Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious vacation rental condo with lagoon views, beach access, and pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,720 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Spacious and clean, this 2 two story condo at Midnight Cove II has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths to accommodate you and your guests. The main living area has large family room with 65" flat screen TV, 6 person dining room, full kitchen, and half bath. Upstairs the large master suite with king-size bed and 40" flat screen TV also has a patio overlooking the lagoon which the complex is built around. The most unique feature of this unit is access to your very own boat dock just a few steps away. Private beach access is just across the street which will take you down to the white sands of Siesta and Crescent beach.

Additionally, there are two twin beds in the 2nd bedroom and a Queen-size bed in the 3rd bedroom both equipped with flat screen TV's. Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar opens out to the dining room. The complex offers tennis courts, barbecue area, and heated pool.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 1 week minimum stay required. High season requires a Saturday - Saturday reservation.

More Details

Property Manager
Rent Siesta Key
Speaks: english, german, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1720 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • 2 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(80 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
21% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious vacation rental condo with lagoon views, beach access, and pool
average rating of 4.625 based on 80 reviews
Lexington, SC
5

Wonderful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After hurricane Irma we were afraid we weren't going to be able to make it due to out other home we were renting through homeaway had no power, we were quickly referred to another property and it was perfect. Great location to the beach, and not far from the Siesta Key village. It was a wonderful time for out family and we look forward to the next visit. My only complaint is the master bedroom is a little warm so I would recommend putting a portable fan in the room.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sherbrooke, Quebec
4

My vacation 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very nice vacation,the only thing disapointing was the fact that I had to reserve Saturday to Saturday in low season,Ihave been there many times in summer and it was the first time that I had to make reservation Saturday to Saturday .The matresses in the kid's room are tired.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East hagbourne, XX
4

Great location - could do with a refresh

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and great apartment, everything worked well etc.. could do with a refresh and more thorough clean between rentals

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clawson, MI
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was beautiful for our family perfectly. The kitchen is very stocked the bedrooms well all the rooms are great size. The walk to the beach was quick and easy and the grounds are very well kept. We loved it and can't wait to do a trip there next year

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and the rave review. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay at this property and we look forward to accommodating you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake View, New York
3

Rental Siesta Key Midnight Cove 11

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rental experience was fine until Joe the Property Manager came and approached us with questions regarding our family breaking glass at the pool. First of all, we rented the clubhouse at the pool with my sister in law and received a complete deposit return with no problems re the above. I spoke directly with Michele office rental secretary at Midnight Cove and said she did not hear of any complaints!!!! Also he stated we had too many people staying overnight. Yes we did not quests visit us, some arriving from Tampa and others whom were staying at Midnight Cove II. Joe was pleasant enough but did not appreciate the accusations. Otherwise we were fine with the property

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Owner's Response: Another classic example of getting caught and then lying about it and giving bad ratings just to try and get back at who? The neighbor sent me a video of the 1st night they were at the property, and they were carrying each other up the stairs yelling and screaming because they were too drunk to get up the stairs. Got a call from the office for these guests playing kickball in front of the unit again drinking, screaming, and yelling and disturbing the neighbors. Spoke to the grounds keeper and security who both stated they had to be kicked out of the pool, 1st time was because they were being too loud and disturbing the other guests. Second time was for bringing and breaking glass at the pool, which i never mentioned to them since I found out about it after they vacated the unit but they stated it on their own in the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Magnolia, Ohio
4

Great place to stay in Siesta Key!!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very well kept. Everything clean!!! Although, the only thing is when you have six people staying there, you must stagger showers because not to much hot water. Short walk to beach which was great!!! Although, midnight cove II needs some bathrooms somewhere or partner with midnight cove to use restrooms on the beach. When you have to go it is a far walk. My only other thing is the owner of condo needs to keep up with the codes to access the beach. They changed it on them and I don't think they told the owners, not owners fault. Great place to stay!!! I would love to come back sometime!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees