check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Marisol Semidey

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Beach Villas Property

11 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Guanica House Rental Photos and Description

2 villas 3/2 $225 accommodate up to7 people, 4/2 $250 accommodate up to 8 people

Semidey Beach Villa is very spacious and comfortably accomodate 8 persons. Our 2 Villas posses beautiful ocean views with a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, fans, A/C and CATV, laundry and more . Relaxing by our beautiful surround and enjoying our beautiful ocean view and palm trees. You can also take a boat from here and visit the cays front of our property Guilligan and Ballena 'beautifull small islands', while going away from everything. Dining “al fresco” will be another highlight of your stay at Semidey’s Beach Villa. Have your morning coffee watching the sun rise from one of our terraces, enjoy lunch on another, sip afternoon cocktails on yet a third as you watch the sun set, and then serve dinner while enjoy our fabulous view.

*****accomodation according number of guests.

7 persons second floor.

8 persons first floor********

Second floor 3/2 $225 maximun 7 persons.

First floor 4/2 $250 maximun 8 persons.

Fees apply after maximun of guests.

Check in 3pm

Check out 11am

Late check out fee apply

GPS closest address: Copamarina Beach Resort

How to get Semideys Apartments: Aeropuerto Internacional Luis Muñoz Marín

Carolina 00983Puerto Rico

1. Head north

1.2 km

2. Continue straight onto PR-17/Puente Teodoro Moscoso

230 m

3. Take the ramp to PR-26

600 m

4. Keep left at the fork and merge onto PR-26

5.1 km

5. Take the exit onto Expreso Jose De Diego/PR-22 W

2.4 km

6. Slight left onto Expreso Las Americas

6.6 km

7. Continue onto Autopista Luis a Ferre/PR-52 S

108 km

8. Exit on the left onto PR-2 W

30.5 km

9. Exit onto PR-116

4.6 km

10. Turn left onto PR-116R/PR-333 (Burger King)

Continue to follow PR-333

Destination will be on the right after Copamarina Beach Resort make a right then go straight to San Jacinto Just in a minute you will find Semideys Apartments

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Marisol Semidey (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.6
based on 11 traveler reviews

Beach Villas Property
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
5

Great, quiet and beautiful spot!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time that I stay in this property and I love it. I went with family and friends and we had a good time. Quiet and isolated. The house (and apt) has everything you need.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelente muy acogerdor

  • 5 of 5

Muy comoda la casa y espaciosa un lugar super trankilo para la familia. Super cerca para tomar ferry de guiligan. Lo recomiendo 100%

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place to stay in Guanica!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent two story house overlooking the Caribbean Sea. Very clean, big and comfy. Can accommodate big families. We were a big party trying to stay all together and this was the perfect place. Balconies and

terraces around the house. Fully equip kitchen. The owners are very nice and friendly.

We visited the sunflowers farm, Punta Ventana en Guayanilla and Guilligan Island ( a must do trip). We also enjoyed some good restaurants in the area. Bakery and grocery store nearby (10 min drive)

Will definitely go back!!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelente

  • 5 of 5

Buen servicio, hospitalidad, comodidad, limpieza. Lo recomiendo

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolute best place to stay in the area!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This apartment is absolutely beautiful inside and out. Beautifully clean, pretty decor, a kitchen with everything you could possibly need. A balcony on every side for gazing at the sea in every direction. Amazing fruit trees all Around, safe parking, quiet neighbor's. The apartment is perfect! The owners are amazing, they can tell you great places to go, will get you what you need, and offer a great chat. We have stayed in several other places in the same neighborhood and this one is hands down the best choice!!!!!!!! We have been back 5 times and it gets better every time. The perfect spot to explore the island from or stay put and enjoy the beautiful beaches right near by. Great for big families or even couples. Paradise on earth!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5

We spent 2 nights at Georgina's Villa and it was great. Fabulous views. It was only my husband and myself but the place is huge. we cooked in both nights we were there. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, plates, everything. It is kept very clean. Georgina and her husband are so nice and will help you with tips on what to do, where to get groaceries and more. Loved the place and will go back.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! More than welcome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
PSE
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Malecon and Copa Marina Hotel
Nearest Ferry
200 Metres
Private Boat
Nearest Golf
40 Miles
Ponce Hilton Golf Course and Deportivo at Joyuda
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Carr 2 and Carr 116
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Copa Marina Restaurant
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Guiligan Island and Ballena Canal
Car: recommended

Welcome to Guanica! Known as the Town of Friendship. It is about a 45 minutes drive from the nearest airport in Ponce (PSE), and 2 hrs. from (SJU). Explore and enjoy all of the local area activities such as snorkeling, diving, surfing, kite surfing and seaside local restaurant food. It is home to various natural reserves including Bahía Ballena and the Bosque Seco de Guánica. Manatees and marine turtles roam the waters of the former’s diverse ecosystems present here. The U.N. designated this whole region of the Bosque Estatal de Guánica as a biosphere reserve. It is also the site of the most diverse population of birds in the island. As might be expected from its designation as a “dry forest,” this part of Guánica receives very little rainfall. Further inland and up the hills, the climate is not as arid and much more welcoming to hikers. Is also home of Guilligan’s Island, this small, mangrove-surrounded islet boasts crystalline waters and can only be reached via little boats.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Guanica House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Additional guest $10 + Tax
Late check out 3pm $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

3/2 villa accommodation up to 7: $225 per night
4/2 villa accommodation up to 9 $250 per night

50% to reserve the villa. Remaining at Check in.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Guanica House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Accommodation Type:
  • Guest House
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Livingroom - 4 sleep sofa /futon , 2 Futons
  • Spacious and confortable bedrooms. Apt 1 has 4 bedrooms. Apt 2 has 3 bedroom ( 1queen, 2 twins 2 twins) plus 2 futons
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties