Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

479 Capri Cabin with a Hot Tub

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Unique open design--wood beams all rooms--very cheery and cozy newly remodeled, newly furnished. Dining room opens to park with tennis courts, indoor heated pool and hot tub, basketball courts and short walk to beach with outdoor pool. Front entry to house opens to a private, enclosed atrium ideal for barbeque, outdoor dining, and sunbathing. FIREPLACE NOT FUNCTIONAL. BRAND NEW FOOZ BALL TABLE December 2017

YOU MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO RENT ALL LOCATIONS INCLUDING THIS ONE. :)

New regulations in South Lake Tahoe, you must be quiet after 10 pm and no more cars than can fit in the driveway. This home fits 4 cars.

Bedroom 1 - King

Bedroom 2 - Queen

Bedroom 3 - Queen + 2 Bunks(Double & 3 Twins)

The amenities you will enjoy when you stay at a Tahoe Keys property extend beyond your beautiful accommodations and views.

Vacation Rental Permit #2322

Staying in the Tahoe Keys you will be able to take full advantage of a variety of resort amenities, guests can enjoy any combination of the following

Outdoor swimming pool, open during the summer months

Indoor Olympic-size heated swimming pool, CLOSED FOR REMODELING 2016

Large outdoor hot tub, off the indoor swimming pool, open year-round

Seven tennis courts (First Come First Serve)

Sand volley ball court

Basketball court

Putting green

Private beach and park

Children's playground

Boat Launching & Inspection Fees May Apply

More Details

Owner
Owner/ Manager
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Map

Amenities

Tahoe Keys House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
479 Capri Cabin with a Hot Tub
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
4

Roomie, cosy and a good location!

  • 4 of 5

We had a group of 10 who enjoyed our stay. The home was as advertised. The hot tub was great but the atrium/patio area could use some TLC. The roof leaks during the occasional afternoon thunderstorms- but there were more than enough bowls and catch the water. Be aware that there is a fee ($7 per person per day!) to access the pool/beach. We never did and enjoyed other beaches around the lake. Backyard opens up to green belt area which was nice. Had wifi issues that the management company tried to rectify but were unable to do so during our stay. Regardless we had a great time and would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review Alicia. We are always looking for feedback to help improve our service and properties. We will take note of the things you mentioned. We apologize about the wifi. We tried but sometimes the internet company doesn't have the same sense of urgency as we do. Of course its fixed now lol. We hope you stay with us in the future! Thanks again Alicia. All of Us here at Stay In Tahoe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Roomie and good location! Hot tub was nice although patio/atrium area could use some TLC. Afternoon rainstorm brought lots of leaks, but luckily the kitchen had a lot of bowls to catch the water. WiFi never worked, realtor was attentive to the issue but it was never resolved. Also be aware that there is a fee to use the Keys beach and pool. $7 per day per person. That and the wifi were the only disappointments we had, otherwise the house was great and we would stay here again and recommend it others.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate your patronage and we are so glad you had such a good time. Please call us when you would like to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

House is okay, hot tub was nice, wish the roof didn't leak.

  • 2 of 5

House was okay for us, didn't expect or need more for a ski trip. Plenty of beds, chairs, tables, etc for our group of 8. Linens and towels were clean. Having the hot tub was nice, we did use it every night. One complaint is the roof leaks. When we arrived we found a bucket and cooler in front of the fireplace to catch water from a roof leak. When it started raining on day 2-3 we found there were many more leaks throughout the house.

We had a great trip. A couple roof leaks weren't going to stop that, but it would have been nice to stay in a dry house.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties