Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Our 2 bd/2ba condo can be 2 kings or 1 king and 2 twins. It is great for couple or a family. We also offer crib for little ones. We're one of the few units that have solid walls in both bedrooms for privacy. From your private OCEAN FRONT lani you can enjoy beautiful sunsets READ REVIEWS

Some of the best whale watching in Maui is from our patio during the months of December - April, due to the warm Maui waters.

We are located between Kaanapali and Kapalua Resorts. Lahaina is about a 10 min. drive. You can walk to many restaurants, shopping, and store.

Keywords: Wake up and listen to the waves from your bed or oceanfront patio. Unobstructed 180-degrees views of the islands of Lani and Molokai. Snorkel year round and whale watching from patio during season. New cabinets ,hardwood floors,granite counters, stainless appliances, 3 flat screen TV's. Patio has couch,2 chairs and table and 4 chairs for ocean front dining. You have the choice to enjoy cooking with fully equipped kitchen or walk to wonderful restaurants Everything down to beach chairs and towels included. You can have 2 MASTERS W/ KING BEDS OR 1 KING & 2 TWINS...your choice. There are BBQ's by pool for your use, FREE INTERNET in condo and FREE PARKING.


HAWAII TAX ID W 69438209-01

More Details

Jeanne Epstein
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 12, 2018

Why Jeanne Epstein chose Lahaina

We bought this condo because of the large direct ocean front patio and location.

This is our favorite place to relax and hang out!!!


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.9574466 based on 47 reviews

Paradise Hawaiian style!

  • 5 of 5

Our month on Maui was made even more special because of our stay at Hololoni Resort condos, unit A603. The owners made us feel right at home as the condo has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. The view is outstanding and we saw numerous whales and sea turtles right from the lanai. The lanai furniture was so comfortable you never wanted to leave. I'd like to suggest they put a new pull chain on the master bedroom ceiling fan and the living room sofa was not very comfortable, but other than that it was fantastic! Already looking forward to coming back.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent 16 days in Jeanne’s Hololani Maui condo A603. She was terrific to communicate with and we loved staying in her property! The floor plan with two bedrooms and two bathrooms was perfect for our family. The unit is nicely furnished and well maintained. The view from the lanai was beautiful. We ate many meals outside and spent time there watching whales, a monk seal, and lots of sea turtles. I have beautiful sunset photos taken from the lanai. We really liked the reserved underground parking which made it so easy to come and go and always have a parking spot when we returned. We took advantage of the beach chairs, cooler, scuba equipment, and beach toys that are provided in a locker near the parking space. Hololani is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, and beaches but avoids the congestion of nearby Ka’anapali.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. I'm so glad you had a great time. Counting the days until we go back. Mahalo, Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Place Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect! I definitely recommend! Spacious and has everything in it. From a kitchen to a grill outside. We are already planning our next trip here. Uber was amazing if you are not renting a car give Barry Futrell a call amazing service 808-250-7258!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much and so glad you had a great time. We have never used Uber there, good to know. Did you take it from the airport? Mahalo, Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stunning view!

  • 5 of 5

Aloha! My family spent a week in this condo waking up to the beautiful views and rounding up our day to the gorgeous sunsets! The condo was very well equipped and clean.Many beaches nearby an lots of amenities.Our first time on Maui and it was a great choice!


The Eger family from Edmonton Canada

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo, so glad you enjoyed your trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for families

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in this ocean front condo. The owner made everything very simple for us. The directions were detailed and simple to follow. This place has carts that you can use to haul your belongings into elevator and room. We ended up going to Costco right before, so that made it easy for us to get all of our luggage and groceries hauled in one trip.

The condo itself felt like home. The bathrooms and kitchen are very nice. The views are breathtaking. I definitely recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place. Loved sitting on the patio watching the sunset.

  • 5 of 5

It was really hot the week we stayed there. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning. Once the trade winds started, that helped. Glad there were fans, which we had to keep on all night.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a good time. Yes, Sept is the warmest month in Maui. We always sleep with the ceiling fans on that time of year. That is why we also have extra fans, if needed. Aloha, Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


You can snorkel right in front of condo.Many days you will see sea turtles right in front of property.

You can now zipline up by Kapalua , rent paddle boards and bodyboards.




Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
cleaning $200
Tax Rate 13.42%

There will be a 2.75 % charge for credit cards.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties