check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Feng Song

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, sfsong6@yahoo.com

Brand New, Contemporary, 2-Bedroom Cottage, One Block to the Beach!

54 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulfstream Cottages Cottage Rental Photos and Description

2 Bed, 2 Bath 8 Sleeps

Welcome to Gulfstream Cottages 336! This brand new 2 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse has brand new furniture, electronics, and appliances, and is located is less than 5 minutes walking distance from the beach with an outdoor community pool.

This rental features:

--Bedroom #1: sleek contemporary furnishings, a king bed with a tempurpedic mattress and pillows, a computer desk, and a 32”HD flat screen TV.

--Bedroom #2: double bed with twin overhead bunk and a twin trundle all with memory foam mattresses and a 32”HD flat screen TV.

--Living room: traditional furnishings in the living area with a queen sleeper sofa, seating for five plus a dining table with seating for four and a flat screen TV with cable, Netflix and a DVD player

--Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, additional seating for two at the counter and is equipped with everything you need to prepare meals in for family and friends.

--Two full bathrooms, one upstairs and one downstairs

--High speed Wifi access

--Linens and towers, laundry and dryer

--Backyard with patio with a gas grill and table/chairs

--Private community pool 50 feet away in front of the cottage

--Free parking in front of the cottage

Relax on the back patio with seating for 6 and a gas grill to cook up burgers and steaks. Enjoy the manicured lush landscaped greens and on warm days plunge into the refreshing outdoor community swimming pool.

Gulfstream Cottages is located between 19th and 20th Avenues South on the southern side of Myrtle Beach, just minutes to all attractions, shopping and dining. Play a few rounds of golf in the Golf Capitol of the World with over 100 championship courses to choose from. Fill your wish lists at the two Tanger Outlets, Market Common and the assorted malls and shopping centers. Set sail for a high seas adventure on a fishing charter, kayaking and scuba diving. Family fun can't be topped at Family Kingdom Amusement Park with wood and steel rollercoasters and Splashes Waterfront Waterpark. Visit Broadway at the Beach for an assortment of fun dining choices and entertaining museums like WonderWorks and the Hollywood Wax Museum. Gulfstream Cottages 325 offers the ideal location for a seaside getaway.

We also have multiple 2-bedroom cottages located in the same neighborhood, an direct oceanfront 1-bed room penthouse in Paradise Resort two blocks away, and 2 direct oceanfront 2-bedroom condos in Atlantica Resort in the Broadwalk. You can find the details in the following link. https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3776105, https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4277134, and https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4279069, https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3776105. Please let me know if you are interested in these oceanfront condos.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Feng Song (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, sfsong6@yahoo.com

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time at Myrtle Beach. The cottage was pleasant for all of us, everything was organized and looked new. It is walking distance from the beach. I recommend this cottage to everyone.
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 12

Reviews

4.8
based on 54 traveler reviews

Brand New, Contemporary, 2-Bedroom Cottage, One Block to the Beach!
average rating of 4.814815 based on 66 reviews
Washington, WV
5

Wonderful Property!

  • 5 of 5

We spent the past week in this two bedroom cottage. There was plenty of room for seven of us. It was very clean and well kept. Kitchen had adequate utensils, dishes, pots, etc. for cooking. There was also plenty of towels and bedding. Nice private patio. Pool was very convenient for the kids to go to. The location was wonderful...close enough to walk to the beach, but away from the crowds.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful cootage, nice location

  • 5 of 5

This is a great location! 1 block from ocean, on the south end of the strip with access to a small community pool that had a lot of use. The master bedroom bed, bunk bed were great for us and our three kids. The cottage is very clean and neat. Still smells brand new. LOVED the mattress bed. The toilet paper provided was the good stuff too and not the cheap 1-ply rolls. The price was reasonable and met my expectations. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful weather easy walk to the beach

  • 3 of 5

The cottage was nicely furnished and located directly across the street from the pool, which was nice. You were also an easy walk to the beach. There was some boxes left by the previous tenants and I felt the whole place could use a thorough cleaning. But for the price and proximity to the beach and pool, it wasn't bad.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your review. Do you mean the boxes in the backyard? The city collects trash on Monday. Between Monday and Friday, we cannot leave the trash bin outside of the backyard. My cleaning staff usually did pretty good job on the cleaning. Thanks a lot for your suggestion. I will did the carpet deep cleaning and a thorough cleaning this weekend.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

perfect family stay!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay for a first visit in myrtle beach. Will definetely be returning to this area. The house was perfect for a family of 5. Well kept and all the covienences provided of being at home which was important with a baby.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Myrtle Beach review

  • 5 of 5

We found the listing to be extremely worth the cost. It's so close to the beach and one of the main streets of Myrtle Beach, we never had problems finding something to do. The house itself is also quite cozy. There are plenty of beds, a nice fenced off back patio area, and everything we could have possibly needed for our 3 night stay. While we never met Frank, he communicated everything we needed clearly and he was able to answer every question we had without a problem. Highly recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house and experience.

  • 5 of 5

My husband, 3 children and I stayed in this house and were very happy. There was room for all of us without tripping over each other. The house looked just like the pictures and was really clean upon our arrival. We made use of the pool every day; it was close and well maintained. The location was perfect. We were in the middle of everything and not more than a 15 minute drive from anything we wanted to do. Feng was quick to respond when we reached out to him. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Myrtle Beach International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Golf
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Myrtle beach

One block to the ocean.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulfstream Cottages Cottage Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sept 2016
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$79
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$499
 
 
October 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 28 2016
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$499
 
 
November 2016
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$89
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$499
$1,199
 
 
Thanksgiving Week 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
3 night minimum stay
$89
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$549
 
 
December 2016
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 23 2016
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$89
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$499
$1,199
 
 
Winter Holidays 2016
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$89
$549
 
 
Jan/Feb 2017
Jan 2 2017 - Mar 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$499
$1,199
 
 
Ear March 2017
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$89
From
$109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$599
 
 
Mid March 2017
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$109
From
$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$699
 
 
Spring breaks 2017
Mar 18 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$119
From
$139
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$799
 
 
April to MAY 2017
Apr 8 2017 - May 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$109
From
$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$699
 
 
BICYCLING WEEK
May 20 2017 - May 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$119
From
$139
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$799
 
 
Memorial week 2017
May 26 2017 - Jun 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$169
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
Early June 2017
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
June 10 to 17, 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
June 17 to July 1, 2017
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,349
 
 
July 4th week 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
July 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,349
 
 
Early August 2017
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
Late August 2017
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
Early September 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$159
From
$179
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,099
 
 
September 2017
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$699
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$70
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Contact owner for information about additional rental units

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulfstream Cottages Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Hair drier
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , sleek contemporary furnishings and tempurpedic mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , A nice bunk bed with memory foam mattresses
  • A computer desk in bedroom one.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties