Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tannhauser-Postcard Views - On Main St.-300 yds to Quicksilver Lft! HOT TUB-Roomy/Location+FREE FUN!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 8)

iTrip's FREE ACTIVITIES!* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Book with us - save up to $200 per day in free fun!

1 FREE PAID ADMISSION per day / per activity for each paid night's stay!

SUMMER: Whitewater Rafting, Bicycle Rental, Kayak on Lake Dillon, Escape Room

WINTER: Ski/Board Rental, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip

Check It out! https://xplorie.com/LP/itrip-35.html

*** 20% OFF ALL JUNE STAYS!!

*** SAVINGS July 5 to Dec 5! * * *

Stay 6+ Nights 50% Off Rental Rate

Stay 5 Nights, 45% Off Rental Rate

Stay 4 Nights, 40% Off Rental Rate

Stay 3 Nights, 35% OFF Rental Rate

Stay 2 Nights, 20% OFF Rental Rate

+

****** Spontaneity Reward ******

Save An ADDITIONAL 10% if your Checkin is within 2 Weeks

(please email us if promo does not come up on your quote for "Last Minute Booking Promo"

*Tannhauser-Postcard View & Roomy*

- - - Contact Manager for an Instant/Detailed Quote - - -

South Main Street is the epicenter of the best restaurants, bars and shops in Breckenridge! Grab your skis/boards and it's only a 5 minute stroll to the Peak 9 Base Area and Ski Lift. Your hot tubs are a 10-second commute from your door. This immaculately clean, 800 square foot 2 bedroom beauty has postcard views of the slopes! New, flat screen TVs in living room and BOTH bedrooms! Don't forget the Sauna downstairs!

The location is fantastic for Après Ski - Boutique Shops, Bars, and a really fantastic Culinary Scene!

Or stay in and enjoy the fully equipped kitchen, and the grocery market close by.

Guest maximum is only 6, but you have extra sleeping flexibility with the full pullout in the living room.

Bedroom 1: 1 Queen bed + twin bunk (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 2: 1 Queen Bed (sleeps 2)

Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)

This open floor plan and roomy kitchen makes cooking a breeze for multiple cooks! One bathroom with tub and shower, extra sink outside bathroom. Private balcony, super-close parking lot, on-site washer-dryers, cable TV, Wi-Fi and a great cell signal.

ONLY ONE PARKING PASS for each condo, and since your lot is where everyone wants to park, they have to tow EARLY AND OFTEN! Ice Rink lot is very close, and has overnight parking for $5/night payable at the kiosk on-site. We have maps in the unit on how to get there. You don't need your car here!

No pets, no smoking please.

Required Fees: Local tax of 11.675%, Cleaning $126, $18 Accidental Damage Assurance

ITRIP® BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ON CRAIGSLIST, AND RECOMMEND THAT NO ONE SHOP THERE FOR VACATION RENTALS.

Why Feel Safe About iTrip Breckenridge?

We have actual humans on the ground in Breck (and elsewhere) that both pick up, and sleep with, their phones. (don't judge!) But we don’t depend on our cleaners, the most important job in this business, to do our between-guest inspections. We fix any issues we can find before you arrive.

We are a ragtag posse held together by cell phones……and a dream. We dream of your review us so we can send you a Starbucks gift certificate and discounts on any of our properties with no blackout dates.

Our actual humans are dedicated to only this company, not a business with other customers that could take precedence over your needs.

Carla runs the show in Breck. Elizabeth does reservations magic from Palm Beach, or Charleston. I’m Sandy, and I've been privileged to own this business for 6 years.

Our little company had more great reviews per property than any other PM in Breck last fall. We are that serious about your happiness!

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth - Reservations
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Tannhauser-Postcard Views - On Main St.-300 yds to Quicksilver Lft! HOT TUB-Roomy/Location+FREE FUN!
average rating of 4.0625 based on 16 reviews
4

Great location - close to Peak 9/Quicksilver Lift

  • 4 of 5

You cannot beat the location of this place! It's at the end of Main St, walking distance to the Quicksilver lift in the Village/Peak 9. If you're here for the mountain, this location it the best. The unit itself is definitely older, but was great for our family of 5. Kids in one room, adults in the other! The building is older, but effort has clearly been made to keep the unit updated. As a prior poster said, the beds are not the most comfortable (mattress toppers would work wonders), but we were so tired from skiing, it hardly mattered. Carla was very responsive to a minor issue we had with the cable. And did I mention the location is incredible?!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Kelly for this wonderful and detailed review! We are taking you suggestion very seriously and appreciate you taking the time to mention your ideas. We are happy to have you back! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Location, Dire Need of Updating

  • 3 of 5

This was our first trip to Colorado (and snow!). A friend of mine used to live in Breckenridge, and she found this condo. It was a great price and EXCELLENT location. Seriously....was nearby all restaurants, a block from the grocery store and a couple of blocks from sledding at Carter Park. I will say that the actual condo was really, really outdated. The toilet seat was broken (the seat wouldn't stay attached) and you had to hold the lever for a while to even get it to flush. The beds and bedding were also very "used." Don't think we would stay here again, due to looking for somewhere a little nicer. BUT....if you are only after location, this is the place!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and suggestions. We wish we would have know about the issues, as we would have attempted fix the seat, provide new bedding, etc. But, we do know that you had some fun! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

The Tannhauser property is the best location in Breckenridge. We were a group of seven girls and stayed very comfortably in the condo. The layout is perfect and the extra vanity outside of the bathroom provides great utility to the space. Can't wait to book again.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you , Jean for this review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed Tannhauser - Postcard View & Roomy! -iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tannhauser 1

  • 5 of 5

We have enjoyed our stay at Tannhauser 1. The location is great - right on main street! Sandy and the team are very helpful. Carla was great popping round whenever we needed anything and even provided us with DVDs to watch when our UK ones wouldn't work! Would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Miss Julie for the review! We are happy that you were so comfortable! We look forward for your return. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great Location - Uncomfortable and Noisy Neighbors

  • 2 of 5

The location was excellent and close to shops, bars and ski lifts. However the apartment needed many upgrades, beds were very uncomfortable and the walls and floor structures are paper thin and could hear the neighbors above and next door...hard to sleep.

I have booked vacation rentals for over ten years and never had to leave a less then excellent review but believe I had to be truthful to future renters.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Breckinridge

  • 4 of 5

Great location with beautiful view! Walking distance from everything, lots of hiking in the near vicinity. Great summer getaway for a great price, would definitely return!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Lauren, for your quick review! Yes, we always run "last minute booking specials." AND we offer great discounts year round! We welcome you back in the snowy winter months to enjoy some other sides of Beautiful Breckenridge! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

With its authentic, historic, small-town charm, all of our Breckenridge properties are beautifully homey and comfortable. Tucked in the White River National Forest, Breckenridge is a skiing epicenter, with a multitude of recreational activities for everyone.

When staying at one of our Breckenridge properties, you are within 30 minutes of 5 major ski areas including: Vail, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, Copper Mountain and Loveland. Despite the appreciation for preserving the old town area, massive ski area improvements continue to enhance the skier experience at Breckenridge. With a new bridge located near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals, you can now ski right down to Main Street to one of America's largest and best-preserved historic districts.

Also near many of our Breckenridge vacation rentals is a pervasive network of historic mining trails that offer fabulous chances to explore the valley on a mountain bike, a dog sled, snowmobile, cross-country skis, snowshoes or by foot. Other year-round activities include fishing, museum and historical sites tours, hot air balloon rides and mine tours. You can get private, guided tours on virtually any activity imaginable!

During a summer stay at our Breckenridge cabin rentals, climb a nearby 14er (14,000+ foot mountain) at Quandary Peak. Bike rental shops will point you to the paved bike path along the Blue River stretching for miles of scenic beauty on the way to Frisco. From Frisco you can bike to Keystone, around Lake Dillon and even to Vail Pass. Other summer activities found near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals include: bungee jumping, panning for gold, miniature golf and white water rafting.

After all the activity, refuel at one of the 60 world-class restaurants near our Breckenridge cabin rentals. Downtown Breckenridge has a little bit of everything with spas and over 200 stores to choose from and all within only a short distance from our Breckenridge vacation rentals.

For extravagant skiing fun and an abundance of awesome activities book one our Breckenridge vacation rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 50% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $18 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.275%.
    10% OFF Last Minute Booking Promo (within 14 nights of Checkin).
    Stay 6 Nights, 50% Discount on Rental Rate.
    Stay more than 6 Nights, 50% Off Rental Rate.
    Stay 5 Nights - save 45% on Rental Rate.
    Stay 4 Nights, 40% Discount on Rental Rate.
    Stay 3 Nights, 35% Discount on Rental Rate.
    Stay 2 Nights, 20% Discount on Rental Rate.
    20% ALL June Stays!.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties