check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Jeff & Gina

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Soak in the Sunrises from Peaceful Indian Shores Community on Intracoastal!

11 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call, reference this unit code SC7-34 or Sea Club 7-34 **

** Month of February may not be rented without month of January if January is not already rented **

Laidback and lovely, this condo offers a perfect spot to vacation in Indian Shores. Sit on your private balcony overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway and soak in sunrises, frolicking dolphins and parading boats. Relish the relaxed atmosphere of Indian Shores in this Sea Club Complex condo. This charming unit pops with vibrant colors as well as functionality. Savor the sunrise with your morning cup of coffee from the eat-in kitchen or on your private balcony. Prepare dinner in your fully equipped kitchen and serve in your tropical themed dining room. The family room offers a picturesque view of Intracoastal, plenty of comfy seating, a sleeper sofa and a TV. The master bedroom has elegant furnishing, a queen bed, love seat, TV, view of the courtyard and an adjoining bathroom with a tub. The 2nd bedroom features two twin beds. So this property can sleep up to 6 considering the sleeper sofa. The 2nd bathroom also boasts a tub. To add to your creature comforts, there is a washer & dryer in the unit, free Wi-Fi, a DVD player and free long distance for US and Canada.

The Sea Club Complex offers that "peaceful easy feeling" in a tropical setting right across the street from the powdery white sand of the Gulf and directly on the Intracoastal. Fill your days combing the beach, swimming in the complex's heated pool, playing at the shuffleboard court, fishing at the onsite dock or just relax in languid ocean breeze. The complex is conveniently located just minutes away from restaurants and night spots at renowned St. Johns Pass shopping district. This home-away-from-home offers the perfect vacation spot to soak up the Florida sunshine.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jeff & Gina (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Jeff & Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR.com. Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go to www.TeemingVR.com and Search & Book Now.

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Soak in the Sunrises from Peaceful Indian Shores Community on Intracoastal!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
5

GOOD PLACE HOMEY

  • 5 of 5

LOOKS OK . FURNITURE WAS COMFORTABLE. KITCHEN WAS CROWDED WITH EXTRA TABLE. BEDS IN THE SMALL BEDROOM WERE CONSIDERED HARD BY OUR FRIENDS. I THOUGHT THE QUEEN BED WAS GOOD. VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BEACH WAS VERY CLOSE. WE SPENT MANY DAYS AT THE BEACH. FOURTH OF JULY ON THE BEACH WAS AMAZING. FIREWORKS KEPT GOING SO LONG WE FINALLY WENT HOME AFTER 45 MINUITES. I AM SURE IT WENT ON FOR AT LEAST ANOTHER 15-20 MIN. IT WAS A GOOD TWO WEEKS.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great two bedroom condo with view of intracoastal

  • 5 of 5

Condo had all that was promised, was clean and close enough to Clearwater Beach to enjoy the attractions there, but far away enough to avoid the crowds if you want to. Public beach access across the street a two minute walk. Sometimes it feels like your own private beach. Great restaurants in the area, Crabby Bill's, Thai Pan Alley and Guppy's to name a few. A few minutes south is a fun mini golf place called Smugglers Cove. Would recommend this location to anyone considering coming to the area.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a nice review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are an invaluable tool for our company and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Last second treat

  • 4 of 5

I made reservations on very short notice and was extremely pleased that the rental was exactly as advertised. Great view from balcony and the pool on the property was outstanding. The mattresses on the twin beds were way too hard and I like firm mattresses, however, they might be okay for kids. Great experience working with Linette!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the review. The view from the balcony is truly a treat enjoyed by all who stay here. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view from the balcony

  • 5 of 5

Our family loved the area that this condo is located in. Indian Shores is very laid back and non-commercial. The condo unit was very nice. It had everything we needed for a relaxing stay and it was budget friendly. It was very close to the beach, maybe a 3-4 minute walk. The complex is very neat and clean, well maintained. The central area has a very nice pool and lots of foliage and palm trees. Not all complexes have this nice of a "green space". The view from the condo balcony is great. You look out over the Intracostal waterway. It's very quiet . If you can't afford a beachfront view, this is the next best thing! There is a little convenient store, several restaurants, a bar, and a sovereign shop within walking distance. Many great seafood restaurants within a short drive. If you are looking for a no frill, laid back vacation...this is the place to go. The condo itself was adequately clean. The beds were comfortable except for the pull-out couch. We had to add some padding for comfort. Plenty of towels and blankets. Condo comes with beach chairs, beach toys, fishing pool, cooler, etc.. Kitchen met most of our needs for cooking, but we only cooked breakfasts and simple lunches. In closing I would sum it up as this...the condo isn't super fancy but it is in a great area with a awesome view. We didn't need fancy, we needed budget friendly and this condo was just right for our family of 6. I would stay here again. The area is so beautiful! The rental company was also easy to work with!

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are sure future travelers will appreciate your comments. Hopefully you will consider us in your upcoming vacation needs and experience this beautiful view again! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Property - Amazing Time - Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed for a week and couldn't have been happier. Wonderful view of the waterway and great location less than 1 block from what seemed like our own private beach. Clearwater north and St Pete south were close enough to get to conveniently but far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle of the more commercial areas. Kitchen was well equipped and the living room and both bedrooms were very comfortable. Would absolutely recommend and we will for sure be coming back. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had an awesome vacation and we thank you for taking the time to submit a review! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Overall, a great place! I would stay here again!

  • 4 of 5

The property was GREAT. It was very well stocked. It could use a bit of an update. Very 70's. Also, the masterbed was rock hard. Wondering if it was because of the cinder blocks below it:-)

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you found your stay enjoyable. We appreciate the comments and will share them with the owner. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jul 30 2016 - Aug 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$573
 
 
Aug 6 2016 - Aug 12 2016
7 night minimum stay
$543
 
 
Aug 13 2016 - Aug 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
$470
 
 
Aug 20 2016 - Aug 26 2016
7 night minimum stay
$463
 
 
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$463
 
 
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$557
 
 
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$541
 
 
Sep 17 2016 - Sep 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$494
 
 
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 7 2016
7 night minimum stay
$466
 
 
Oct 8 2016 - Oct 14 2016
7 night minimum stay
$466
 
 
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016
7 night minimum stay
$474
 
 
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$470
 
 
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
$459
 
 
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 11 2016
7 night minimum stay
$466
 
 
Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
$521
 
 
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$760
 
 
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$482
 
 
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$525
 
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$564
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$604
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$827
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$659
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$691
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$712
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$720
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$761
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$807
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$970
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,311
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,388
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,429
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,490
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,548
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,601
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,408
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,087
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$877
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$632
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$541
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$553
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$626
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$651
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$819
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$831
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$848
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$889
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,264
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$897
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$889
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$868
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$860
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD105

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1145 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 2 Twins
  • 2 Twins in 2nd Bedroom; Queen pullout in family room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1979 Floor 3 1145 s.f.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...