check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Hot Tub Pool Home with Gourmet Kitchen, Huge Living & 5 Min from Camelback. This Pool Home Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool Table and all the trimmings of a great vacation home.

49 Reviews
Bedrooms 6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
1 - 3 nights


Bartonsville House Rental Photos and Description

Hot Tub Pool Home with Gourmet Kitchen, Huge Living & 5 Min from Camelback

Hot Tub Pool Home with Gourmet Kitchen, Huge Living & 5 Min from Camelback

Great getaway house for all seasons & occasions. Only an hour from Manhattan. 5 minutes away from Camelback, Big Boulder, Jack Frost, Alpine Mountain & a huge strip mall with over 100 stores. 10 minutes from Mount Airy Casino! The house is located within easy driving distance of the Delaware River (Delaware Water Gap). Other activities nearby include hiking, biking, horseback riding, tennis, basketball, fishing, and golf.

Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms (1 on first level, 1 on second level), 8 Person Poker Table and BUMPER Pool Table. PS3, tons of board games, & a gas stove. Living/Family room equipped with a huge brand new sectional, and a 42 inch LCD TV (with Playstation3/DVD Player) and Free Wifi). Brand new kitchen with new appliances, dishwasher, microwave, stove, and all serving, silverware complete your kitchen. Dining room will allow for all your gourmet needs with a huge table to seat 10 people, stocked with all kitchen & dinning needs. All bedrooms come with brand-new platform queen size beds (all linens and towels included), which were custom designed to reflect a different style in each room.

The Pool is a very large structure. Please be careful when enjoying it. Do not jump or dive in the pool.


The minimum age to rent our homes is 25 years old. We do not allow anyone under 25 years old to sign the lease.

If you are 25 and sign the lease, your guests in the home with you must be at least 18 years old (with exception of children).

Please call us about our prom and youth rental policy. We may be able to help you with a rental.

More Details

Property Manager
Main Office
Speaks: english, spanish, russian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2016
Call Manager

About Main Office

Luxury Stay LLC specializes in large, beautiful and specifically located homes in the best parts of the country. We hand pick our homes, some we own ourselves and some we manage for others.

Why Main Office chose Poconos

We believe that the best homes are ones that make people laugh and enjoy together. We pride ourselves on creating the best possible atmosphere with immaculately clean, distinct homes that provide a wonderful environment for all our guests. A home away from home is our home, and we welcome you to stay with us.

Feel free to browse our homes and inquire as to availability, we promise to be exclusive, but not expensive.

Finally, if you would like us to manage your property, we do free in-person on-site consultations. As about our management program to learn more.

Have a Luxurious Stay!

What makes this house unique

This property has an enormous in ground pool to enjoy.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Skied all day and night! Camelback is wicked close. All the frat buddies loved the privacy. We appreciate the fact that you guys took an extra deposit and sorry we broke the lamp. We hope we can come back in the summer. Jordan's crew.
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 13


based on 49 traveler reviews

Hot Tub Pool Home with Gourmet Kitchen, Huge Living & 5 Min from Camelback. This Pool Home Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool Table and all the trimmings of a great vacation home.
average rating of 4.5102043 based on 62 reviews
New York City, NY, USA

Large space, but a bit dated and not clean

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this house in August for our annual family reunion. There was a group of 13, with 10 adults and 3 young children.

The positives are definitely the large space, the pool & hot tub and nice outdoor deck. Nice having a pool table too as it was fun competing against family members.

However, there were quite a few things that were disappointing upon check-in.

1. The property is a bit dated. The pictures are probably dated because the carpet, furniture and furnishings were a bit worn and old. The pictures are also a lot brighter than the property was in person.

2. There were also a few lights that were out. We emailed the property manager but never got a response. We eventually found some mismatched spares.

3. Cleanliness. When we checked in, we noticed the grill area wasn't clean. The kitchen felt like it hadn't been dusted and there were a few bugs, so we had to wipe everything down.

4. The downstairs has 2 bedrooms, each with a bed. The inner room where the laundry machines are is not air conditioned so if it's hot in the summer, it will be uncomfortable to sleep there.

I found that the property manager doesn't really respond to emails in a timely fashion, but when you call, there will be someone that always picks up. Suggest if you stay, call for anything rather than leaving an email asking for things. This even includes coordinating pre-check in and post-check out.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

It was very nice and good price.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Disappointing Experience

  • 1 of 5

We had a very disappointing experience with your check in process and the lack of cleanliness of the home.

In the lease agreement and the welcome email, our check-in time was slated for at 3PM on July 10. When we arrived at the property we were told by the person cleaning the home that the home was not ready and that our check in time was 7PM. It was disappointing that no one from the company contacted us to check if changing the time would not be an issue for us. We had also purchased perishable groceries that we had to sit outside with in very hot weather. When we we finally able to get into the home - it had not been cleaned properly.

We tried to reach the company on numerous occasions - sent emails, called and there was no response. It's been 2 weeks now and we still have not received any kind of response.

We had planned this as a thank you to our team and it really sucked that we were not able to enjoy this experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carl, Thank you for your honest feedback. It is incredibly important to us that you enjoy your time in our home. That being said, I am very sorry for the issues you ran into back in July. This home is our busiest home in the summer months (especially in July) because it is one of our few homes with an outdoor pool. Because of the extremely high volume of guests, cleaners need ample time to prepare the home. Still, I am very sorry that the home was not as you'd expected it to be. Your honest input helped us work closer with the property manager to fix a few necessary repairs. Because of reviews like this, we are able to make improvements for future stays so thank you for your honest input. If you do decide to come back, please keep in mind that you will receive $99 off for being a repeat renter. Best, GLT
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quiet location

  • 3 of 5

My family and I stayed at this place for five days and while I must admit that the location and serenity was awesome for the kids and a family get together, there are a few things that I must say could have been better.

When we entered the house there was a foul smell which we later later identified as the dumpster not being emptied before our arrival but was definitely emptied the next morning. That same night, my husband had to use a plunger to one of the toilets. The worse of all were the mattresses. For the amount of money asked per night, the owners need to invest in better mattresses. They are terrible! My husband and I occupied the upstairs master bedroom and we stayed up most of the first night because we could not sleep. The mattress sags in the middle. My husband eventually slept on the carpet while I tried to find a space at the edge of the mattress. The next morning, everyone complained about the mattresses in their rooms and back pains!!! Please purchase better mattresses and we will return.

Customer service was prompt and courteous for issues with the grill, toilets and hot tub.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bronx ny

Is not worth the money we pay for It Everything else is good

  • 3 of 5

Is not worth the money we pay

Everything else is good

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Hot tub with snow all around us which was heaven

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this lovely home during our holiday. It was the perfect place! We had a group of 9 people and it was big enough for everyone to do their own thing but still felt cozy. We took advantage of the pool table and sitting in the hot tub with snow all around us which was heaven. The cabin was stocked well for our group and having 3 full baths was excellent. Despite staying in the low 20's outside during our stay we couldn't help but hang out on the wrap around deck in the splendor of snow covered everything around us. Truly a great holiday with the family! The owners were very easy to communicate with.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Mount Airy Lodge
Bailey's Rib & Steakhouse
Happy Trails Stables
Skytop Lodge
Pocono Adventures Riding Stable
Camelback Mountain Resort
Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark
Jack Frost Big Boulder Ski Area
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
LongHorn Steakhouse
Mount Airy Casino Resort

Poconos, Skiing, Casino, Shawnee, Camelback, Jack Frost, Big Boulder, Great Wolf Lodge, Tannersville, I80, RT 611, East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania


Rates & Availability


  • 0
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Bartonsville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • library

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers