check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

owner/property manager

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english

Ocean City 3 Bed/3 Bath Condo*OceanBlock*Pool*Steps To Convention Center*Astoria

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

North Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Ocean City Condo On Ocean Block*across From 45th St Village*Restaurants/Shopping

Take a Virtual Walk through our condo with the 3D Tour on the video link -

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=uXPvK4NqXkU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Welcome to our Ocean City beach home with upgraded furnishings, beachy touches and a 'boardwalk' floor throughout! Enjoy our family's beautiful Astoria 3 bed/3 bath condo, across from 45th St Village. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, entertainment and Convention Center. Roof top pool. Master Suite w/balcony has king bed and walk-in closet. Relax in the ensuite master bathroom with large double soaking tub with jets, dual vanities and separate shower. Guest room has Queen bed and attached private bath w/tub-shower. Additional bedroom provides a triple bunk (twin over double) and separate twin bed and has own bathroom w/tub-shower. Large colorful kitchen is appointed with all kitchen needs and pantry, including a Keurig. Dining room table seats 6-8, plus breakfast bar. Living Room is bright and comfy, with a Smart TV. TVs/DVD/VCR, cable and wireless internet provided. Full size laundry room in unit. Large balcony with tables and chairs to relax and enjoy bay views, sunsets and fireworks (if you're lucky enough to be renting when Seacrets does their spectacular fireworks display!) Building has elevator, outside shower and secured lobby and stairwells. Outside storage unit with beach chairs, beach buggy and toys are available for guest use. Just mere steps to the beach or bay. Enjoy all Ocean City has to offer! Water sport rentals a couple blocks away. Quick-market across the street and Bellybusters is next door for subs, salads, burgers and crabs. A perfect beach retreat! Non-smoking. No pets allowed. Weekly Rentals (Sat-Sat) Only From Memorial Day To Labor Day. To inquire about mini-weeks during spring/winter/fall, contact owner directly. We only rent to responsible adults 25 yr+ (no high school or college groups) and require accidental damage insurance coverage. Visit Ocean City - Stay at our Astoria beach home!

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THERE ARE SCAMMERS WHO MAY EMAIL YOU OFFERING YOU A SPECIAL RATE OTHER THAN WHAT IS PUBLISHED RENTAL RATES. YOU NEED TO CONFIRM WHO YOU ARE COMMUNICATING WITH TO ENSURE OWNER OF RENTAL. DON'T SEND MONEY DIRECTLY TO OWNER OUTSIDE OF A SECURED SITE OR WITHOUT TALKING DIRECTLY TO THE OWNER. THIS OWNER DOES NOT TAKE PAYMENTS THROUGH PAYPAL OR BANK WIRE. .

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
owner/property manager (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english

About owner/property manager

Owner is licensed real estate agent

Guestbook comments from the owner

Your place at the beach was really nice and inviting. Love all the hooks to hang towels and clothes up!!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)
Ocean City 3 Bed/3 Bath Condo*OceanBlock*Pool*Steps To Convention Center*Astoria
average rating of 4.866667 based on 19 reviews
4

Gorgeous spacious condo, perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

This condo is gorgeous, spacious, well appointed in a perfect location! I will definitely rent again. My only criticism were the floors were dirty upon arrival , with sand and dirt the cleaning service should use a different method.

Not a knock on the condo, but the cleaning service . Would rent here again in a heartbeat! My kids asked too already.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very happy to hear that you loved our condo. We loved it a lot when we lived there, so we love hearing that other guests are enjoying it as much as we did. We also try to add things each year to make the stay even better. Last year was a waffle iron. This year was the new pots and pans and the popcorn maker. Next year, I'm sure it will be something as fun. We're so sorry to hear about the cleanliness and we're disappointed that it affected our usual 5 star rating. But we really do appreciate you letting us know about the issue and are already working with the cleaning crew to ensure that our condo is clean and acceptable for future guests...and for you when you return! Listen to your kids :-) ...come back again next year - we'd love to have you! Thanks again for choosing to vacation with us and again for the important feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and spacious family friendly condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful and spacious condo with everything you need. The owners thought of everything! The use of the storage room for all of the beach stuff was an added bonus and made our trips to and from the beach super easy. The location was great as well with so much around within walking distance. We look forward to staying again next summer!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so very happy that you had such a wonderful time and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We agree...having the outside storage unit is so convenient. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the kites, chairs and beach toys we have for our guests to use and you didn't have to pack as much for your trip. We look forward to your return for a future vacation...we'd love to have you stay with us again! Thanks again -for choosing our condo for your visit -
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nazareth, PA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

This condo was exactly what it looked like in pics only better. We had three different families in this place and all fit perfectly. The furnishings and decor was so tasteful and nice. The kitchen was so well stocked I felt like I was at home. Couldn't have asked for a better place to call home for a week. The only two things I would say were the cleaning crew before we came in could have done a better job..the good thing was it was supplied with items so we could clean ourselves. The beds so so in master and queen room. Great place with in walking distance to many good eateries. Would stay again if we return to OCM.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear about the cleaning and I'll message you to get details. We just got new tempurpedic mattress toppers on the beds, so I'm sorry you didn't find them comfortable. But we are so very happy you had a wonderful vacation and found the kitchen and condo stocked for you. It used to be our home, so we try to make it so when staying, our guests feel like it's their home! We certainly hope you do return to OC for vacation again and stay with us. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us this year and hope to have you as guests again really soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best place to stay in OC!

  • 5 of 5

Favorite place to stay in OCMD! Location is perfect and the condo is gorgeous! Fully equipped kitchen with everything you can think of. Owners are great to work with and always accommodate any needs. Can't wait to go back again soon!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're so glad you had another great stay in our condo and look forward to having you as guests again soon! #ItsAlwaysAGreatDayAtTheBeach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved everything about it!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The place was gorgeous and the new flooring really added a nice touch to it. The short walk to the beach was so convenient. I will definitely stay here again. We are already talking about what dates for next year. Thanks Dave and Jeannie!!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sunny Greetings from OC! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation in our condo. We're also happy you liked the new floor - we like it too! We're looking forward to having you stay again next summer...just let us know when you're coming! Thanks again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Soccer Tournament Weekend

  • 5 of 5

What a great place to stay! Wonderful location, beautifully updated and spacious condo, and well equipped for everything one needs! Highly recommend for however long of a stay you are planning!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you had fun at the condo. Hopefully, we'll see you next year for the soccer tournament!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Assateague Island 15 miles away - see the wild horses on the beach. Antiquing in Berlin (Voted Coolest Town in America!) and check out the Atlantic Hotel, where they filmed Runaway Bride. Shop in the Tanger Outlet in West Ocean City. Visit the Ocean City World Famous Boardwalk. Play at the water parks at Jolly Roger or Frontier Town. Visit the Casino or local Breweries and Wineries.

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Aug 13 2016 - Aug 26 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,495
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,195
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 
 
Fall/Winter
Sep 10 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$300
From
$325
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 

Additional information about rental rates

Insurance-Peace of Mind $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 10.5%

All terms and conditions per rental agreement with RE/MAX Rentals. Security/rental deposits non-refundable. Damage insurance non-refundable and renters responsible for damages exceeding insured amount.

Coordinate through our rental agent.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , triple bunk (twin over double), with additional single twin
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers