Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

LAKE HARMONY--INCLUDED---CLUB WITH POOLS-LAKE-BEACH 4-6--FREE WIFI

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms 2.5 Baths Sleeps 4-6 WOOD BURNING FP

LOCATED RIGHT AT JACK FROST SKI RESORT

SUMMER 2017 --2 NIGHTS JUST $ 400 NO OTHER FEES ----LITE CLEANING INCLUDED --------EXTRA NIGHTS JUST $ 125.00 EACH ----SECURITY DEPOSIT REFUNDABLE $ 200--- LOCATED RIGHT AT JACK FROST RESORT IN LAKE HARMONY............USE YOUR CREDIT CARD NO FEE ADDED.

[SUMMER MONTHS] FREE MEMBERSHIPS FOR 6 IN BOULDER LAKE CLUB AT SHORT DRIVE FROM RENTAL TO CLUB [SUMMER CLUB ON BIG BOULDER LAKE ,THE OTHER LAKE IN LAKE HARMONY] OFFERS HEATED POOL, KIDS POOL, BEACH AND LAKE, BOAT RENTALS- TENNIS- PLAYGROUND...

ALSO IN LAKE HARMONY

Indoor Water Park--2 Golf Courses--2 Ski Resorts ---Jack Frost And Big Boulder --Lot Of Restaurants And Bars ---All Located At Lake Harmony Plus 2 Gaming Casinos Less Than 30 Minutes Away

LOCATED AT JACK FROST SKI RESORT IN LAKE HARMONY-- ALSO ACCEPT CC FOR PAYMENT

CHARMING-CUTE-COZY... 2 Bedroom Town Home - In Lake Harmony At Jack Frost Ski Resort-Snowridge Village [RENTAL RATES BELOW] - Year Round Amenities - In The Winter Months You Are Located At JACK FROST SKI RESORT And BIG BOULDER SKI RESORT IS AT OTHER SIDE OF LAKE HARMONY All The Winter Activities It Offers . In The Summer INCLUDES 6 MEMBERSHIPS IN BOULDER LAKE CLUB AT SHORT DRIVE FROM RENTAL TO CLUB [SUMMER CLUB ON BIG BOULDER LAKE ,THE OTHER LAKE IN LAKE HARMONY] OFFERS HEATED POOL, KIDS POOL, BEACH AND LAKE, BOAT RENTALS- TENNIS- PLAYGROUND...

WATCH YOU TUBE VIDEO ON LAKE MT CLUB [SUMMER CLUB]

.

This Home Features An Open Living Room W/ Stone Fireplace Flat Screen -Cable Tv, A Dining Area, And A Full Kitchen Complete With -Ice Maker-Microwave, Oven/Range , Dish Washer, Washer And Dryer - Home Has Wood Burning Fireplace,WiFi, Whirlpool Tub in Master, Grill[GAS] On Your Deck. Want A Little More Activity---Take A Walk Down To The Lehigh River.

Go To The OUTLET MALL.... 2 GAMING CASINOS With Table Games Within 30 Minutes. THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY A LOCAL REAL ESTATE COMPANY FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE. AND CARE...ANY PROBLEMS CALL THEM FOR HELP---checks rates below...or email for more information.

.

Lots To Do: The Townhome Is Located In SNOWRIDGE VILLAGE Development Of Townhomes. As Far As Location You Are Just MINUTES Away Just A Short Drive By Car To The Boulder Lake Club, A Private, Summer Club To Which You Will Have Use Of During Your Stay. [6 Membership Cards Included In Rental]. IN THE WINTER You Are Located At Jack Frost Ski Resort Snow Condition Permitting It Is A SKI IN SKI OUT Property. Big Boulder Ski Resort in on the other side of Lake Harmony and you can get 1 ticket and ski both……You Are in the Town of Lake Harmony One of The Most Popular Vacation Destinations in the Poconos. This Area Is A Four Season Community. In The Warmer Months There Are Water Activities, In Our Lakes And Pools. Boating, Fishing and Swimming, Water Skiing, Boat Rentals. As Well As Tennis and Golf [2CC]. Near By We Have Horseback Riding, White Water Activities, Biking, Hiking, Hunting, Shopping, Sight Seeing, 2 Gaming Casinos [With Table Games] And Pocono Raceway With, 2 NASCAR Events Each Summer, Plus Indy Car Race And Other Events During The Year. One Of The Largest Outlet Malls Is Just Minutes Away And There Are Many Restaurants In Area.

There Are Lots Of Activities In The Poconos And Something For Everyone To Enjoy. Whether Is Lots Of Activity Or Just Sitting On The Deck Or At The Pool.........? There Is No Other Place That Has Such A Wide Choice Of Things To Do............. And On Top Of That Lake Harmony Is So Easy To Get To........ Just 4 Miles from Ext 95 of the Turnpike and 5 Miles from Exit 284 off Rat 80.

WINTER Months You’re At JACK FROST SKI RESORT [Ski In/Out Snow Permitting ] Or Go To Its Sister Resort BIG BOULDER SKI RESORT For Nighttime Skiing – Tubing

RATES:

EXTRA NIGHT $ 125 EACH UP TO 5 FOR WEEK

Security Deposit 2 Nights $ 200........3-7 Nights $ 300 -- NYE $ 400

4 Weeks or more- Plus Utilities and Club [SUMMER $250 per 4 weeks] [Electric-Cable-internet Boulder Lake Club]

CLEANING INCLUDED

SUMMER----SIX MEMBERSHIPS IN BOULDER LAKE CLUB [SUMMER CLUB] Offers Heated Pool , Kids Pool, Beach And Lake, Boat Rentals- Tennis- Playground ...Right Next Door Is The Boulder View Tavern Which Offers Lakefront Dining --Outdoor Dining And Bar. You Can Walk Next Door and Eat Outside In Your Bathing Attire.

