 5

This is a beautiful condo. It is very pretty and exceptionally clean. The kitchen has everything you could possibly want if you choose to cook while on vacation, including a blender and toaster, lots of dishes, glasses, pot and pans, even Rubbermaid containers and a pasta strainer! The dishwasher works great and the appliances are immaculate. The master bedroom is beautiful, the bathroom is huge, and the bed is comfortable. The closet door squeaks though, so I left it partially open for the week. The two additional bedrooms are nice and look just like the pictures. There are some beach toys and a beach umbrella In the closet in the room with the bunk beds (didn't see those till we were leaving.) The beach towels are in the cupboard above the washing machine. I didn't find those until later in the week, but we brought our own so we used ours. The beach is beautiful. Even though we were there during a busy week and the beach was crowded, it wasn't overly crazy. Building security monitored people coming and going to be sure the people entering the condo complex were supposed to be there. There was a security person checking for permits at the parking garage too. Once again, even though it was a busy week, we didn't have a problem finding a place to park. The parking structure is across the street, but it there is an indoor walkway over the street, so you don't have to deal with traffic. There is a very nice tennis court at the top of the parking structure, and a well equipped fitness center too. There is an extra fee for the fitness center. There was a daily fee per person or everybody in our unit could have access for the week for $43. Because it is a private rental, you don't have to deal with checking in at the registration desk, just go up to the room and unpack! There is an electronic keypad on the door. You program in your own code and don't have to worry about keeping track of a key. We had a small issue with the keypad at the end of our stay (the batteries died) and the property manager arrived quickly to fix the problem. The balcony is beautiful too. Great view with several chairs and a table out there to enjoy the view. My only complaints are that the outdoor pools aren't heated, and the air conditioner in the unit was permanently set to 79 degrees. The property manager tried to set it to 74, but it stayed at 79. That was a bit too warm to sleep comfortably. Other than that, it is an amazing place. We didn't want to leave!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had an awesome vacation and we thank you for taking the time to submit a review! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$727
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$787
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$562
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$678
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$698
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$707
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$717
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$727
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$737
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$825
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$908
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,064
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,407
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,490
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,787
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,993
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,144
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,048
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,003
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$916
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,035
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,331
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,221
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,442
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,766
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,926
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,044
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,037
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,236
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,064
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,842
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,807
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,658
 
 
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,255
 
 
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,144
 
 
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,214
 
 
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,040
 
 
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,008
 
 
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,009
 
 
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$979
 
 
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,045
 
 
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,044
 
 
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,103
 
 
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$819
 
 
Oct 21 2017 - Oct 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$789
 
 
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$663
 
 
Nov 4 2017 - Nov 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$627
 
 
Nov 11 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$636
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD155

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1273 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • King bed in master bedroom. Queen bed in 2nd bedroom Twin over Full bunk bed in 3rd bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2006 Tower II Floor 14 1273 s.f.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties