Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Very Clean 3 BR 2 BA Put-in-Bay Island Club Villa - Sleeps 10 - No Parties!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

There is room for up to ten guests in this outstanding Put-in-Bay vacation home. There are three bedrooms and two full baths. Pull into your own driveway with space for two cars. Guests step up on the side porch entering through a convenient coded door. Passing a washer and dryer, the kitchen awaits with all of the tools needed to make a wonderful culinary creation. The living room has a comfy seating area and a television with satellite service. There is a dining area that has a sliding door that exits to the rear deck. Here, there is a propane grill and picnic table. Two other sliding doors exit from the living room out to the brick patio. There are golf cart rentals available on site. Golf carts are the preferred way to see Put-in-Bay.

The Island Club on PIB is the best place to stay on the bay. The advantages to renting a home are numerous. You get much more space and greater amenities, making your stay as comfortable as possible. This home can be rented with neighboring homes to accommodate the largest groups.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

Put-in-Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 Queen bed, 5 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(73 traveler reviews)

56% Complete
30% Complete
4% Complete
5% Complete
4% Complete
Very Clean 3 BR 2 BA Put-in-Bay Island Club Villa - Sleeps 10 - No Parties!
average rating of 4.287671 based on 73 reviews
South Webster, OH
2

Could have been more clean

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was nice, beat up with wear and tare, but ok. The carpets were filthy. My kids' feet were black from just walking across them. There was no stopper for the tub, if I had wanted to take a bath.b

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. We are sorry there was no stopper for the tub. Please give us a jingle on yoru next stay if anything is missing or needs help in the rental unit and we would be glad to send someone right over to assist!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Awesome stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One of the best vacations I’ve had. People are so friendly. Will do it again!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Vernon, Oh
5

Just fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As usual we had a wonderful time on the island and staying with Island Club

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Medina, Oh
5

Our home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the Island Club We rented 3 houses this year/They are great, clean and nicely furnished. This is our 20th year or more that we have rented these houses. They take good care of us. Much better than a hotel room. Every year the girls want to go and more join us. I would highly recommend the Island Club!!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Llo! We love that you group comes back every year to stay with us! Having your return each year is a compliment to our service and property. We look forward to having you back again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodmere, OH
4

Room 105

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall good. Clawfoot broken things. Curtain bar and refrigerator shelves missing. Maintenance responded quickly. However it was broken when we arrived so I'm not sure why they allowed us to check in with broken things. I was scared cousin bar would fall on one of the kid's head. Couches sink in when you sit. Should be replaced. Water pressure low in kitchen sink. No wifi in rooms. It's 2018 wifi should be everywhere.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Dawn, we are glad that you had an overall good stay and that maintenance was able to remedy the issues that you had during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crown Point, In
2

#105 island club rental

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staff is very willing to help with anything. However the house was not very clean. We had to wash all dishes b4 using them. The shower head in 2nd bathroom is pulled out of the wall. Skylight in same bathroom leaks. Curtain rod for front sliding door is broken and hanging. The only screen was in the front sliding door. All the rest are either missing or ripped.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for informing us of the skylight issue and we are sorry that it rained while you were there to find out about it. This has since been repaired.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees