Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet
  • Private Pool

Overview

About the property

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere!

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento

More Details

Owner
Ronira
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2017

About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Greater Fort Lauderdale

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!

Amenities

Pompano Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 2
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom - 1 murphy bed
  • One Murphy Bed Full Size and one click clack sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inform Office if you when you have guests over.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
2

Very pathetic room.

  • 2 of 5

I stayed with my family here during September time-frame.

We reached at rental at 11 pm. There was sign on front office saying your keys are in your room and your room is already unlocked. Nice, I hoped I am the first one to read this sign on that night.

We went to room and there were not enough comforters, there is no attendee and somehow we did adjustment. There were not good quality curtains on the window, and the corridor light was fully coming into the room. I placed few towels to cover that. I tried to changed the temperature and the thermostat cover came down. In the morning I turn on the shower, it was faulty too and water was spilling all over in bathroom. Kitchen was small but good enough.

In the morning, we met house keeping lady and asked her to get comforters and she was so rude told us that you already have enough comforters and I cannot provide you more. I have to argue with her for 15 mins to get dam 1 more comforter.

I did like few things, the most is location, very convenient to beach and PubliX and few other shops. Pool is good too and open till late evening. Environment was quite and peaceful. But I stayed at other places in past and room and service was much better in this price.

Take your own judgment and see if you can find better place than this. I cannot recommend this one to anyone.

Good Luck!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a studio suitable for only 2 people.I was just trying to be nice when I allowed the three of you to stay there.I apologize if housekeeper was rude, there is no excuse for that.Door was unlocked because we were expecting you. I apologize if the place didn't meet your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very quiet and convenient location!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this place! Great view of the intercoastal waterway with plenty of places to sit and relax. We very much enjoyed having use of the gas grills as we were able to cook a lot of meals and save money on dining out. The condo was quite cozy and had everything we needed. Staff was very friendly too! Would definitely plan to stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Clean, quiet, beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Ronira was great! She was friendly, accommodating and helped make the stay comfortable. The condo provided everything necessary. The outdoor grounds were beautiful with great location on the intercoastal. Would absolutely book without hesitation!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

WONDERFUL VACATION

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the nicest vacations we have ever had. The studio was clean and very quiet. The grounds were beautiful. We had breakfast every day overlooking the intercostal. The swimming pool was wonderful. Bbq was clean and a nice touch to dining. Monique, the manager was very friendly and very accomidating.The owner Ronira was a gem to work with. We can't wait to go back. we have done nothing but praised this entire experience to all our friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you staying at my studio.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Hopefully you will come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Quiet, clean, nice setting

  • 5 of 5

Unit was well kept and very quiet. Enjoyed eating breakfast out back and sitting out back in the evening. Right on river, beautiful views and sunsets. Pool was great after a day at the beach. Quiet setting but short walk to beach, and short drive to many places.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you staying at my studio.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Hopefully you will come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Jamestown, NY (US)
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location - close to the beach, excellent restaurants, grocery store, and brewery. Best of all is the pool and the view. Would definitely repeat.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am very happy that you had a great time! It was a pleasure having you as a guest,please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rates & Availability

Pompano Beach Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Dec 15 2016 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Mid Season 1
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
Low Season
May 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$71
$399
$1,400
 
 
Mid Season
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
$86
 
 
High Season
Dec 15 2017 - Apr 14 2018
7 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Mid Season 1
Apr 15 2018 - Apr 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$85
$595
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

Photos

Partner Offers