check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ronira

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

9 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Harbor Village Studio Rental Photos and Description

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere!

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ronira (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Pompano Beach

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!

Reviews

5
based on 9 traveler reviews

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

WONDERFUL VACATION

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the nicest vacations we have ever had. The studio was clean and very quiet. The grounds were beautiful. We had breakfast every day overlooking the intercostal. The swimming pool was wonderful. Bbq was clean and a nice touch to dining. Monique, the manager was very friendly and very accomidating.The owner Ronira was a gem to work with. We can't wait to go back. we have done nothing but praised this entire experience to all our friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you staying at my studio.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Hopefully you will come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet, clean, nice setting

  • 5 of 5

Unit was well kept and very quiet. Enjoyed eating breakfast out back and sitting out back in the evening. Right on river, beautiful views and sunsets. Pool was great after a day at the beach. Quiet setting but short walk to beach, and short drive to many places.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you staying at my studio.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Hopefully you will come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jamestown, NY (US)
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location - close to the beach, excellent restaurants, grocery store, and brewery. Best of all is the pool and the view. Would definitely repeat.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am very happy that you had a great time! It was a pleasure having you as a guest,please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabuloso!

  • 5 of 5

Pasé una semana increíble en un lugar divino al lado del canal y cerquita de la playa. Alquilé un studio que estaba super bien amoblado y completo para que no te falte nada.

El lugar, la ubicación, la tranquilidad, la limpieza, TODO me pareció excelente y me volví feliz de la vida.

Prometí volver al mismo complejo y lo haré, fue una elección más que acertada.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Muchas Gracias,Estefania!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great stay at Aloha

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay last weekend at Aloha! Easy reservation

and easier check-in. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

In a quiet street close to beaches, shopping and restaurants.

Nice location right on intrrcoastal! Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi,Mark! I really appreciate your kind review! Come back soon! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
United Kingdom
5

Great little gem!

  • 5 of 5

My partner and I stayed here last June/July for 2 weeks. We had searched for a month for the right place for us to stay. Studio apartment has everything you could possibly need. Location is amazing, right on the beautiful intercostal and a 3 minute walk from beach. Great pool at condos with plenty of sun loungers and also an added bonus of BBQ area. We enjoyed every minute of our stay here, would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gemma,thank you very much for your kind review! I am so sorry to hear about the bad news. Oh, LIFE.. isn't easy sometimes.I wish you the best !
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Harbor Village Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
September Breeze
Sep 6 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$65
$399
$1,200
 
 
October Magic
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$65
$399
$1,250
 
 
Mid Season 2
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 14 2016
5 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$2,295
 
 
High Season
Dec 15 2016 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$2,295
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Harbor Village Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom - 1 murphy bed
  • One Murphy Bed Full Size and one click clack sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inform Office if you when you have guests over.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties