Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

A Sumptuous And Private Penthouse, In Front Of Seven Seas Beach in Fajardo

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms ,3 Bathrooms And 2 Terraces With Beach Views

The perfect getaway for a family or romantic vacation. Beautiful and exclusive penthouse with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms . Two large balconies, where you can enjoy amazing views of the light house as well as the beach. The penthouse has a wonderful open concept kitchen/dinning/living room area, where you can relax. Complex with pool and playground. The apartment has beach access to Seven Seas and Playa Escondida. It is walking distance to restaurants and the Nature Reserve Las Cabezas de San Juan, where you can go night kayaking to the bioluminescent bay. Drive less than 2 minutes to Las Croabas fisherman’s village: a tourist area where you can take water taxis or catamaran snorkeling full day trips to small cays like Palominito and Icacos; El Conquistador Hotel & Casino with golf course, restaurants, spa and tennis courts. The famous Luquillo Beach and El Yunque Tropical Rain Forest are only 15 min. away. Hospital, supermarkets,Walmart, shopping center, restaurants, ferry to Vieques & Culebra are all less than 5 min. from our property.


Property Manager
Norma
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

Las Croabas Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
A Sumptuous And Private Penthouse, In Front Of Seven Seas Beach in Fajardo
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
California
5

Very clean, comfortable, close to the beach, pool

  • 5 of 5

This is a very good unit. The owner, Norma, answered to my emails the same day. The unit was very clean and we were able to find almost everything that we needed. You can walk to the beach and to several restaurants and "chichorros" in the area. I would like to suggest plastic screens for the small bedrooms. Also, some of the beach chairs are broken. We will definitely consider this unit again in our next trip to Puerto Rico. Thank you, Norma!!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
small town near Kansas City, MO
5

Great Place, Great Stay, Great Price

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for our family! There were 12 of us and we never felt crowded because it was a open concept and so spacious (looked just like the pictures). It worked perfectly for us because our married children were able to have their child in the same bedroom with them because not only was there a bed but also a futon that made into a bed. Perfect!

The view of the ocean from both of the balconies was beautiful and my daughters and I enjoyed having a glass of wine while visiting. We enjoyed having chairs to take with us when we went to the beach and there were plenty of beach towels for us to use! There are about 30 steps to take to get to the unit but that was never a problem or issue for our group. We appreciated that Palma Vista is a small complex and a gated community. That enabled us to book another unit for the rest of our group and we were all in the same complex.

I had great communication with Norma. She answered every question I had and answered it quickly. While st;aying we went to Luquillo Beach, Old San Juan, El Yunque Rain Forest, Las Playas Natural Rock Slide, and a snorkel tour to Icacas. I would not hesitate to book with Norma again.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable, safe and loved the view!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was GREAT at the Penthouse in front of Seven Seas Beach. Pictures accurately showed the condo. We had an awesome time and enjoyed the spacious condo. We had an issue with the internet but the manager was very helpful and resolved the issue. We also had a key issue but once again the manager was very willing to resolve that as well. I would definitely book this again if we have the same number of people. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for this beautiful review and for do justice to my effort and my work,We want to continue working very hard so our tenants keep enjoying our Beach Paradise.You are welcome in our beach property again.Thanks, Best Regards, Norma :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great vacation condo!

  • 5 of 5

6 of us stayed in the condo for 6 days and we all agreed the condo and location were perfect and we will definitely be coming back! The condo is very clean, spacious and nice. It's in a great area, right across the street from the beach and a five minute drive from restaurants, kayaking, snorkeling and shopping. Seven Seas Beach is really nice, we paddle boarded one day and lounged around another. We used the pool several times because it was a good spot to hang out. We ate dinner on the rooftop terrace and enjoyed the sunset. Someone complained about the 'trailer park' across the street but to me it looked like little weekend homes of the locals and the beach has a close knit community vibe so the RVs and spending the weekends at the beach just seemed to be a part of the culture (as would I if I lived there). The views from the condo are beautiful. The condo had a full kitchen and the washer and dryer came in handy! The tv and wifi worked great as did the air units! I highly recommend this rental, Norma is also really sweet and kept in contact while I was planning the trip as well as answered any questions I had.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, every time I hear something good from my tenants such as this it gives me motivation to continue the hard work on my Beach properties.Thank you for choosing my property. I hope to hear from you again thank you once again :) Best Regards! Norma
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Very nice vacational rental

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this property very much. The location was very close to many of the attractions that we visited (El Yunque, Catamaran Cruise, Ferry to Vieques). We would recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Yes, the property is very close to many touristic attractions as well as to supermarkets, restaurants and many more things! I hope to hear from you in the near future. Best Regards, Norma
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect vacation home for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our family really enjoyed the condo. It was perfect for the 10 of us, the 4 kids chose the beautiful bedroom upstairs as my husband called "The Kids fish bowl" and the 3 couples enjoyed the three rooms downstairs. You can book many activities around because most are located in or near Fajardo. We took a couple of days of our 10 days and enjoyed the Seven Seas beach in front, and the kids loved the pool in the complex. We really appreciate the beach towels, chairs and cooler it helped us a lot. The only thing that we would like is that the air conditioning were on at our arrival, because it took long time to cool the house and we were tired from the flight. Besides that I have not complaints about the please and the awesome service that Norma provided to us.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. I am glad that you all enjoyed the condo! I apologize for any inconvenience that the air conditioning may have brought you, we do not leave it on before the tenants arrive because the electricity cost is 3 times higher than it is in the states. I hope you will consider one of our properties again for your future vacations. Best Regards, Norma :)
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Bioluminescent Bay Kayak Tour
Reserva Natural de las Cabezas de San Juan
costa mia restaurant
Nearest Airport
40 Miles
San Juan International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Costa Mia
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Fajardo Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Casino
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
Highway # 3
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Costa Mia
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Seven Seas Beach
Car: necessary

This new and luxurious penthouse is located across the street from a pristine Atlantic ocean water beach, Seven Seas. Packed with all the water sports you can imagine, as well as sight seeing, sea food restaurants, shopping malls and many more. Close to 'Las Cabezas de San Juan Natural Reserve', 30 minutes driving away from El Yunque Rain Forest, 10 minutes driving away from the ferry to islands like Culebra and Vieques and many more touristic spots! But most importantly this penthouse is as close to the beach as can be !

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200

No damage deposit is required as long as renter purchases property damage insurance at booking with CSA through Homeaway. Cost $59.00.Rates are based upon time of year, number of people, availability and holidays. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.Cancelation Policy: Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties