check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Reduced Fall & Winter Rates! 3BR Branson Condo - Close to Branson Strip w/Country Feeling *Right Off Golf Course*

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

**SPECIAL: Reduced Fall & Winter Rates**

Book 7 or more nights and receive 15% off!

Branson, also known as the Live Entertainment Capital of the World, draws visitors of all ages from all over the country. Whether you’re interested in golf, history, live theatre, or theme parks, you’ll find that Branson offers attractions for every taste!

If you’re a serious golf enthusiast, you’ll particularly love staying at this spacious 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo ideally situated within a gated golf community. With enough room to comfortably sleep up to 8 guests, this unit is the perfect size for a family out for a memorable Branson getaway. All the amenities you need to be as relaxed as possible during your stay are here, including in-unit laundry machines and a nicely-sized full kitchen - You can easily prepare dinner at home when you’re not out enjoying one of the many local restaurants. Each bedroom comes with its own private TV, so you can unwind with your favorite movie before bed. Enjoy your morning coffee from the private patio, which offers beautiful scenic views. At the end of a day of sightseeing, cool off by taking a swim at the community pool or playing a leisurely game of tennis. All of these great community amenities are available for your use!

This unit is located on the third floor right off hole 10 of the golf course and only 500 feet away from the clubhouse! Even though Branson’s main strip is close by, you’ll feel like you’re in the country thanks to this community’s fantastic location right by the lake. All of Branson’s main attractions can be reached in minutes, including Silver Dollar City, the Titanic Museum, shows, and more.

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, private patio, multiple TVs, and use of the community pool, hot tub, tennis courts, fitness center, and more

- Great location - Located right by the lake on the 10th hole of the golf course!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed with TV, DVD player, and patio access

- Bedroom 2: Full-sized Bed with TV and DVD player

- Bedroom 3 (Loft): 2 Twin-sized Beds with TV and DVD player

Additional Sleeping:

- A Sofa Sleeper can accommodate 2 extra guests

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets

- Must be at least 18 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- An additional fee of $35 will be assessed if an access card is lost or not returned

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this condo in 1995

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Reduced Fall & Winter Rates! 3BR Branson Condo - Close to Branson Strip w/Country Feeling *Right Off Golf Course*
average rating of 3.4545455 based on 11 reviews
5

Our condo was definitely a good deal vs 2 hotel rooms. It was roomy and attractive.

  • 5 of 5

We would stay there again. (Husband liked jogging around golf course. Girls liked workout room). Just, had to buy extra toilet paper.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Clean

  • 3 of 5

The condo was clean but needs some updates, I would remove the broken furniture from the condo. The coffee table was about to fall apart. I tightened the legs up so we could use it. Also there wasn't any cleaner in the condo. So we went out bought some cleaner

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed our stay....reasonably priced

  • 4 of 5

The complex was very nice and we enjoyed it, very quiet

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Great resort Well tended and beautiful. Our 3 BR unit was very adequate and well furnished. The codo complex is in need of some paint up/fix up-- still very nice. Would definitely recommend and will stay again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Family Vacaion

  • 2 of 5

The unit hadn't been cleaned when we got there. The floor is buckled and difficult to walk on. Tv's are small and outdated. The patio furniture was broken and old. All in all, the unit is old and furniture was in poor shape. It needs some updating. Would not recommend this.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, David. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay! The Local Contact would have been able to assist you with any cleanliness issues you experienced upon arrival if they had been contacted! You are also always welcome to contact Evolve if you experience any in-residence issues if you cannot reach the Local Contact. The homeowner recently put in new floors and brand new flat screen T.Vs. The homeowner is planning to double check the floors to make sure they are not warped. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced! We hope to assist you again in booking a vacation rental in the future that will exceed your expectations! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Not exactly as represented but it worked

  • 3 of 5

We arrived to a Condo that had not been cleaned from previous occupants at 6 P.M. at night. We had to contact the person listed. She advised us to "go somewhere and get some supper, I'll get someone to clean it before you get back". We had 3 adults and 4 children from 13-3 years old. One of the reasons we rented a Condo was so that we did NOT have to purchase expensive meals! It was cleaned when we returned, as promised. This Condo is on 3rd floor, no elevator, just be aware of that as you haul clothes, personal supplies, groceries, etc. up 2 flights of stairs! The website indicated WiFi was there, NOT! If you don't care about that, it is fine. Having 3 bedrooms an 3 baths was nice. TV's were sufficient in number and television channels were good, TV wasn't our priority. Liked having dishwasher, washer and dryer. Stove is awful, but worked, pans are really bad, bring your own pans and utensils. Plenty of glassware and plates. Few bowls, almost no spoons!! ? Flooring is uneven, not installed correctly.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Unfortunately there was a mix up and the property was not ready for your arrival, but the owner did refund your cleaning fee. We are sorry to hear that the property was not as you expected, however we feel the listing is a fair and accurate representation of the property. A note clarifying that the condo is on the third floor has been added to the listing description. We hope you enjoy your future travels! ~ The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 (Loft) - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 3 (Loft)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers