check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Turks and Caicos Caribbean Elegance Amazing Value Grace Bay!

46 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Grace Bay Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-12)

Ono Villa is perfectly situated in one of the best locations on the island: Private setting with direct, paved access to Grace Bay beach, shopping plazas at Ports of Call and La Petite Place, dive shop, boutiques, day spa, multiple eateries, French bakery, grocery store and coffee shops -- all within a 5-minute walking radius! Within 10 minutes on foot via paved sidewalks you'll find car rentals, additional shopping elegance at The Regent Village, Saltmills, Caicos Cafe and Ocean Club plazas, including banks, art galleries, specialty stores, more pubs and restaurants.

Conveniently behind Ports of Call in charming Elephant Walk – A centrally located, serene, small, private community of only four homes. Your vacation home includes a secluded, Tuscan-style courtyard, screened veranda and private pool, and comes with concierge service to connect you with the excursions, services, and support you need to make your vacation the most convenient ever.

Points to consider when choosing a vacation rental: Our property includes air-conditioning, features a complete visual tour of the property and furnishings, has complimentary internet and wireless, and is in an ideal location for easily getting around the island - whether on foot, bicycle, scooter, taxi, limo or automobile.

Yes, discounts are available for off-season and multi-week stays.

Ono Villa comfortably sleeps 6 - 8 persons. If you are planning a wedding, family reunion, dive party, etc. our adjoining villa may be available to accommodate up to a total of 12 persons in your party.

Check Availability Now!

Keywords: grace, bay, caribbean, getaway, villa, private, condo, rental, vacation, condominium, home, vacation, cottage, turks, caicos, island, dive, diving, elegant, elegance, value, charm, providenciales, provo, bargain, pool, beach, sun, surf, sand, sea, water, turquoise, coral, reef, mecca, special, discount, enclose, screen, quiet, summer, special, courtyard, tuscan, outdoor, living, grace, bay, tropic, best, stunning, star, flora, fauna, turks, caicos, casual, blue, ocean, group, 12, twelve, event

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

We are a family of individuals who adore the island charm and serenity of this destination and wanted to share it with others. Our combined profile includes people with an affinity for engineering, technology, hospitality and design excellence.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2010

Why The Owner chose Providenciales - Provo

We picked this location because of the pristine white sand beaches and clear turquoise blue waters of Providenciales. Additionally, the location in the heart of Grace Bay has the amenities that seasoned travelers appreciate such as: multiple choices and venues for dining, shopping, recreational activities, and modern health services. Our completely renovated, fully furnished villa is centrally located, spacious, in a private community and within convenient walking distance to these amenities.

What makes this villa unique

Even though air conditioning is provided, relaxation awaits in an enclosed, open air veranda and a separate Tuscan-style private courtyard. We are just steps from Dive Provo and a 5-min walk to Grace Bay beach. The gourmet grocery store is even closer, and for those who are feeling lucky there is a casino less than 1 mile away.

Guestbook comments from the owner

A wonderful relaxing vacation. Much needed after a week in Disney! We really enjoyed the freedom of the Villa with having the four children 16-15-13-11! Fabulous amenities and location. We can't wait to come back!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 26

Reviews

4.9
based on 46 traveler reviews

Turks and Caicos Caribbean Elegance Amazing Value Grace Bay!
average rating of 4.8913045 based on 72 reviews
Lancaster
5

Villa Ono

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Villa Ono from July 23-30, 2016. Ono was everything we hoped it would be and more! Stan and Gail were great sources of info on the island. The location is great in Grace Bay. Beach, shopping, and restaurants were within short walking distance. The villa was beautiful, comfortable, and away from the hub bub, but close to everything. Loved having the pool to cool off!

We rented a car and toured the island which was great fun! Cannot wait to visit Provo again, and stay at Ono! Thank you Susan, Gail, and Stan.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As always, I'm thrilled when our guests enjoy the Villa as much as we do! We keep improving and love to hear that it is so appreciated. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5

We spent a week at Ono Villa and got exactly what was advertised. The villa had all the room we need for 3 couples but more importantly, the location was great. It was only a 4-5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach and about the same to many good restaurants. We read and heard from a lot of folks that a rental car is needed but we found that not to be true. We walked everywhere in less than 10 minutes and never found the need for the car. Highly recommend Ono Villa to the folks that want a relaxing, peaceful vacation. We spent every day at the beach and then either ate at the villa or walked to one of the close local restaurants (amazing food by the way!).

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful to hear! So happy when our guests are happy!!! We'll keep trying.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Batavia
5

Great Condo in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We just spent 10 days at the condo and it was just as listed. Great location to Grace Bay and local restaurants. We were able to cook meals and use the barbecue on the deck. The pool was a nice cool off after a day at the beach. We did have some rainy weather but nothing that dampened our vacation. We did rent a car and were able to go to a number of beaches on the island. The beach chairs were utilized extensively. Full cabinet of beach towels and linens for the condo. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves, not worry about the amenities. I would highly recommend this unit and the ease of which we were able to communicate with the owners. It was another excellent adventure for our family. Thanks for providing a great getaway home.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: That's exactly the kind of vacation getaway that I like to hear about! Those beach chairs with the sun shades are really wonderful. No blowing beach umbrellas and they just pack up onto the beach cart. So happy that everything worked out in spite of the occasional rain! I hope that you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

ONO Villa

  • 4 of 5

the property was well suited for two couples.We cooked most of our meals at the villa so that was handy for us.Also the little pool was nice to take a dip in.The beach was great and it was only about 5 mins away.Food store was very close as well.Nice screened in porch as well for eating meals.

We would have liked to have seen bikes included thou as they were expensive to rent there.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad the Villa worked out well for you! We strive to keep the Villa in top condition and keep the rates affordable; bikes are expensive to get, keep and maintain and providing them would add substantially to the Villa rental rates for everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Amazing home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Ono Villa was beautifully outfitted with absolutely everything we could have needed (and more!) Susan has really thought of everything...from beach chairs to umbrellas, hair dryers, and every type of glassware under the sun (including insulated cups for to-go drinks!), and so much more.

You cannot beat the location, just a few minutes away from the world renowned Grace Bay beach! It's a close walk to the nearby grocery and a few shopping areas. We rented a vehicle for the majority of our stay—highly recommended! It enabled us to see many of the beautiful beaches Provo has to offer, Leeward beach being our favorite.

The fully screened veranda was perfect for enjoying breakfast or an afternoon glass of wine. We got great use of the pool and BBQ as well!

Highly recommend this home to anyone looking to visit Providenciales. Great location, super clean, convenient, and incredibly outfitted with everything you need. We will definitely be in touch if we come back!!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Couldn't be happier that your family enjoyed our home as much as we do! We spend most of our time on that screened porch too. It is amazing at how private the Villa is in the midst of Grace Bay! We will be waiting for you to come back!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary Alberta, Canada
5

Ono Villa

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time at Ono Villa. We were very happy as to how clean we found the villa. The pool was a freshing reward after being gone all day. We loved having the screened veranda, where we ate all our meals and loved having our morning coffee there.

Loved having so much around the villa that you could walk to such as shopping, restaurants and of course the beach.

I would recommend this house to anyone.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that the Villa was all that you expected! I love that our guests are having such outstanding vacations. I'll keep it up! Promise.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
PLS
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Jimmy's Dive Bar, Danny Buoy's
Nearest Golf
0.8 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.3 Miles
Leeward Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.02 Miles
Upstairs Bar and Grill, Bella Luna, Coyaba
Nearest Beach
0.03 Miles
Grace Bay
Car: not necessary

Conveniently behind Ports of Call in charming Elephant Walk – A centrally located, serene, small, private community of only four homes. Your vacation home comes with concierge service to connect you with the excursions, services, and support you need to make your vacation the most convenient ever.

Points to consider when choosing a vacation rental: Our property includes air-conditioning, features a complete visual tour of the property and furnishings, has complimentary Internet and wireless, and is in an ideal location for easily getting around the island - whether on foot, bicycle, scooter, taxi, limo or automobile.

Yes, discounts are available for off-season and multi-week stays. Check Availability Now!

Other Activities: Parasailing, Health Beauty Spa, Shelling, Boating

Photos

Rates & Availability

Grace Bay Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
May 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$279
From
$279
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 20 - Jan 5
7 night minimum stay
From
$407
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,850
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$321
From
$321
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

Deposit due at booking is $200 per person

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Cancellation policy as follows:

31 days and earlier prior to arrival $100 cancellation fee

31 days prior to arrival 100% of rental (less $100 Cancellation fee)

30 -0 days prior to arrival 0%

No refunds for early departure

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Grace Bay Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2180 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 13 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 completely upgraded bathrooms with your comfort in mind. Each shower includes new tile with bump out shelves for easy storage. New toilets, vanity sinks, granite countertop and large mirrored cabinets.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , ensuite bathroom attached
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , ensuite bathroom attached
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 twin beds can convert to 1 king bed
  • 3 bedrooms, 1 with King, 1 with Queen, 1 with two Twin beds that can be converted to King King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2) and can be converted to King bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Lush, private tropical garden view. Additional enclosed courtyard. The villa provides complimentary use of beach chairs and beach towels for oceanside fun.

Partner Offers