Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Southampton South, New Construction, Heated Gunite Pool And Spa

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

19 Hillside Road, Southampton South, New Construction, Heated Gunite Pool/Spa

BEAUTIFUL NEW CONSTRUCTION 3 bedroom, with sleek 2.5 baths and spacious outdoor rear deck overlooking a new gunite heated pool and spa on half an acre. It is fresh and super clean with designer decor, including Four Seasons Hotel mattresses, chef kitchen with gas range, outdoor dining area with deluxe Weber Grill, and chic furniture. Minutes to ocean beaches and Southampton Village shops/restaurants. An easy to reach location for a relaxing time and close to every amenity. Everything you could need for your vacation.


Owner
Adam Siper
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

Amenities

Southampton House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Village
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
***Please note that paying via credit card will create a fee from Homeaway that will be deducted from the security deposit. Paying via check, wire transfer, and certain debit cards will avoid the fee.***

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Southampton South, New Construction, Heated Gunite Pool And Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Westchester County, New York
5

Perfection in Southampton

  • 5 of 5

The house is lovely ... immaculate, comfortable and every need is anticipated. The pool system is amazing, and allows you to program the spa and the heater effortlessly. There is even an outside music system. Spas in the evening were wonderful! I recommend this rental without reservation. Thank you Adam!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Wendy! Stay again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Place!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay at this beautiful house. The house is completely new, spotless and the decor is great - really makes it feel like a home and not a rental. The pictures do not do it justice! We spent most of our days outside by the pool and bbq - which were amazing. We also loved the location of the house - very central to the beach, restaurants, etc. Everything was perfect! Wish we would have stayed longer!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please stay again! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Rental Review

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I had an amazing experience at the house. The house is furnished perfectly, the outdoor speakers are very nice extra. The pool and spa are beautifully done and very private. Every touch from the grill, to the umbrella on the deck, to the washer dryer are all top notch and leave no detail unoticed. The owner was very accomodating. We would absolutely rent the house again and are very much looking forward to doing so.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great, comfortable accommodation

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean, modern and cozy. The pool and grill areas were great outdoor spaces and could accommodate several guests at once. The bathrooms and bedrooms had all of the standard amenities, and the house was well decorated. I'd go back in a second.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Rates & Availability

Southampton House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$1,750
From
$2,500
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $125 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Pet Fee $200
Cleaning Fee $200

Rates are subject to change until reservations are confirmed. Reservations paid for via certain credit cards may include a fee by the credit card company and/or Homeaway, which will be deducted from the security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Photos

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties