Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere!

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento

More Details

Owner
Ronira
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017

About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Greater Fort Lauderdale

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!

Map

Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

Amenities

Pompano Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom - 1 murphy bed
  • One Murphy Bed Full Size and one click clack sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inform Office if you when you have guests over.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
3

Basic studio apartment

  • 3 of 5

Very basic studio. Comfortable Murphy bed. No pillowcases for extra pillows. No shampoo or hand soap in bathroom. Towels a little rough. No tissues. Didnt really use kitchen. Only used refrigerator which was fine. No curtains on windows and lights came thru blinds at night. Some one kept parking in spot reserved for our unit., manager was aware. Pretty clean overall and not bad for the price.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great place to be!

  • 5 of 5

A very nice studio within a 5 min walk to the beach, kitchen had everything we can think of. We really enjoyed our stay there!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great place!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place for a single/couple. Clean, quiet, TV and wifi are all i ask for and got. Everything was a 10 out of a possible 10.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very pathetic room.

  • 2 of 5

I stayed with my family here during September time-frame.

We reached at rental at 11 pm. There was sign on front office saying your keys are in your room and your room is already unlocked. Nice, I hoped I am the first one to read this sign on that night.

We went to room and there were not enough comforters, there is no attendee and somehow we did adjustment. There were not good quality curtains on the window, and the corridor light was fully coming into the room. I placed few towels to cover that. I tried to changed the temperature and the thermostat cover came down. In the morning I turn on the shower, it was faulty too and water was spilling all over in bathroom. Kitchen was small but good enough.

In the morning, we met house keeping lady and asked her to get comforters and she was so rude told us that you already have enough comforters and I cannot provide you more. I have to argue with her for 15 mins to get dam 1 more comforter.

I did like few things, the most is location, very convenient to beach and PubliX and few other shops. Pool is good too and open till late evening. Environment was quite and peaceful. But I stayed at other places in past and room and service was much better in this price.

Take your own judgment and see if you can find better place than this. I cannot recommend this one to anyone.

Good Luck!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a studio suitable for only 2 people.I was just trying to be nice when I allowed the three of you to stay there.I apologize if housekeeper was rude, there is no excuse for that.Door was unlocked because we were expecting you. I apologize if the place didn't meet your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very quiet and convenient location!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this place! Great view of the intercoastal waterway with plenty of places to sit and relax. We very much enjoyed having use of the gas grills as we were able to cook a lot of meals and save money on dining out. The condo was quite cozy and had everything we needed. Staff was very friendly too! Would definitely plan to stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Clean, quiet, beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Ronira was great! She was friendly, accommodating and helped make the stay comfortable. The condo provided everything necessary. The outdoor grounds were beautiful with great location on the intercoastal. Would absolutely book without hesitation!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.