Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Perfect Vacation Getaway In The Heart Of Kissimmee Florida- free WiFi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type villa

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Welcome to our vacation villas which are located in the Villas of Somerset, just .25 mile off rt. 192 (Ira Bronson highway) and are just 3.5 miles from Walt Disney, Epcot, MGM Studios Theme Park in Central Florida and 30 minutes from Orlando’s International Airport.

This upper-level, 1400 square foot vacation Villa sleeps up to 6 people. 3 Bedrooms and 2 baths with linens and towels provided.

PLEASE CONTACT US TO SEE IF WE HAVE AVAILABILITY AS WE HAVE LAST MINUTE CANCELLATIONS.

We take great pleasure in offering quality accommodations so your family and friends can enjoy a first class vacation for an outstanding value. The villa's master bedroom features a queen size bed, cable TV with remote, walk-in closet, double dresser, and an in suite full bathroom. The other two bedrooms each contain two twin beds, a dresser, and a closet. The other full bathroom is in the hall between the bedrooms. A full size washer and dryer are also in an enclosed area along the hall. The fully equipped kitchen features a microwave, coffeemaker, full size dishwasher, range and refrigerator. The dining area comfortably seats up to 6. The living room features a sofa, matching loveseat and cable TV with DVD player. WiFi is also available in the Clubhouse and pool area.

The clubhouse features a snack bar/convenience center, WiFi, exercise room, pool table, DVD rentals, heated pool, heated spa, game room, tennis courts & child's playground.

More Details

Owner
Donna
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Donna,

It’s Sharon in Miami, just wanted to let you know that the guys from our church (including my husband) who stayed in your villa from Sunday thru Weds said the place was great! They especially loved the location and its seclusion from the traffic around the entrance to the property. My husband and I look forward to staying in another one of your villas in a couple of weeks (with several of our young adults who will be staying June.) Since my husband has told everyone that your villas are so nice, our young adults are very excited about staying in June, especially since the location is secluded but also not far from the pool.

thanks so much and God bless,

Sharon
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • 3 bedrooms, sleeps maximum of 8 people Master Bedroom- 1 queen 2d Bedroom - 2 twins 3rd Bedroom - 2 twins
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
No personal toiletries are included. (e.g. shampoos, soaps, etc) limited paper products are provided.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

The Perfect Vacation Getaway In The Heart Of Kissimmee Florida- free WiFi
average rating of 3.8695652 based on 25 reviews
New Hampshire
4

Family Disney Adventure

  • 4 of 5

Donna was very nice and easy to work with. Condo is in a great Location to get to any park. Transportation is needed. We did not experience any bugs or noise. Condo was dated but clean, comfortable and convenient. We look forward to staying again in the future.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Location was close to where we were going, but...

  • 2 of 5

First, we must say, Donna was very nice and very accommodating. We got there a little early and she okayed us to go in. The location is where you want to be, for sure. But, when you pull into the complex, you can tell it needs some attention (plus the destroyed wall in the front didn't bode well for appearance sake). This condo is in the back so it's pretty quiet from the main road noise. The place is big and definitely roomy enough for our family of 4 adults. Carpeting was decent and parlor sofa and love seat were comfortable but needed a good cleaning. We had to leave after 3 days due to bugs mentioned in prior reviews. Our son's laptop was covered with them when he opened it to do some work. There were so many on the table in his room as well as in the main bathroom. We cleaned using the Clorox wipes we had to buy. We wanted to make a list of what could be improved to garner more cash influx and happy visitors. Bugs, obviously, were an issue. The rocker in the parlor is best used for kindling. That needs to be replaced before someone gets hurt. The fan in the master bath needs to be fixed. The toilet in the master bath flushed by itself twice. Weird. The trim on the furniture in the master bed needs to be fixed, my wife cut her finger on the piece that was jutting out on the bureau. Get rid of the fake plants - way too dusty and made the place seem more unclean than it was. Wall décor in the living room was non-existent - a nice picture or two would be good. Some of the slats in the blinds were missing in the master and the parlor. Easy fix to make it better and more put together. Cobwebs/dead bugs on the outside doors could've been easily swept to make it more welcoming. The steps were metal going to the condo and were green from standing water. The final thing, which is nothing the owner can control, is the amount of noise from the downstairs family. Wow. Lots of yelling and kid(s) crying at odd hours. Anyway, Donna was helpful and accommodating. She understood our need to leave and assured us she would again call her exterminator.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Highlands Ranch, CO
3

Get what you pay for

  • 3 of 5

Location is awesome, place is pretty much get what you pay for.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious and affordable

  • 5 of 5

Perfect for anyone with kids. Nice master with large shower. After a day in the parks, there was plenty of space to relax. Comforts of home with all necessities. Great location as well. It looks like a home, not some fancy Condo.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Nice location but condo needs attention

  • 2 of 5

Owner was very nice and easy to work with. Condo needs attention. Beds were so hard and made so much noise it was hard to sleep. Eyes of the stovetop were unusable. Very few kitchen supplies- no pans and only a couple of pots. Rocker in living room very unstable. Tiny bugs on countertops in master bathroom and bedroom.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm really sorry your visit wasn't what you expected. We had a changeover in management companies and we are trying to get everything back on track, however the issues regarding the beds we just replaced the mattress and box springs in the master bedroom this year it's so hard finding mattresses that everyone is used to asa soom are hard/soft/firm etc. But as for the tiny bugs in bathroom I wish you would have contacted me or the new mgmt co as we could have had maintenance go over and spray the area. I'll have maintenance go over to check the other issues mentioned in this review. I just had the villa fully inspected as many people are asking if the insect problem has been addressed and everything is ok I can send the inspection report upon request
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Decent place to stay & had everything I needed

  • 4 of 5

I was in town for a convention at Coronado Springs. The Villa was a short drive away with TONS of options for food. I've stayed in these Villa's before, 10 years ago, and it was the exact same. That's both good and bad. I knew what I was getting but the villa itself could use a little updating (new pillow's.) TV in the living room was not connected properly but the internet was strong. It was clean from top to bottom and I didn't get skeeved out using any of the towels or appliances.

The only negative thing was the upstairs neighbor. Their entryway was littered with trash/household items that made the place look dirty and I could hear them (only in the morning) coughing up a lung in their bathroom. They also let their yippy dog poop in the middle of the parking lot, not in the grass. I'm assuming it's that appartment because I could hear it barking when I arrived and left, but not while inside.

All in all, it's a good place to stay. Very spacious inside and the sidewalk outside the complex is good for a morning run/walk.

The process of renting this property was straight forward and painless. I plan to stay here again the next time I'm in Florida.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for taking the time and commenting on your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 5 2018
1 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$65
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Information on directions, door entry code etc, will be sent by e-mail 7 days before arrival date.
Check in time 4:00 pm & Check out time 10:00 am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
68 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Partner Offers