More Details

Owner
BROKERS REALTY-MARIANNA
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Lake Harmony Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , W/ PRIVATE BATH
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , PRIVATE BATH
  • SLEEP SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Wood Deck
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
FREE WIFI FREE--MEMBERSHIP FOR 6 AT BOULDER LAKE CLUB ON BIG BOULDER LAKE--POOLS--BEACH --LAKE --TENNIS--PLAYGROUND

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
LAKE HARMONY--INCLUDED---CLUB WITH POOLS-LAKE-BEACH 4-6--FREE WIFI
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Hazleton
5

Relaxing,easy to find, very affordable

  • 5 of 5

This cozy yet spacious townhouse is conveniently nestled in a quiet wooded area close to 940. It had the feeling of a home with a toasty warm fireplace for cold nights and a relaxing back deck with barbecue perfect for chill sessions with friends. The two bedrooms and bathrooms made it easy for a small group of friends to feel close enough to enjoy each other's company without feeling crowded. Property owner Joe makes you feel like a honored guest rather then a paying tenant . We highly recommend this home away from home for your next get away.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Weekend Unwind

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time at this great little getaway. The whole place was very clean, nicely furnished and well stocked with housewares making the unit feel like a home away from home. We slept like a babies in the quiet and darkness of the complex. Visited nearby Hickory Run State Park and Austin T. Blakeslee Park and hiked to our hearts content. Restaurants and little shops are also great way to spend the day.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
4

Awesome Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Upon arrival the place was very clean, close to the slopes,quiet and comfortable. Our children and Grand children joined us for two weekends 1/19-21st and3/1-3rd.The kids and grand kids had a blast. The best part was we were so close to the slope we could come back have lunch, dry out, get warmed up and head back for the afternoon of sking. The night skiing at Boulder was quite an experience for the for the grand kids. Stores and eateries are close by and easy to get to. The onsite security was very polite and helpful. We will definitely be back next season Thanks for a very enjoyable time away with our family! John And Susan Welsh, Thanks Again!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
2

Holiday Weekend

  • 2 of 5

Nice place overall. We did have a few problems like the tv not working which was replaced then the grill was practically rusted shut. The deck was covered in leaves and branches and the deck furniture was not clean or wiped down. The deck was basically not useable due to the condition. I was told by the real estate company, Terra Cottage Realty both verbally and in writing that I would recieve my security deposit back withing 10 days of check out it is now close to twenty and has not been mailed yet. I am now told they have 30 days to return it which is fine but if it is 30 days them tell me 30 days not 10 days.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The TV is a brand new flat sreened TV.... There is a new Grill on the Deck. I am sorry you experienced any problems . As soon as you called we sent our service person over with a TV and Weber Kettle. The lease states that the Security deposit is returned within 30 days of check out . We always try to get them out sooner than the 30 days and in most cases get them out in 10 to 20 days. However sometimes there are hold ups because volumn of returns being prepared.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
5

girls getaway...

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time the condo was located in jack frost a short walk to the slopes...the condo was great had everything we needed and more...the wood burning fire places was amazing!!

Thanks see ya next year!!

Gina,,,South Jersey

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had fun safe time! You can always have a fun time rafting in the summer or during the fall leaf season. It's cool to be quiet!
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Allentown
Nearest Golf
0.03 Miles
Jack Frost National On Site
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
RT 80 or RT 476
Nearest Ski
0.01 Miles
Jack Frost Ski Resort On Site
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Big Boulder lake
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Harmony Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SUMMER
Jun 9 2017 - Sep 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat
$850
$2,250
 
 
OFF SEASON
Sep 6 2017 - Dec 19 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$600
$1,100
 
 
WINTER
Dec 20 2017 - Mar 8 2018
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
$2,000
 
 
OFF SEASON
Apr 1 2018 - Jun 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
$140
From
$140
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$600
$1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$140
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

TWO NIGHT MINIMUM STAY
EXTRA NIGHT $ 125 EACH UP TO 5 FOR WEEK
Security Deposit 2 Nights $ 200........3-7 Nights $ 300 --4 WEEKS $500
4+ Weeks Plus Utilities [Electric-Cable--INTERNET]
NYE 3 Night minimum stay $ 700----security deposit $ 400 REFUNDABLE
MLK 3 NIGHT MIN. $ 500
4th July 3 NIGHT MIN $ 600
PRESIDENTS 3 NIGHT MIN. $ 650
EXTRA NIGHT ANY SEASON $ 125
CLEANING INCLUDED
SUMMER SEASON 6 MEMBERSHIPS TO BOULDER LAKE CLUB INCLUDED
MUST BE 21 TO RENT --NO PETS -NO EXCEPTIONS - NO SMOKING IN RENTAL AT ANYTIME
MONTH RENTAL IS 4 WEEKS --SUMMER $ 2250 --WINTER $ 2250 PLUS UTILITIES [ELECTRIC-CABLE-INTERNET]

credit card--personal check more than 30 days before check in date--Bank cehck--money order--credit card only less than 5 days to check in

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties