check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beautiful 6 Bedrooms,4 Bath 3 Mile To Disney

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

Description

Kissimmee Villa Rental Photos and Description

South facing pool, Gated Villa Has 6 Bedrm,4 Full Bathrm

This 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa is located on the 5 star premier gated and guarded resort community of Windsor Hills which only minutes away from the Disney theme parks. Windsor Hills is consistently voted the number one vacation home rental community in the Walt Disney World area.

The villa has a private south facing pool, spa,free wifi, free local and US calls and game room which has pool table, air hockey and Foosball.

This 6 bedrooms (one King bed, two queen beds, one full bed, and 4 twin beds, one baby crib ), four full bathrooms home is a perfect choice for large families or groups. All bedrooms has new 32' HD flat screen TV's. Living room has brand new furniture with HD flat screen TV’s, and DVD players, Patio has 40' HD flat screen TV and gas grill. The private screened in pool and spa are perfect for those days you just want to sit and enjoy the beautiful Florida sunshine. With this home you have all the luxuries you need to make a dream vacation a reality.

This villa just 3 miles from Disney, so you'll spend more time enjoying the parks and less time in traffic. This really helps when planning your day in this exciting part of town. Visit the theme parks in the morning, head home early afternoon for a relaxing swim, then head back over the parks for an evening meal and the firework display.

The Home Is Within Walking Distance To The Community Amenities That Include A Clubhouse, Lagoon Style Pool, Water Slide, Theater, Fitness Center, Tennis/basketball Courts, Playground & Sand Volleyball.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Ming
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 6 Bedrooms,4 Bath 3 Mile To Disney
average rating of 4.357143 based on 14 reviews
5

Clean & Comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect!! The owner was a pleasure to work with - she was always quick with an answer to my questions and all of the information needed for check-in was readily available. I was there with a group on a business trip and the house layout worked perfectly for us. Everyone had their own room and space to relax at the end of the day. The house was exactly as pictured and all of the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely choose this property again!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT experience!

  • 5 of 5

Honestly, this was one of the smoothest vacations I've had in a while. Ming was very attentive with answering any questions and concerns my family had. From the beginning of the process all the way to check out, she replied promptly and clearly as what had to be done.

The villa itself was absolutely beautiful. The entire estate was spotless upon entering, just like the pictures shown. No surprises there. It came with convenient household items such as plates, cutlery, mugs, blowdryers, etc. It really feels like it's your own vacation home. The kids loved that there were TVs in every room, as well as the pool and jacuzzi in the back. The pool at the clubhouse is absolutely beautiful as well, with a nice little fitness center to burn off some of the food we binged on.

All in all, it was a great experience! I would definitely recommend Ming and her villa, it was reasonably priced, beautiful, close to all the tourist spots, and she was absolutely wonderful to work with.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and welcoming...everything was superb..T

  • 5 of 5

The home was clean it had everything that it shows on website..the kids enjoyed the Waterpark and I enjoyed peace and tranquility...the rooms were extremely spacious and enough bathrooms nobody has to wait a turn..

I will definitely be back thanks Ming

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not as advertised

  • 1 of 5

We waited all year for our vacation in what we thought was going to be a beautiful home. Don't rent this home if you have stayed in other rentals in HomeAway as it is far from what the pictures show. The house was dirty with dirty windows, bugs upon arrival, stains all over the carpet and furniture and comforters. Cabinets in kitchen and bathroom were peeling and chipping and some falling off. The coffee pot had mildewed old coffee grounds in it and the cups and toothbrush holders in all bathrooms were black at the bottom. Pans were black, dirty and had old food on them. Lights weren't working, weeds were all over patio with broken patio furniture, pool sticks were broken or didn't have tips on them. Kitchen drawers were dirty with broken utensils, slats were missing from blinds, toilets were dirty. This is only mentioning SOME of the problems. Internet would go in and out, cable in family room would do the same, shower wouldn't drain in upstairs shower, toaster didn't work.

Although Ming was delightful to work with, when asked for compensation because of these issues, communication stopped and now have to take more action. The manager did replace the cookie sheets, 2 of the comforters and upstairs guest bathroom with new cup and toothbrush holder. He replaced the pool table equipment. They weeded the patio and replaced the lights. However, when you pay this much, you want the home to be ready for you and not have things replaced days later. You want to stay somewhere that is nicer than your home and this certainly was not. The entire family was in agreement that this house was a horrible place to stay. We have rented many, many homes in Florida and have been pleased and have NEVER complained about a home before, in fact, many we have rented several times. We wanted more bedrooms this time. If you are looking forward to a nice vacation, as we were, think twice about renting this home.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in my vacation home. We are sorry for some of the issues you had after you arrived. Our staff met with you at the vacation home and fixed all the issues you had brought up at the time. You didn’t tell us you had WiFi and cable issues during your stay, otherwise, we would have called the cable company to trouble shoot on the spot as well. The only reason we stopped communication with you is that you threatened us with a lawsuit and contact with Homeaway etc., if we don’t compensate you the amounts you want. We had to seek legal advice before we replied to you. We are sorry you are dissatisfied with the vacation home, staff, and services. We will be taking note of everything to improve the house further for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

A perfect match

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 12 days and shared the property with two other families, there were 9 of us all together. We all had our own "space" to go when we needed time to ourselves, and there was plenty of space to share and enjoy each others company. The property and community is fabulous... clean, safe, and easy to navigate. Ming is great to work with, she is quick to respond to any questions prior, during and after your stay. The check in/out was easy! We will definitely be looking to stay in this property again :)

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An enjoyable stay for my whole family

  • 5 of 5

This house is beautiful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is extremely close to all of the Disney Parks. Excluding traffic, it's about a 5-minute drive. My son LOVED the game room, and we all enjoyed the indoor pool (though it offers no privacy from neighbors). The resort pool is awesome as well. We wished we had stayed longer just to be able to enjoy the community some more. The house easily accommodated my party of 8. There is a crib in property, in addition to a pack-n-play. Multiple strollers and a high chair were also provided. There were only a few minor problems. There was an issue in one of the bedrooms that if you plugged something into one outlet, it caused all of the other outlets not to work in that bedroom and on the one wall of ther master suite. We also discovered that the can opener provided in the property was broken. We called the management company to see if they could bring a replacement but they never got back to us. I guess that's not high on their list of things to do. Overall we had an amazing stay. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
Islands of Adventure
Walt Disney World
The Incredible Hulk Coaster
Hard Rock Cafe Orlando
Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar
Nearest Ferry
6.6 Miles
Grand Floridian
Nearest Golf
0.6 Miles
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Nearest Train
6.4 Miles
Grand Floridian Monorail Station
Nearest Motorway
6.2 Miles
I-4 W
Nearest Restaurant
1.1 Miles
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Nearest Beach
2.7 Miles
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
early Dec.
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 15 2016
4 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
christmas and new year
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Mid winter
Jan 27 2017 - Feb 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
early spring
Feb 27 2017 - Apr 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
From
$235
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
east holiday
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 17 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
spring continue
Apr 18 2017 - May 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
early summer
May 26 2017 - Jun 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
summer
Jun 19 2017 - Aug 20 2017
6 night minimum stay
$260
$1,800
 
 
early Autumn
Sep 29 2017 - Oct 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
Thanks giving holday
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 27 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
$1,800
 
 
Christmas and new year
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 3 2018
6 night minimum stay
$395
$2,765
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$195
From
$225
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $165 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.5%

The optional items are not included in the price
*** Pool/Spa Heating $195.00 per Week. $30.00 per day
***BBQ Grill $60.00 per Week. $10.00 per day
The price quoted on the "Book it Now" & "Detailed Price" buttons does not include this fee.
Free WIFi
Free US Call

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Private bath w/separate shower, tub and sinks.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers