check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Maui Rental Group

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Top Floor, Nice Upgrades, Ocean View Villa. Special VRBO Rates!

18 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2)

Our Beautifully decorated, Newly updated, Ocean view One bedroom, Two bathroom Condominium Villa is located at the Wailea Grand Champions Resort. Nicely Furnished with New, Flat, Large Screen Television in Living room. Vaulted Ceilings Throughout. Refurbished Kitchen and Baths with Granite countertops. Separate Dining Area for 4. Fully Air-Conditioned.

Free High speed Internet and Free Convenient Reserved Parking.

The lush Grounds are extremely well tended. There are two Pools, an Adult pool and Family pool both with Jacuzzi and Barbeques. Nestled between the Wailea Tennis Center and Wailea Old Blue Golf Course.

Just minutes away the Shops at Wailea, fabulous - famous Restuarants, and Exceptional Beaches add to your Vacation experience. Wailea is a beautiful, peaceful, relaxing community very much enjoyed by everyone.

We have Professional On-island Management and Concierge for all your Vacation needs.

TAT-W20091011-00

Keywords: Wailea Grand Champions 122, Wailea Oceanview Condo, Deluxe Wailea Grand Champions Vacation Rental, Maui Golf Condominium, Maui Tennis and Ocean View Rental Home

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Maui Rental Group (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 18 traveler reviews

Top Floor, Nice Upgrades, Ocean View Villa. Special VRBO Rates!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
3

Ok, but would choose another unit next time

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The reservation, check in /check out processes were very simple. Maui Rental Group was very easy to deal with. We rented another unit in Grand Champions last year from MRG and were very happy with the service then, too. The unit was just okay for us. We didn't like the location next to the tennis courts. The noise and activity from the tennis center was distracting and irritating. If we had realized the lanai was perched directly over the courts, we would have chosen another rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apologies Gina. Next stay we will be sure you are in a different location!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Features

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was well-maintained, with good furnishings and a comfortable king-sized bed. The ocean was clearly visible from the lanai, and the surrounding foliage lent an air of privacy. The only drawbacks were a lack of decent kitchen utensils and the constant low-level noise from the nearby tennis center.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It is a perfect place to explorer Maui and super convenient.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is my 3rd stay and it woun't be the last. Love it!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Grand Champions #122 was perfect for our needs. We loved the wide open living area and the ensuite bathroom. We highly recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Clemente, CA
5

Maui Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at this condo for 9 nights. We ate breakfast everyday out on the balcony with an amazing view of plants and ocean in the distance. This condo is clean, and very bright and airy!!! We loved it!!!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. We would love to come back again! Please have the owner tend to the plumbing issues with the garbage disposal and the vanity faucet as there will be water damage if not! Thank you !

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your note regarding the repairs on your check out. We had the items repaired. You are always welcome to call us during your stay for faster repair. Let us know when you're ready to come back, we'd love to help you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Kahului, Maui (OGG)
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $165/nt
  • US Dollars
  • From $195 to $245 per night plus 13.46% tax, $50 reservation fee
  • $25 Accidental Damage Waiver. Our Rate Includes departure cleaning!
  • SPRING AND SUMMER 2013 VRBO SPECIAL $165 per night - 5 night minimum.
  • Please call or e-mail us for a quote !
  • Weekly, Monthly and Seasonal Discounts.
  • Holiday Periods may have higher minimum night requirements.
  • Free Wi-Fi! Free Parking!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • King size bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers