Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aug 12-20 special/Windsor Hill Luxury Pool Villa/no rear neighbour

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Large 6 Bedroom Executive Vacation Home With 2 Themed Kids Rooms, Sleeps 15

Disney Dream Vacation Villa is located in the #1 rated upscale five-stars Windsor Hills Resort at the doorstep of Disney world.

This property was newly thoroughly renovated. Web photos here won't be able to show all the beautiful arts. You will be impressed that every wall, every corner and every angle view are decorated beautifully in this true five-star executive vacation home. As you check in, you will see a brand new luxury executive vacation home, which will provide the maximum comfort and relaxation for your whole family/group.

The basic features of this property are:

Large private lanai covered extended swimming pool plus jacuzzi spa for your relaxation after a long busy theme park day. There are 6 chaise lounge chairs (not in the web pictures yet), 2 sets of patio tables, each with 6 patio chairs. There are a total of 18 patio chairs;

Large covered deck with two sets of patio tables, child security fence, etc..

Large open concept living room with luxury recliner sofa for your large family/group gathering;

Large cozy family room with luxury recliner sofa and large 60' SONY smart led tv to enjoy your favorite tv/dvd movies and even connect your friends with this smart tv;

Large fully equipped kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances including extra large luxury french door fridge, glass top convection range, breakfast nook, breakfast bar, child security door to patio, etc.;

Ceiling fan in all rooms;

Easy access king bedroom with full bathroom on the ground floor, 32' led tv & blue-ray player, extra shams, bedding plus one folding bed in the closet;

First master king bedroom with luxury post king bed, writing desk with chair, baby crib plus large suite bathroom, extra shams and bedding, towels, pack&play in closet;

Second master king bedroom with full bathroom, writing desk & chair, 32' LG led tv & blue-ray player, extra Europe shams, bedding and towels in closet;

Green bedroom equipped with one queen bed and one twin bed for the maximum flexible accommodation, 32' led tv, blue-ray players, extra Europe shams, bedding, baby play station, back-up new stroller, back-up new highchair, etc. in closet;

Princess themed kids room with two twin beds, 29' led tv;

Mickey themed kids room with two twin beds, 29' led tv;

Shared bathroom suite on second floor with two basins and separate shower bathtub room and separate toilet room;

All bedrooms equipped with 29'~39' brand name LED TVs;

All bathrooms equipped with wall mounted hair dryers and brand new luxury shower heads;

Game room with brand new full size professional billiards pool table, brand new mahogany professional Foosball, etc...

Additional one adult folding bed, two pack & plays, three strollers, three highchairs and other baby toys, stored in laundry's closet on the first floor or green bedroom's closet on the second floor;

Full kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances including extra large luxury French door fridge with convenient snack bar drawer, plus tons of kitchen tools;

Full laundry with iron accessories, (XL maga-capacity premium laundry appliance set just installed, the best washer and dryer award 2014 in US market);

Free WiFi internet;

Free long distance call;

Formal 8-seat dinning table;

Private car parkings on the drive way;

Walking distance to Windsor hills clubhouse;

Free access to all Windsor hills resort facilities, including movie theater and two stories high tubing slides;

And much more …

Windsor hills resort is the closest rental community to Disney world, less than 2 miles from Disney. It is one of the most internationally renowned and well-known premium resort locations in Orlando designed specifically to cater for families seeking the excitement and thrill of the Disney park, filled with unforgettable experiences that you will treasure forever. Our gated community has 24 hour manned security for your comfort and security, includes a luxury clubhouse with free movie theater, video game area, top-notch fitness room, double Olympic size lagoon pool with two story high water slide, dancing water, castle themed playground, lighted tennis, basketball courts, sand volleyball courts, mini golf, sundry shop and much, much more!

Mystic dunes, an upscale golf course, is right next to Windsor hills.

Minutes access to highways us192 and i-4.

Special note: Disney Dream Vacation Villa was just thoroughly renovated at the beginning of October and equipped with new furniture, new luxury beddings, new appliances, new chaise lounges, new decorations, new professionally designed interior painting, new beautiful curtains, new big led TV, etc.. You are going to see a brand new Disney themed executive vacation home. Your kids will love it. New owners have the most affordable pricing for the new Disney executive vacation home in the Windsor hills resorts.

More Details

Owner
Mary Liu
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

About Mary Liu

My husband and I are kids lovers. Our children love Disney World.

Mary Liu purchased this house in 2013

Why Mary Liu chose Disney / Orlando

Windsor hills resort is the closest upscale vacation home community, only 2 minutes away from Walt Disney world. With this rental home we can enjoy the Disney excitement and the fun of Windsor hills resort itself as often as we want. The rest of time we can rent out to other families to share the fun and beauty of Walt Disney world and the Windsor hills resort itself.

What makes this house unique

Art galleries throughout the whole house. Web photos won't be able to show all the beautiful arts. You will be impressed that every wall, every corner and every angle view are decorated beautifully in this truly five-star executive vacation home;

Disney themed bedrooms (Mickey's room, Cinderella's room) for kids, plus beach theme living room and lion king theme game room;

Large extended screened pool plus Jacuzzi spa for everyone's relaxation and rejuvenation;

Brand new chaise lounges, two sets of patio tables, with a total of 18 patio chairs, plus lots of kid's pool toys;

Easy access king bedroom on ground floor for grand parents or disables;

Full kitchen with brand new appliances including luxury french door fridge including convenient snack bar drawer, plus tons of cooking tools;

Game rooms for everyone especially for teenagers;

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Master Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Shared Big Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , two basins, separate toilet room, separate shower/tub room
    Ground Floor Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Mickey's bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Ceiling fan, tv and dvd player, shared big bathroom
    Cinderella's kids bedroom - 2 child bed , Ceiling fan, tv and dvd player, shared big bathroom
    Master king bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 39' Smart TV and Blue-ray player, full en-suite bath room
    Master king bedroom 2 - 1 king , Office desk, 32' tv, blue-ray player, full bathroom.
    Ground floor King's bedroom - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Ceiling fan, tv/blue-ray, full bath, Pack & Play.
    Guest queen's bedroom - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Ceiling fan, tv/blue-ray player, packNplay
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Aug 12-20 special/Windsor Hill Luxury Pool Villa/no rear neighbour
average rating of 4.7297297 based on 37 reviews
5

Great Times.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The house was very comfortable and clean, spacious and family oriented. We stay at other places before, but this one left a great impression on all of us. We loved the rooms, the pool, the game room , the kitchen....... The kids enjoyed every moment and we wished we could have stayed longer. The community is gated and that makes very safe and worry free.

Mary and Josh are great hosts and I would like to thank them again for making our Disney vacation a great experience, I will recommend this vacation home to anyone who wants great times as well as peace of mind.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You're more than welcome. Help our guests have great times at our vacation home is our commitment. We have been making every effort for every guest to achieve this target and beyond. So, we are planning another major home upgrade before Christmas. Welcome to visit us next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Fantastic location! Gated and safe Community! Great Management!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time booking with this owner. Everything is GREAT as it was before. We have stayed in several rentals in this area and this was our favorite for the past year, I am happy that I had this one booked again. The house is nice and clean. The kids rooms were beautifully done. The owner was great to work with, very responsive. The house was very comfortable with everything you need for traveling. This home is located in an area with easy access to the highway, which facilitated our trips to the beach! It was also very close to Disney, shops and restaurants! The resort itself is beautiful with a huge pool and water slide , game room and movie theater, all within walking distance from this house. There is also a playground for the kids across the street from this house. When time came to leave, there was great sadness!! No one wanted to leave! We absolutely loved our stay here and hope it is available for our next trip! We've told all our family and friends about it and have highly encouraged them to stay here when they go to the Orlando area!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Veronica, We are so glad to see that you stayed with us again. To maintain our vacation home to its highest standards is always our first priority. We work closely with our property management company and timely send guests feedback to them. You are welcome to stay with us for your next Disney trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

FAMILY TRIP TO DISNEY

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the house,Pool & community pool area. The house was large enough for 3 family's all coming together with their kids for a big family vacation. A few things I think should be noted.

The owner was always easy to reach with any questions and concerns.

day 2 we came home early from Disney with just some of our group. I noticed my dresser drawers were all slightly open. Nothing seemed a mess or gone. Made us concerned but thought maybe we did it.. Once our other family came home they noticed that money was missing. at that time we went to walk out on the patio/pool area, noticed the lock was gone. None of our ipads, phones or jlwy was missing. nothing was a mess. The part of the lock that was popped off wasn't even on the floor just a screw.. This made us think that it was a fast in and out with maybe several people to get the job done. There is no alarm or safe in the house which I wasn't to concerned with since the complex has a maned security gate. Well once we started looking around, the complex is FULL of yard workers, pool people and maids ALL the time.

The owner had someone out ASAP to fix the door. We had left the house and wanted to lock it up with a stick behind the sliding door and noticed the sliding door was reversed. There was no way to even do that. The owner has put so much detail in making the house very nice that adding a security alarm would be more comforting for renters.

I really struggled with writing this since we really enjoyed the home & location to Disney. Being a avid VRBO renter I would want to know this going in, then I would have made better choices with the items left behind while not home.

A few things with the kitchen. I had asked if there was a crock pot. It wasn't listed so was told no.. There was a nice one there which was wonderful for a quick dinner meal. There wasn't a blender which I found odd. We cooked breakfast daily. The frying pans need to be tossed and new ones bought! no matter what u added to the pan it was guaranteed to stick BAD.. I know this is what happens with renters. Other then that..

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.. beds, linens, towels all very nice..

Mary, The dryer ran and ran not drying items for a long long time. We cleaned the vent, that didn't help. My husband is a handy mechanical man, repairs everything in our homes. He looked at it. said you need to have the outside vent cleaned. That will certainly help with the electric bill.

Thanks for sharing your home..

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cheryl for taking good care of the house and your suggestions. It is you and many renters like you that make our vacation home so popular. The crock pot is not on my list. It might be that the family before you left it there--which was the case in the past. New blender was provided. As to the issue for possible break in, we reported this to the Windsor Hills security. They did have investigation on this. We had a few properties in Windsor Hills. This is the first time for years someone reported this for all my properties. Windsor Hills is always very safe and secure. However we still suggest our guests to take the cash and jewellery with them all the time. I am happy to know that nothing was lost. Thank you again for staying at our vacation home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay! Clean and comfortable. Air hockey doesn't work but otherwise had a great time !

  • 5 of 5

Gated very safe property. It is difficult to find the entry and exit gate for guests until you learn it. Some additional instructions would help. The GPS takes you to the main gate which doesn't work. Make sure you have 14 gallon trash bags and the trash pick up is almost every day which makes it nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Susan, I am happy to know that you had a good time at our vacation for your stay. The Entry and exit instruction is clearly on the check in and out information. Please read it carefully before planning the trip. We never mentioned and pictured in any our Ads that we have air hockey in the property. We used that as a table in the game room. We continuously improve our vacation home to meet the needs of the guests. You are welcome to come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Smithfield, Rhode Island
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We rented this lovely villa with our extended family and enjoyed our stay very much. There were 9 of us and enough room for all. Mary was helpful and responsive to any questions I had prior to arriving, and also responded right away when I had a question just after checking in. It was a clean comfortable home and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

NIce place to stay There We're a few things that came up but manager was on it right away and things were taken care of I would stay there again we had a great time with our kids and grandkids

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

SuperTarget
Outback Steakhouse
Ponderosa Steakhouse
"Quality food with medium price, very close to Windsor Hills Resort. "
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
I-192
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
LongHorn Steakhouse
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Tampa
Car: recommended

Besides popular Disney Theme parks (Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom) and Water parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach), there are other famous attractions such as SeaWorld Orlando, Universal Studio, Kennedy Space Center, Busch Gardens, Cypress Gardens, Disney’s Wedding Pavilion, Disney’s BoardWalk, Sports Complex & Disney World Speedway, etc..

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
End of Summer spcial
Aug 26 2017 - Oct 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
Nightly Rate
Oct 6 2017 - Oct 27 2017
5 night minimum stay
$220
$1,499
 
 
Nightly Rate
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$199
$1,399
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 4 2018
7 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Spring holiday
Feb 16 2018 - Mar 23 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,599
 
 
Easter Holiday
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
Summer Holiday
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 18 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$1,399
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $145 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool heat rate: $30/day;
BBQ Grill: $10/day
Gap and last minute specials are available.
Rates listed here are reference only, which are subject to change based on booking request condition.
This property was just thoroughly renovated, refurnished from inside out. So, take the advantage of this special welcome rate now.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable