Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Huge, 2500 Sq.ft.,4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Outdoor Living, Pool,patio,

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Private Pool
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11

REG# 2015 - 00054.

4BR, 4baths, large pool and spa, massive deck with BBQ.

Game room with pool table, foosball, dart board and refrigerator.

Master bedroom with king size bed, 55' TV, walk-in cedar closet, baby crib.

bedroom # 2 with queen size bed and TV.

Bedroom # 3 with queen bed and TV.

Bedroom # 4 with bunk bed full, full and trundle, and queen sofa bed with 55' TV. Large living room with Yamaha piano, and 60' TV

Open bright dining room and fully equipped kitchen. Central A/C and heating with ceiling fans.

4 bedrooms, 4 baths in nice quiet neighborhood on a culdesac.

More Details

Property Manager
Sarah Greenberg
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 24, 2017

Amenities

Southwest Anaheim House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , w/ 55' TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , w/ 36' TV
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 full beds and futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , queen bed and 36' TV
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Huge, 2500 Sq.ft.,4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Outdoor Living, Pool,patio,
average rating of 4.470588 based on 34 reviews
5

Amazing Get away vacation

  • 5 of 5

The house is open and roomy and perfect for our party of 12 and we stayed for 3 nights. We loved the great master bedroom, large closet, and super comfy bed. The crib was nice we were able to use for my 2 year old grandson Great master bath as well with double shower heads

The other bedrooms were perfectly sized for our 4 families and Flat screen TV's in every room and living room.

We love the piano.

Plenty of beds for all, and loved the pull out trundle beds in 2 rooms for kids.

3 baths really helped out with all the people where we've struggled in the past. Plenty of room to park in front and a fabulous backyard .

It was nice to be in a culdesac, nice and quiet location but still quick to get to Disneyland.

We have the The Mexican Grocery store

Guadalajara around the corner.

We all have a blast at the pool and jacuzzi.

Our deposit was refunded promptly and Sarah maintained great communication from start to finish. We would LOVE to rent this house again for a full week summer stay.

Thanks Sarah!

Susanna and Luz

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
5

Wonderful family Home Away from home

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay in this family home. Great home for a large family or multiple families with children. Wonderful children's room, play room, large yard and pool and plenty of bathrooms. Also great location and quiet neighborhood. Sarah was very responsive to questions and provided wonderful advise for groceries. We plan to return again this summer.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Totally terrific

  • 5 of 5

This home was terrific!!!!! We enjoyed a family vacation to Southern California/Disneyland and this home was the perfect spot for us. We had 7 adults and 3 children and there was tons of room. We were only 10 minutes away from disneyland and 5 minutes to Knotts. There was an abundance of supermarkets and shopping in the area as well. One day we drove for about 15 minutes and enjoyed ourselves in Huntingdon Beach. The pool, deck and backyard created a very relaxing feeling and a fun place to unwind both during and at the end of our busy days. Sarah our host was amazing and was happy to answer any of our questions in a timely manner. we highly recommend this property to anyone who want to come to California and have a great vacation

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5

The house was exactly the way it was pictured.

Our stay was very pleasant and we had everything that we needed! It is very close to disneyland and all the other atractions. The backyard is amazing and our kids enjoyed the heated pool, and the pool table and other games. Thank you again for sharing your beautiful home with us!

Looking forward to staying here again next time we visit

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this wonderful home. Sarah was great! The home worked so well for our multiple family gathering with young children. Wonderful space in the yard as well. Great location and lovely neighborhood. We would return again.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

No safety requirements established regarding keyless door codes

  • 1 of 5

We checked in on December 9th, 2016 and checked out on December 13th, 2016. The most concerning factor of our stay at this property was the fact that at 3 o'clock in the morning of the day we checked out (12/13/16),the previous tenant entered this property while my family and I we're asleep. He had a package mailed to the rental property that arrived after his tenancy had ended. He took it upon himself to use the keyless code to enter the property without permission to obtain his package and whatever else he did while we were asleep. I am outraged that the codes are NOT changed between tenant stays to ensure the safety and privacy of each tenants stay. I will never use this website again nor will I refer or encourage anyone to do so either. There is zero regard for tenant safety and there should be established requirements to avoid such a huge violation.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have a formal policy in place to change the entrance code each time a new guest checks in and we also have security chain. For security purposes, we don't even give out the code until the exact date and check in time which is 4PM. We were equally shocked that a prior tenant would have the audacity to break into our home to retrieve a package that arrived after his departure and one which we promised he could have after this guest checked out or at a prearranged time that wouldn't disturb this guest. We also did not give the prior tenant permission to send any package to our home. If asked we would've told him we don't allow packages to be sent to our home.The tenant informed me of this intrusion and I immediately contacted and personally went to the Anaheim police to press charge for breaking and entering and spent the entire day trying to take care of this matter. I went to the Anaheim police station to expedite the process of getting charges filed. We took drastic action to press charges and have shared all this information with the guest. This was indeed a serious situation, but not one caused by us or created by any security lapse. it was the wrongful act of a former tenant committing a criminal act which he should be convicted of. We value our guests safety and well being above all else.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Near LAX, Long Beach Airport, John Wayne Airport and Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Seal Beach.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Southwest Anaheim House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 24 2017 - Apr 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$395
$2,765
 
 
Summer
May 19 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$395
$2,675
 
 
FALL PROMOTION
Sep 4 2017 - Nov 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
$295
$1,925
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$415
$2,690
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$415
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,375
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $195
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 15.0%

$195 Cleaning Fee
$500 Fully Refundable Damage Deposit
Optional $25/night Pool Heating

Please note that as of July 1st, that the City of Anaheim requires a 15% Transient Occupancy Tax. If you have any questions regarding this tax, please call the City of Anaheim directly at 714-765-5194.

REG Permit #: REG2015-00054

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties