Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Take a Break and Visit Put-in-Bay! 3 BR 2 BA Villa in Island Club - Sleeps 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Up to ten guests can stay in the great vacation home at Put-in-Bay. There are three bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Guests can park their vehicles in the driveway, with space for up to two vehicles. At the rear of the home is the main entrance, which has a convenient coded door lock. Instead of hassling with keys, each of your guests can enter and exit as they please. Once inside, the eat-in kitchen is very welcoming with its full size appliances and dining area. All of the items you'll need to prepare a meal are provided; just bring the food and an appetite. The living room is next with a television with satellite service. Two sliding glass doors provide ample natural light to the home, as well as an exit to the outdoor deck. A propane grill and seating areas complete this space.

The Island Club at Put-in-Bay is your choice of lodging on the island. Stay together in one home, instead of a bunch of hotel rooms. This home is a great choice for your next trip to the gem of the Lake Erie Islands, South Bass Island.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2017

Map

Amenities

Put-in-Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Twin bed, 5 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(100 traveler reviews)

56% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Take a Break and Visit Put-in-Bay! 3 BR 2 BA Villa in Island Club - Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.27 based on 100 reviews
Ypsilanti, MI
3

It felt like a college rental...

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great, except the inside of the house. A bed frame was snapped in half (and fixed immediately). The shower handle fell off a few times. Elsewhere there weren't many amenities to make it feel like $1,000 for a weekend. Rooms were bare. Missing were things like a DVD player, lamps, coffee table, bathroom fans (unless it was broken), bathroom rugs, and screens in windows - all things I have used at previous, less expensive renters in the same community. I would recommend this house to a friend, but with this explanation.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! We have never had DVD players in any of our rental homes, and are sorry if somehow you thought that, but we do not have that advertised anywhere. All of our rental homes DO have Satellite TV however. We're glad that maintenance was able to quickly fix the bed that you broke... these kinds of things happen from time to time in any home, much less a well-used rental property. All of our rental properties have a complete photo gallery online so that guests can preview each house or condo before renting. Please come back again next year and enjoy the island again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powell, Tenn
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Below satisfactory. 2 bed frames unaligned and one might even be broken, sink clogged up, dingy atmosphere, price a little high especially with having to supply your own linens and towels as it is. Noisy neighbors. Will not be rebooking at this place again.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! As you know, Put-in-Bay has two different sorts of crowds... the midweek quieter family-friendly groups, and the weekend louder bachelor(ette) and get-together groups. We share this information with everyone who books so that people know what to expect (as well as doing their own research on the destination before booking). We hope you can try us midweek when it is quieter!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Tonawanda, NY
5

8/22/17

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great time with the exception of one broken box spring, which we failed to report. Staff was more than helpful with our needs, and Dottie took time to chat with us!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
4

Girls Trip House 102

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Good- -believe or not, the beds were comfortable -the air conditioner worked great -nice tv -lots so space to put things away -nice patio area The Not so great -water pressure in the shower - not one serving piece, or large bowl. We made salad and wanted a large bowl. - only one fan in one bedroom

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mars, PA
5

Happy island haven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

102 was well located and equipped to make our week atPIB a great experience. Wifi would have been nice, but being off the grid can be beneficial

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, OH
5

Billy Floyd review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was excellent. The island club is very good at what they do and I plan on returning.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees