Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$145/May Sale Aloha Hale Ocean View Maui Condo Remodeled In Ocean Front Complex

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 498 sq ft
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Our 'Aloha Hale' is a completely remodeled luxury ocean view unit with high end upgrades. It is at the Kuleana Resort, an ocean front property in a great location. Beautifully landscaped grounds on the water. Hear the waves rolling in while you enjoy this upgraded unit with granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath, slate back splash in kitchen and slate like tile shower, and tile floors throughout. Enjoy the spa like elegance of the tile and Polynesian pebble shower. Cable TV in living room and bedroom. Brand new AC unit. Everything you need is provided...even a blender for those tropical drinks! Washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience as well as a hair dryer, iron, ironing board, linens provided, beach towels and sand toys for the little ones!

Just steps away from snorkeling, large tiled swimming pool, tennis court, beach cove where you can watch sea turtles or just relax on the warm sand. You can relax in your ocean view tropical-décor room or enjoy the many amenities available in the area. Only minutes away to championship golfing in Kapalua and Kaanapali. The best shopping on Maui is in Lahaina and Kaanapali just minutes away! Stroll through the beautiful grounds and enjoy the spectacular ocean views and gorgeous sunsets. Watch whales during the winter months from your private ocean view lanai. Tiki torches are lit every night.

This is a NO Smoking condo.

Refund Policy:

If you should need to cancel your reservations, a refund will be given for your reserved dates that can be re-booked, less a $150.00 re-booking fee.

$125 Cleaning fee added to bookings. Final payments due 60 days prior to arrival.

Hawaii Tax ID #GE-014-071-8080-01

#TA-014-071-8080-01

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Debi Martin
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018

About Debi Martin

We live Aloha and we love the islands! We go as often as we can and hope to spend more time there with our Ohana soon!

Debi Martin purchased this condo in 2004

Why Debi Martin chose Lahaina

We were impressed with the Kuleana Resort from the first time we saw it. We had already looked at several properties and knew we found something special! We also loved the location. It is close to everything and such a relaxing place to come home to!

What makes this condo unique

The convenient location along with the quiet, relaxing surroundings and beautiful tropical gardens are what keep people coming back to the Kuleana Resort. Our remodeled condo with it's updated tropical decor, beautiful ocean view and conveniences of home are what keep people coming back to our unit #314.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hey Debi,



We're just about to leave this beautiful condo and wanted to say "thank you" for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home. View is magnificent and you left us some pretty useful things like the dish washing liquid, and shampoo, conditioner. Thanks for a great stay. By the way... we will be back again. The smartest thing we did is rent this beautiful condo instead of paying a fortune for a hotel.



Becky & Johnny Panjarjian Stayed from 8/23-8/27 2009
Aug 2009
  • 1 of 13

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 498 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • New shower put in October 2012!
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1) New Queen size mattress just added!!, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
DVD/CD player, 2 Cable TVs, Microwave/Convection Oven, Blender, Toaster, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board, Wireless Internet Service FREE in our condo, No Pets

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(76 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
15% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
$145/May Sale Aloha Hale Ocean View Maui Condo Remodeled In Ocean Front Complex
average rating of 4.736842 based on 89 reviews
5

Everything perfect.

  • 5 of 5

Lovely condo, has a really nice flair/ambience. Clean, comfortable and everything you need supplied. Great views from the balcony and we saw turtles right at the beach there. Small farmers market in walking distance. Huge pool suitable for doing laps. We would definitely come back/wished we could have stayed longer.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Much Aloha! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay....we hope you'll be returning to our island paradise in the near future! We appreciate your nice comments very much! Mahalo nui loa!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Littleton, Colorado
5

Great location, spectacular view and lovely condo.

  • 5 of 5

Wow....Paradise!!!! We were very glad to find this condo! We were so pleased when we arrived and as the week went on it got better and better! First of all, this condo complex offers beautiful sunsets, turtles, immaculate grounds and peaceful relaxation that you don't get at the big properties. The pool was perfect and had many lounge chairs....never had to worry about saving chairs. The location was perfect and easy to get to anywhere. a short drive to Kaanapali, Lahaina and Kapalua!! Our condo was very well stocked with everything we needed for the week. Dining on the grass with the spectacular view was a highlight each evening...early morning coffee and evening drinks! Everyday we would walk 50 feet down to the beach, watched the turtles play and swim from the "turtle ladder". They were so much fun to watch all day long. The condos would be so quiet all day long but at Sunset everyone would come out and have a great time!! The condo has a very comfortable bed with nice sheets. We had plenty of towels, wash cloths, dinnerware, everything we needed. They had beach chairs that we took to the beach to watch the turtles, we even tried the boogie boards!

A great place to relax and enjoy all that Maui has to offer.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely condo with partial ocean view

  • 4 of 5

The condo and grounds were lovely. Has everything you need. Good sized pool. Many turtles on the beach. Weather too rough to swim with them there.

The main bed was a little hard!

The coastal road from the airport and South of Maui was disappointing. So much traffic!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic, we had a great time

  • 5 of 5

Great place, kids snorkels at the beach. Clean, close to everything. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flagstaff, AZ
5

Great location and views

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with the condo. The amenities provided were ample and the views from the balcony were incredible. There is access to a beach from the condo property, and the ocean side grills are a great touch! The condo itself was clean and enjoyable, and the owner was very prompt and kind in communications. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful location, comfortable diggs

  • 4 of 5

This location was perfect for us- easy driving to downtown Lahaina, but a bit out of the force of tourism. Everything we needed was in this immaculate condo. Hope to be back for a longer stay. Mahalo!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Beach House Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Miso Phat Sushi
Sushi Restaurant
Dollie's Pub & Café
Pizza Restaurant
Hawaiian Village Coffee
Coffee Shop
Maui Brewing Company Brewpub
Brewpub
Bad Ass Coffee
Coffee Shop
China Boat Restaurant
Pan-Asian Restaurant
Ohana Tacos - Maui
Taco Restaurant
Honokowai Okazuya & Deli
Deli
Fish Market Maui
Seafood Market
Teppanyaki 2 Go
ONO KAU KAU
Hawaiian Restaurant
L & L Hawaiian BBQ Honokowai
Hawaiian Restaurant
Java Jazz
Cafe
Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill
Mediterranean Restaurant
Nachos Grande
Mexican Restaurant
Slappy Cakes
Breakfast Restaurant
Duke's Beach House
Seafood Restaurant
Aina Gourmet Market
Coffee Shop
Mama's Rib's & Rotisserie
Barbecue Restaurant
Joey's Kitchen Napili
Maui Tacos
Mexican Restaurant
Beach Bum's BBQ & Island Grill
Barbecue Restaurant
Pulehu, An Italian Grill
Italian Restaurant
Pailolo Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Kitchen 5315
Castaway Cafe
American Restaurant
The Gazebo
American Restaurant
Royal Ocean Terrace Restaurant
Hawaiian Restaurant
Merriman's Maui
Fine Dining Restaurant
Kapalua Beach
China Bowl Asian Cuisine
Chinese Restaurant
Hanks Haute Dogs
Fast Food Restaurant
Round Table Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Teppan-yaki Dan
Japanese Restaurant
Island Press Coffee
Coffee Shop
Black Rock Steak & Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
The Cliff Dive Bar
Bar & Grill
Cane & Canoe
Hawaiian Restaurant
Ka’anapali Beach
Tiki Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Tiki Terrace
Hawaiian Restaurant
Legends of Ka'anapali Luau
Hawaiian Restaurant
Taverna Maui
Italian Restaurant
Hula Grill Kaanapali
Hawaiian Restaurant
Häagen-Dazs® Ice Cream Shop
Dessert Shop
Whalers Village
Monkeypod Kitchen by Merriman - Ka'anapali
New American Restaurant
Island Vintage Coffee
Cafe
Nikki's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant

Kuleana Resort is in a prime location. Sea turtles can be seen from the shore and are sometimes seen right on our beach! There is a snorkel ladder for easy access into the water. Wonderful sunsets can be seen from the waterfront BBQs. Beautifully landscaped tropical setting! Views of the islands of Lanai and Molokai.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Tax Rate 14.25%

$125.00 Cleaning fee will be added to your booking. Final payments are due 60 days prior to arrival date. Rates are subject to change without notice. Rebooking fee is $150.00

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties