expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Coastal dreaming inspired style and furnishings! FREE golf, deep sea fishing!

Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1222 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE hour long horseback ride, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for one adult for each night of your stay! Explore Destin Package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.

Beach Manor 811 is one of our favorite condos to rent inside the Tops'l Tennis and Racquet Resort in Miramar Beach, Florida. The Owner recently updated all the living space furniture and WOW does it look great! The soft, beachy tones really play well with the gorgeous blues and greens of the Gulf water at your doorstep. It's such a comfortable unit, you may want to book it year-after-year for your family! The kitchen comes fully stocked with all the basic kitchenware you would need to create a perfect dinner. Your master suite hosts a very comfortable king mattress, direct access to the balcony, and a private master bathroom with double vanities. Ini your guest room, your guests or the kids will find 2 comfortable twin beds. The guest bathroom is just outside the bedroom entrance, making it accessible for guests visiting or those staying in the back bedroom. A full size washer and dryer are included in the rental. While we provide you with bed and bath terry/linens, we do suggest you bring your beach towels with you. Now the only question left to ask yourself is - what are you waiting on? Book today as this unit sells out every summer before any others!

***Spa/Sauna will be closed for renovations from 2/5-5/1 2018. No refunds/credits will be provided. We apologize for the inconvenience. Standard upkeep and maintenance is required by the BMCOA.***

Building/resort facilities include the following:

- Secured, FREE WIFI

- 14 floors, 2 elevators + stairs

- Gated, covered parking garage

- Gulf front Beach Manor fitness room

- Access to 2 Gulf front pools – building pool & resort pool

- Community grills by the building pool

- Indoor hot tub and sauna

- Seasonal tiki bar and grille

- Seasonal beach service (fee)

- The Tides basketball court

- The Tides shuffleboard

- The Tides putt-putt course

Owner/Gibson Beach Rentals FREE amenities:

- Easy-to-use app makes checking in and out a breeze, local recommendations, everything at your fingertips

- Keyless entry (check in at 4pm, check out at 10am)

- 2 lightweight beach chairs and 1 umbrella to carry to the beach

- Unlimited Blu-ray and DVD rentals

- After-hours emergency service

- Exclusive discounts for watersports, dining, services, and more

Our area is filled with many things to do – you will never be bored! From annual wine festivals, weekly fireworks shows, movie nights, to live bands and entertainment, there is a little something for everyone to enjoy. Visit Sandestin’s Village of Baytowne Wharf, the huge Silver Sands Outlet Mall, or Grand Boulevard just down the street. The Destin Commons and Harborwalk Village are a quick drive away and offer amazing places to shop, a marina, and perfect spots to catch a sunset after a long day on the beach.

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* DEPOSIT SCHEDULE: 30% due at booking. 70% due 45 days before arrival.

* CANCELLATIONS: 45+ days in advance incur a $200 penalty fee. 30-45 days in advance receive half of the base rate and housekeeping fee back. Cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival result in full forfeiture.

* Snowbird rates available. Payment and cancellation terms differ.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

Property Manager

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Member Since 2001
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
          • 2

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
            • Ocean View
            • Oceanfront
            • Resort
              Tops'l Tennis and Racquet Resort
            • Water View
            • Waterfront

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Spa
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Internet
                          FREE WIFI
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Elevator
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Garage
                          Parking limitations exist. Contact GBR office for details.
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Parking
                          Free parking. Absolutely NO boats, trailers, or 2 wheeled vehicles (per the Resort).
                        • Towels Provided
                          Bring your own beach towels.
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Free Wifi

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 6 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                      Basic cable provided

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                          private
                                        • Bicycles
                                          GBR Featured Partner offers GBR guests discounted rates with drop off and pick up services.
                                        • Golf
                                          ($) – check out our FREE activity program
                                        • Outdoor Grill
                                          Neighborhood grills available.

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                              Access to 2 pools: one at building, one Resort pool
                                            • Hot Tub
                                            • Sauna

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • marina
                                                • restaurants
                                                • water parks

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • antiquing
                                                    • beachcombing
                                                    • boating
                                                    • horseback riding
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • shuffleboard
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • Babysitter
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • basketball court
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • kayaking
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • sailing
                                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling/diving
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis

                                                              Notes

                                                                • *Daily maid service is an option and is available upon request for an extra fee.

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                  58 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.7/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Could not have been better!

                                                                  Daniela V.Where do you live?

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                  The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  This was a case where the pictures don't do it justice. The condo and the whole resort were top notch. Great vacation!! Want to come here again

                                                                  Snowbirds Haven

                                                                  A guest from Burlington, OntarioBurlington, Ontario

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  We loved this beautiful unit with an amazing view from the minute we opened the door. Very clean and well supplied in kitchen. New living room sofa and chairs . The building is well maintained. GibsonBeach Rental Provided excellent service with any problems. We had a problem and thank you to Gibson Beach Rentals and the owner of the unit our problem was solved and made our stay even more comfortable. I can’t praise Gibson Beach Rentals enough. We are definitely coming back. Thank you for the great stay.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We look forward to your arrival year after year Janet! Thanks for being a wonderful, loyal guest, we appreciate you. We are so glad you all had such a great stay and can't wait to see you again next year.

                                                                  Great stay!

                                                                  Kristin M.Montgomery, AL

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                  The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  A short family spring break at Beach Manor was wonderful! There were a few minor things that need to be addressed and wifi never worked. Overall though the unit was very clean & comfortable with a stunning beach view & location.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Oh no! We're terribly sorry about the wifi! We haven't had any issues with it since your departure; could have been a glitch in the system. We would have been happy to check it out for you, next time give us a call; we're happy to help. Otherwise, we're happy to see you all enjoyed your vacation & hope to have you back for another visit!

                                                                  Beautiful view

                                                                  belinda r l.Palm Coast, FL

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                  The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  Condo is furnished very nice for a beach home. Great location, easy to get to the beach and shopping. While every property is different, I would have liked to have beach towels available.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Unfortunately beach towels aren't one of our amenities, but we do appreciate your suggestion. Hopefully you all were able to take part in some of the other great featured activities we offered. Come back & see us again soon!

                                                                  50th Bday trip

                                                                  Shan S.Johns Creek , GA

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                  The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  Having stayed at Topsl many times over the last 20 years, the only disappointment was not having access to the main fitness facility on the property.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We're so sorry Shane!! Each owner gets to choose whether or not they want to participate in the Fitness Center amenity package with Tops'l. Some units have the option, some do not. If we had known, we could have helped you book a unit on the fitness center program. Even so, we hope you had a nice, relaxing birthday trip! Next time, give us a call, we'd be more than happy to help you find that perfect unit for your next stay.

                                                                  Never gets old

                                                                  Thomas D.Arlington, TN

                                                                  Rating Details:

                                                                  The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                  The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                                  I was very happy with the location.

                                                                  I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                  Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                  Reviewer Comments:

                                                                  Wonderful

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back again soon.

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA

                                                                  The Village of Baytowne Wharf – 2 miles Silver Sands Outlet Mall – 2 miles Grand Boulevard – 2 miles Seascape Towne Center – 3 miles Destin Commons – 7 miles The Track amusement park – 9 miles Big Kahunas Waterpark – 10 miles Harborwalk Village – 12 miles Seaside – 15 miles

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process. Daily/Weekly Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $450.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 45 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 45 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking. Monthly (snowbird) Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $500.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 60 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

                                                                  $308avg/night
                                                                  58 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.7/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 35886vb

                                                                  x