check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jeff & Gina

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Affordable Get-Away in Indian Rocks Beach Where Your Doorstep is the Beach!

16 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call reference this unit code LEM4 or Lemar 4 **

** Month of February may not be rented without month of January if January is not already rented **

Are you dreaming of an intimate beach get-away? For those seeking the peaceful, laid back beach atmosphere, this small 9 unit condo complex offers the feel of your own secluded vacation property and avoids many of the hassles of larger complexes. LeMar condominiums are located in Indian Rocks Beach. This quaint beach town attracts many tourist with its white sandy beaches and convenient proximity to many Florida attractions (e.g. Busch Gardens, Walt Disney World, Universal Studio, and Sea World).

Imagine yourself relaxing on your beachfront balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, watching the spectacular sunsets, dolphins frolic, or the rhythmic waves rolling onto the shore. Walk down the staircase right outside your unit and dig your toes in the powdery white sand. There is plenty of seating on your balcony to enjoy your dinner while watching the surf or use the picnic tables and grill on the oceanfront deck below.

This 2BR 2BA corner unit has a comfy family room with a nautical theme to underscore the picturesque ocean view. There is a pull-out sofa for extra bedding and a large TV. The master bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed, as does the 2nd bedroom. There is also a twin size EZ bed. There are TVs in both bedrooms. A fully equipped kitchen with a view of the Gulf makes preparing dinner a "shore thing". This condo includes cable, free long-distance in the US and Canada, and free Wi-Fi. For your convenience, there is a coin operated laundry at the complex.

This intimate beachfront condo offers the privacy of your own beach bungalow at an affordable price.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jeff & Gina (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Jeff & Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Reviews

3.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

Affordable Get-Away in Indian Rocks Beach Where Your Doorstep is the Beach!
average rating of 3.9375 based on 16 reviews
5

Very nice and clean unit. Steps away fromhe beach

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and clean unit. Steps away from the beach, walking distance to restaurants .

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. This lovely vacation spot is truly hard to beat! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location, Everything You Need

  • 4 of 5

This is a cozy little apartment unit right on the beach, just steps from. The unit itself is okay-sized, small kitchen with pots,pans, utensils, plates etc. and then a joined living area. Two good sized bedroom and two bathrooms provided privacy within the unit if you are staying with another couple. There were some (it looked like) dried blood on some of the extra sheets and pillows in the closet. Security code locks door so feel comfortable on your vacation. The place was clean and the receptionist for Teeming VR is helpful. Check out Slyce Pizza Bar, LuLu's Oyster House and Crabby Bill's if you want some food and drinks- all very close. Would rent again if the price is good!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the sheets and will have our cleaners look at the linen inventory. We love your restaurant recommendations and hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location. Great time

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I spent a week at Lemar 4. it was a lovely condo. A little smaller than the pictures led us to believe, i.e. not sure where the 5th person would sleep (no sleeper sofa and only one queen in each bedroom).Otherwise the rental was fine. Great location, wonderful beach for a family outing, we are thinking about bringing grandchildren next time we visit. Plenty of restaurants in area. Don't miss going to Guppy's. Have already recommended this condo to others. Thanks for a great vacation.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you bringing the sleeping arrangements to our attention, and we will make sure our information is accurate. We hope you will bring your grandchildren in the future and Guppies is one of our favorites too! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good location with an amazing view of gulf.

  • 5 of 5

We rented this property because it looked like it had a good view of the gulf. We were not disappointed. We had a wonderful second level deck to watch the birds in the morning with coffee in hand. The view of the sunset in the evening with cocktails was breathtaking. The unit was clean, the furniture was new, and beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and everything worked. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is one of those diamond in the rough properties! It is simple, updated and sports that amazing porch and award winning views. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate the great review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing in every way!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in numerous condos in this area and this one is definitely one of the best for your money!!! Awesome views of the ocean right at your footsteps!! Very clean and comfortable!!

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There is nothing we like to hear more than your expectations were exceeded. Thank you very much for the nice comments and the 5 star review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Bed Bugs! And the renters knew but let us move in.

  • 1 of 5

On day two of our rental we discovered bed bugs. I had several bites on my upper body. The folks in the condo next door told us the previous renters had left early because of the bugs and that the rental agency was well aware of the situation.

I contacted Jeff of Teeming Vacation Rentals (it took most of a day for him to get back to me). He said he could provide us with a one bedroom on the intracoastal waterway. As we had another couple joining us and we had rented a beachfront property, we said this was unacceptable. He said he had "nothing else in our price range". In other words, he could have put us in a two bedroom but wouldn't.

So, there we were, two days into a month's vacation and with nowhere to stay and absolutely no help from the rental agency.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so terribly sorry that this guest was subjected to bed bugs. Bed bugs are hitchhikers and are continually becoming more prevalent among travelers. We made every attempt to rid this unit of bed bugs prior to arrival and implemented an aggressive treatment by a reputable pest control company. We had every indication the issue had been dealt with and the unit was prepared for occupancy. When this was not if fact the case, we attempted to find a comparable property for this guest. Unfortunately, we were unable to find an alternative acceptable to both parties and ultimately gave the guest a full refund. We cannot feel worse about this scenario and can only learn from the experience. Luckily we are privileged to work with wonderful owners who are completely devoted to making their properties the best they can be. When these events transpired the living room furniture and every mattress was replaced. Lemar 4 is a great vacation spot that has been enjoyed by many. Respectfully yours, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Map

Disney World - 1 hr. 45 mins.

Universal Studios - 1 hr. 45 mins.

Florida Strawberry Festival - 1 hr.

Busch Gardens - 1 hr.

Publix grocery - 1.5 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 7 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Oct 8 2016 - Oct 14 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 11 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,140
 
 
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,284
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,284
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$970
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,130
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,266
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,565
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,654
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,711
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,963
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,091
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,340
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,440
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,228
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,242
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,128
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,465
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,097
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,184
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,278
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,344
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,445
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,545
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,966
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,558
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,498
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,425
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,385
 
 
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,311
 
 
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,137
 
 
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,124
 
 
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,097
 
 
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,144
 
 
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 
 
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$955
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD105

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2 Twins + 1 Trundle
  • Twin size EZ Bed also available
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1969 Floor 2 675 s.f. NO Elevator NO Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties