check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Reduced Fall & Winter Rates! 3BR Branson Condo - Close to Branson Strip w/Country Feeling *Right Off Golf Course*

9 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

**SPECIAL: Reduced Fall & Winter Rates**

Book 7 or more nights and receive 15% off!

Branson, also known as the Live Entertainment Capital of the World, draws visitors of all ages from all over the country. Whether you’re interested in golf, history, live theatre, or theme parks, you’ll find that Branson offers attractions for every taste!

If you’re a serious golf enthusiast, you’ll particularly love staying at this spacious 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo ideally situated within a gated golf community. With enough room to comfortably sleep up to 8 guests, this unit is the perfect size for a family out for a memorable Branson getaway. All the amenities you need to be as relaxed as possible during your stay are here, including in-unit laundry machines and a nicely-sized full kitchen - You can easily prepare dinner at home when you’re not out enjoying one of the many local restaurants. Each bedroom comes with its own private TV, so you can unwind with your favorite movie before bed. Enjoy your morning coffee from the private patio, which offers beautiful scenic views. At the end of a day of sightseeing, cool off by taking a swim at the community pool or playing a leisurely game of tennis. All of these great community amenities are available for your use!

This unit is located on the third floor right off hole 10 of the golf course and only 500 feet away from the clubhouse! Even though Branson’s main strip is close by, you’ll feel like you’re in the country thanks to this community’s fantastic location right by the lake. All of Branson’s main attractions can be reached in minutes, including Silver Dollar City, the Titanic Museum, shows, and more.

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, private patio, multiple TVs, and use of the community pool, hot tub, tennis courts, fitness center, and more

- Great location - Located right by the lake on the 10th hole of the golf course!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed with TV, DVD player, and patio access

- Bedroom 2: Full-sized Bed with TV and DVD player

- Bedroom 3 (Loft): 2 Twin-sized Beds with TV and DVD player

Additional Sleeping:

- A Sofa Sleeper can accommodate 2 extra guests


- No smoking

- No pets

- Must be at least 18 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- An additional fee of $35 will be assessed if an access card is lost or not returned

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 28, 2016
Call Manager

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this condo in 1995


based on 9 traveler reviews

Reduced Fall & Winter Rates! 3BR Branson Condo - Close to Branson Strip w/Country Feeling *Right Off Golf Course*
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 9 reviews

We enjoyed our stay....reasonably priced

  • 4 of 5

The complex was very nice and we enjoyed it, very quiet

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Great resort Well tended and beautiful. Our 3 BR unit was very adequate and well furnished. The codo complex is in need of some paint up/fix up-- still very nice. Would definitely recommend and will stay again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacaion

  • 2 of 5

The unit hadn't been cleaned when we got there. The floor is buckled and difficult to walk on. Tv's are small and outdated. The patio furniture was broken and old. All in all, the unit is old and furniture was in poor shape. It needs some updating. Would not recommend this.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, David. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay! The Local Contact would have been able to assist you with any cleanliness issues you experienced upon arrival if they had been contacted! You are also always welcome to contact Evolve if you experience any in-residence issues if you cannot reach the Local Contact. The homeowner recently put in new floors and brand new flat screen T.Vs. The homeowner is planning to double check the floors to make sure they are not warped. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced! We hope to assist you again in booking a vacation rental in the future that will exceed your expectations! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Not exactly as represented but it worked

  • 3 of 5

We arrived to a Condo that had not been cleaned from previous occupants at 6 P.M. at night. We had to contact the person listed. She advised us to "go somewhere and get some supper, I'll get someone to clean it before you get back". We had 3 adults and 4 children from 13-3 years old. One of the reasons we rented a Condo was so that we did NOT have to purchase expensive meals! It was cleaned when we returned, as promised. This Condo is on 3rd floor, no elevator, just be aware of that as you haul clothes, personal supplies, groceries, etc. up 2 flights of stairs! The website indicated WiFi was there, NOT! If you don't care about that, it is fine. Having 3 bedrooms an 3 baths was nice. TV's were sufficient in number and television channels were good, TV wasn't our priority. Liked having dishwasher, washer and dryer. Stove is awful, but worked, pans are really bad, bring your own pans and utensils. Plenty of glassware and plates. Few bowls, almost no spoons!! ? Flooring is uneven, not installed correctly.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Unfortunately there was a mix up and the property was not ready for your arrival, but the owner did refund your cleaning fee. We are sorry to hear that the property was not as you expected, however we feel the listing is a fair and accurate representation of the property. A note clarifying that the condo is on the third floor has been added to the listing description. We hope you enjoy your future travels! ~ The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Trout Trip

  • 4 of 5

This 3rd floor condo was perfect for a guys fishing getaway. The kitchen and living room floors appear to be new, so no fear of sharp carpet tacks. No grill, which was a bummer but we managed just fine. Plenty of room for 4 guys who just wanted to get some relaxing outdoor time. Prime spot for trout fishing as it's close to the hatchery. If your planning on cooking bring what you need as it's lacking a few items. Everything was in good working order otherwise. A good stay. Thanks

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Trip with 4 kids

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo. It was large with plenty of space for everyone. Enjoyed coming back to it at the end of a busy day. So many great features--washer & dryer, TV in every bedroom, large dining room table with 6 chairs. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 (Loft) - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 3 (Loft)
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers