check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

9 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Unbelievable views from this 13th floor, east corner unit!

A definite one of a kind unit! Everything in Crystal Tower 1301 is brand new as of April 2013. The views from this 13th floor, east corner unit are a must see! Enjoy your coffee on one of the balconies while enjoying the beautiful Gulf, Lagoon or overlook the city of Gulf Shores and into Orange Beach! The complex is located across the street from the beach and there is a cooled walkway to the beach over the road.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you could possibly need. There is a side by side washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience. The living room area has a sofa sleeper and a 46" flat screen TV with DVD player.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player. The guest bedroom also has a king sized bed and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player. The master bedroom has access to the balcony that is shared with the living room. The guest bedroom has a private balcony overlooking Little Lagoon and all of Gulf Shores. All rooms are carpeted.

Wireless internet is provided. Maximum of two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Very relaxing, enjoyed the balconies, great conversation between ole friends. Condo was great! Really enjoyed using the new Pots and Pans!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 13

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 22 reviews
5

Everything to Love

  • 5 of 5

Loved this condo and iTrip made it so easy. The condo was exactly as shown in the pictures only a bit bigger than expected. The views both front and back were awesome from the 13th floor. You could see the lagoon out the back and the gulf out the front. The huge patios were perfect for hanging out in the breeze. The standup rain shower in the master bath was a luxury we used often during our active vacation. We spent time at both the outdoor pools and hot tubs. This place rocks. We paid a little bit more than some other condos on this stretch of the beach but we feel we got a whole lot more value at Crystal Tower. We will definitely look to stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Happy place

  • 4 of 5

Loved condo! Had everything needed for a comfortable vacation. Great views! Close to restaurants. We just may be back next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great Place to Stay. The Condo was great. We all loved the Pool and Access to the Beach.

The Church Teenagers were rude and disrespectful of the area. Miss use of the Elevators, Leaving carts in the elevators, not returning them to the parking area, leaving trash in the elevators and etc. I will happily plan a trip to Crystal Tower again when the Godly Teenagers are not there for their student life retreats.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

grandparents

  • 5 of 5

Our second family reunion at this facility; first in this condo; now our favorite. The corner unit had the perfect views; two balconies were a bonus. Loved everything about the unit; the master bathroom's rainforest shower was very enjoyable. We had our two granddaughters (ages 7 & 14) with us in our unit; our two other families occupied units close to us. The facility served all of us well; the pool is the best we've had in Gulf Shores. Highly recommended. We spent our evenings around the very spacious hot tub telling stories of the day. The grounds and pool area were always clean. Hope to be back next year and hope this unit will be available

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

Our third time staying in Gulf Shores, first time in a hi-rise. We chose it for the location, sweet pool and roomy accommodations. Everything in the unit worked perfectly, master bath shower was a PLUS. Huge corner balcony was great for sunrises and beach views. Elevators were super-fast and made being on the 13th (freaky) floor no big deal. TVs worked great and WiFi did too... After staying in many of these types of properties I'd only recommend a few things: A cutting board (pleeease) and decently sharp knives (essentials for any type of food preparation), the current ones are pretty much used up. Mattress pads on the beds, and lastly the sleeper sofa mattress was pretty much useless... my poor son was way more comfortable sleeping on it when closed.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the stay and found your accommodations to be pleasing. I agree sometimes the elevators can be a bit slow trying to service so many guests, comforting to know it is super-fast. The balcony is definitely a plus for this unit, boasting great views near and far. It is always a must at the beach for TV and WiFi! Thank you so much for the recommendations for the kitchen items that is definitely an easy fix. Will report to housekeeping about the mattress pads for the beds. Maintenance can go out to take a look the sleeper sofa, those mattress are standard and typically come with the sofa. However we will have it evaluated.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and clean accommodations, beautiful beach, beautiful swimming pools, beautiful view. I'd would love to go back to this exact place and recommend it to anyone.

(One complaint....our visit was too short!)

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $30 Parking Fee
    Processing Fee $35 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties