expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Complimentary Beach Chairs and Umbrella in Season! Condo Steps Away from Beach ~ Exciting Resort Amenities

Miramar Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1040 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Getaway to the beautiful beach of Destin, Florida. This three bedroom Maravilla #1207 condo has a side view of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. This condo is fully equipped for a great stay at the beach with free wifi, private balcony and spacious living areas. Relax by one of the two pools at Maravilla when you are not playing along the beach. If tennis is your game bring your racquet along so you can play on the onsite courts. Walk to nearby Pompano Joes Restaurant for a beachfront lunch or dinner.

Property Manager

Vacation Planner

Member Since 2003
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 15, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Beach View
                • Near The Ocean
                • Ocean View
                • Water View


                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Elevator
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    • Internet
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Free Wifi


                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Toaster


                            • Satellite / Cable


                                • Balcony
                                • Golf
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                • Tennis

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool
                                    • Hot Tub


                                        • cinemas
                                        • health/beauty spa
                                        • restaurants

                                          Leisure Activities

                                            • beachcombing
                                            • boating
                                            • eco tourism
                                            • shopping
                                            • shuffleboard

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                • fishing
                                                • parasailing
                                                • sailing
                                                • snorkeling
                                                • surfing
                                                • swimming

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 9:00 AM

                                                  4 Reviews


                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  not very happy with this unit.

                                                  Carla E.

                                                  I was not happy with the furnishings in this unit. We have stayed in numerous units at Maravilla and this is probably the worst. The couch had rips in 2 or 3 places. The other chair had a very loose cover with stains and it did not match the couch. There was a big stain on the carpet by the sliding door. The beds were sub par the toilets were nasty when we got there and the dishes were still in the dishwasher. Very poor job of keeping unit up. I was very disappointed in this unit. Please contact me to discuss

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the condition that the property was in upon your arrival. Southern takes pride in all of our units and we will be speaking with the property owner to make any necessary updates to the furnishing as well as reviewing our expectations with our housekeeping staff to ensure that our properties reflect Southern's standards. We hope that this experience will not prevent you from staying in another Southern managed rental during your next trip to the beautiful beaches of Northwest Florida.

                                                  We had fun

                                                  Judith M.

                                                  The condo was clean.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Hello Judith,

                                                  So glad you had a fun time!

                                                  ~The Southern Team


                                                  James S.

                                                  The condo was dirty. Dishes in the cabinets dirty. The bedding was dirty and guest services told us we could wash them. They charge a high cleaning fee yet you clean everything apparently. So not sure why they charge the fee. The workout facilities are a joke with machines from the 80's that don't work.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Hi James,

                                                  We apologize for the condition of the property when you arrived. Our records show that we sent someone over immediately that evening to clean and replenish some items. While it does not make up for our mistake with the clean, we hope it shows that we do care and want to make things right.

                                                  Thank you, the Southern Team

                                                  Awsome Place

                                                  lisa n.

                                                  nice convenient quiet relaxing place to stay. This was our second time. It was a lot of fun. Beach awesome - Beach staff great - Pools are very nice! Parking great. In middle of lots of things to do. Will be back!

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Hello Lisa,

                                                  We're glad to hear you had a great time with your family in this condo and enjoyed all that Destin has to offer. We look forward to your next time back!

                                                  ~The Southern Team


                                                  Miramar Beach, FL, USA


                                                  Premier Partner
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 356018vb