check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Casey

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, mandarin, cantoness

New Listing!!!! Luxury House With 2 Master Suites near G.G park and Ocean beach

40 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Richmond District House Rental Photos and Description

2 Master Suites(2.5 BA) and one Sofa Bed in bonus room; Sleeps up to 5 people

Newly remodeled single family house with new furnitures. The house has 2 master suites with two king size beds and one sofa bed in the bonus room.

The house has all the comforts as home height end kitchen opening out to the dinning room, deck to back yard, fireplace, high speed wireless internet, and 3 HDTVs.

This is a wonderful single family house where I am renting out the top of the house as a vacation rental. It is newly remodeled and is very nice.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Casey (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, mandarin, cantoness

Reviews

4.8
based on 40 traveler reviews

New Listing!!!! Luxury House With 2 Master Suites near G.G park and Ocean beach
average rating of 4.85 based on 40 reviews
Valley Village
5

We loved staying in this beautiful home! Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again .

  • 5 of 5

This home was beautiful and spacious! Very clean and comfortable. It met all of our needs while in San Francisco for our daughters wedding. It was close to everything. We loved staying here and would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautifully appointed home! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

We have enjoyed staying at this lovely spacious HOME AWAY FROM HOME, and have been fortunate to stay several times.

Whatever is needed, the owners always come through.

It is very well located near the beach, near Golden Gate Park, and a grocery store, all just one to two blocks away.

It is spacious, with two king size bed master bedroom suites, two full bathes, and a half bath as well, large living room and dining room, and a nice kitchen with lots of counter space.

Our thanks to Casey for a perfect stay EVERY time!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Modesto, CA
5

Quiet, Relaxed Weekend in the City

  • 5 of 5

I hesitate to tell anyone about this property because I kind of want to keep it a secret..it's a GREAT apartment (two masters each with its own bathroom + 1/2 bath + lots of space + outdoor space + a parking space!!) in a quiet, low key part of the city. If you're wanting Union Square to be a walk away, this is not the spot for you. But, if you want some room and you want to be near the beach, the zoo, Golden Gate Park (and all those great museums), this is perfect. Beach Chalet is a quick walk away for brunch. Safeway is a block away. We had food delivered one night. Wi-fi. Cable tv. And, the beds were soooo comfy!! I need to find out where they got those....We would most definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A charming well appointed house in a convient location.

  • 5 of 5

The place was very nice, clean, conveniently located to both Golden Gate Park and the Ocean.

Casey was a wonderful hostess. The house was roomy. There were 5 adults and we did not feel crowded. A short ride to Haight Asbury. If you go downtown parking can be an issue, we found ubers convenient. Had A great week.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cherry Valley, IL
5

Great family home in a quiet neighborhood near the beach

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful family vacation in San Francisco and enjoyed coming home after exploring the area to this quiet neighborhood. This home was perfect for our family of 5!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

VERY nice home in a great location!

  • 5 of 5

I very much enjoyed my stay here. The home is quite well appointed, and we found the location to be fantastic. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
SFO
Nearest Barpub
200 Metres
Fews on Balboa Street
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Fishman's Wharf
Nearest Golf
0.3 Miles
Golden Gate Park Golf Course
Nearest Train
7.4 Miles
Caltrain
Nearest Motorway
100 Metres
Great Highway
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Fews on Balboa Street
Nearest Ski
200 Miles
Lake Tahoe
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Ocean Beach

Single Family House, 2 master suites with one bonus room; sleeps up to 5 people.

Newly remodeled house locates in San Francisco Richmond district. Only two blocks away to the Ocean and 1 block away to Golden Gate Park. Easy access to many SF attractions including golf courses, Legion of Honor, Academy of Sciences, Botanical Gardens, Japanese Tea Gardens, San Francisco Zoo, Downtown San Francisco, Coit Tower, Golden Gate Bridge, Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, Lombard St., Chinatown, and more! In addition, this house is conveniently located within walking distance of many restaurants, grocery stores, and public transportation. Two blocks away lies the #38 bus line which takes you directly downtown for a fun filled day of shopping and sight seeing! The house is completely newly remodeled and decorated with new elegant furniture. Main floor includes a full open kitchen with granite counters, a dining room, living room, work station room, deck to the back yard, two master bedrooms with one bonus room and 2.5 bathrooms. Lower level is occupied by owner. There are plenty of street parking!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Richmond District House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2016 - Nov 28 2016
4 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$350
$8,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fees $130

Rates are subjected to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Richmond District House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Master Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master Suite
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • surfing
  • tennis

Partner Offers