Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3Bdrms..3 Full Baths..3 Awesome balcony corner view Free Beach Chair

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,823 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom/ 3 Bath/3 balconies--- Sleeps 6 Adults 3 kids

Our beach front luxury condo has FREE BEACH CHAIR SERVICE FOR THIS SEASON. 60 INCH SMART TV FOR YOUR NETFLEX.....We feature 3 full bedrooms, and 3 bath, with sleeping for 6 adults 3 kids...The Master Bdrm has a King size bed, (most comfortable mattress ever)TV and a private Balcony with elliptical balcony. The Master Bath houses a Garden Tub, Glass enclosed Shower and a huge walk in closet. The second bedroom also has a King size bed, TV, and also their own balcony, and their own shower only bathroom. The 3rd Bath has a Tub/Shower combination, and dbl bowl sink. The 3rd bdrm has a full bunk bed set making it easy to accommodate 4 kids Also features private terrace. The Livng Room has a new 60in

TV. and also features over size windows with impressive views of the Gulf from a Private Terrace that overlooks the pool, and sugar white sandy beach. Living Room also has a Queen Sleeper Sofa... This is great for dining out and enjoying the beautiful Sunsets. Our unit is large enough to accommodate 2 families easily. The unit has a Washer & Dryer, fully equipped large kitchen, Wi-Fi and much more.

Also 3 Balconies for viewing pleasures of the Gulf and Pier Park. Across the street is Gulf World, a great place for kids of

all ages to take in. Very interesting with opportunities to swim

with the dophins and enjoy Sea Lion as well as Dolphins shows.

plus much much more. A must see place.

Please visit our other Homeaway Listings:

 

SPLASH 107E – 1st Floor - Sleeps 8 – 3582243

SPLASH 102W – 1st Floor - Sleeps 6 - 3588404

SPLASH 2106W Penthouse - Sleeps 10 - 363356

More Details

Owner
Owner/Property Manager Gloria Meisner
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager Gloria Meisner

We live in the Great State Of Texas and found the most beautiful beach in the world in Panama City Beach, Florida. Life has been such a dream ever since.

Owner/Property Manager Gloria Meisner purchased this condo in 2013

Why Owner/Property Manager Gloria Meisner chose Florida Panhandle

The biggest reason for purchasing here was the Location of the

Building and the layout of the unit. Our unit is the largest here and has what everyone wants, ' Space and more Space'. Everyone also enjoys having their own bathroom as well as their own balcony. It just feels right and gives you more privacy. Along with the 2 King size bedroom, we also features a Bunk Room that sleeps 5. Its a dbl size mattress bunk bed with a Trundle bed ( pulls out from underneath the bunk bed).

Very cool....The location of AQUA was another big reason for

buying here. Accross the street is 'Pier Park', the biggest shopping, restaurant, and entertainment park in all PCB. Not to mention the carnival rides for the kids.. Also down the street is a brand new Walmart for easy access to all your grocery needs.

What makes this condo unique

The unique benefits of this condo is the layout.There is plenty of privacy for multi-family rentals vacationing together.No matter what the weather is you are always covered here at Aqua with the indoor-outdoor temp. controlled pool. The Whirlpool Spa, the Pool Cafe/ Bar with the relaxing lounge chairs and the Bar-b-Que grills are a perfect must have.

There is something here for everyone, including the Fitness center, the Aromatherapy Steam and Treatment room and the party and meeting room. Not to mention the best beach on the

Gulf of Mexico with its Sugary White Sand and Free Beach Chair Service starting next season. Never seen sand so white anywhere. So what are you waiting for all you need is the

Suntan Lotion. Hope to see you all soon.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1823 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Combination Shower/Tub double bowl vanity
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Shower, toilet and single sink vanity
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Bath w/double bowl sink and huge walk in closet
  • 3 Bathrooms, one huge Master Bath with Garden Tub, Glass Shower, two bowl Vanity. one with Shower only single bowl vanity, other one with Combination Shower/Tub with double bowl vanity.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Queen Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 Dbl size Bunk Beds - 2 double , double size bunk beds with dresser and TV....
  • 2 King size beds, 1 double mattress size bunk bed Queen size sofa sleeper...
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
You will find great enjoyment and complete relaxation on our patios with temperature controlled indoor/outdoor pool, whirlpool spa and patio pool side cafe with BEACH CHAIR SERVICE and also featuring wireless hotspot and flat screen TV. Aromatherapy Steam and Treatment Room completes the fully equipped fitness center....

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3Bdrms..3 Full Baths..3 Awesome balcony corner view Free Beach Chair
average rating of 4.9069767 based on 43 reviews
Sylacauga, AL
5

Great property and great owners

  • 5 of 5

This is a great property for vacationing with a large family. We stayed in 2101 for a baseball tournament. We had a total of 9 people and some nights 10 and the unit was still very comfortable. The owners are very responsive to any problems or questions you may have. A power pole broke in half across the road and the power was out to the complex for 3.5 hours. One call to Gloria and she immediately checked on the cause of the outage and responded. We will stay here again when we return for baseball next summer!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation !

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing ! Very spacious and clean, comfortable beds and beautiful kitchen. Being located on the end of the building, the entrance is very private. We were there with 6 teenagers who loved having their own balconies off the bedrooms. The resort was clean and well maintained as well. Partial ramp to beach was very helpful as I have difficulty with steps. Elevators were fast and hardly ever crowded. Even though we had some rain, it was a great vacation. Thanks Gloria for making it easy to rent and for the fast deposit refund. Hope we can come again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Morning Darlene Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing how we can stay focused on keeping our tenants as comfortable as possible....Any comments always helps us accomplish this... We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to PCB with a discounted rate. Have a great holiday wkn coming up (4th of July)...... Stay safe. Best Regards Gloria
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great condo!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very clean and had lots of space. Excellent view. Gloria was very responsive when we were trying to get in a little early, which we did. We would definitely stay in this condo and/or use Gloria again.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cloverdale, Indiana
5

Beautiful Condo with Great Views !

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time staying in this condo. It is very spacious. It's perfect for large families with 3 Bedrooms and 3 Full Baths. The owner Gloria has made sure to think of everything you will need. The condo has a fully functional kitchen supplied with everything you could think of. It feels like our home away from home. Wished we could stay forever !! This condo is on the 21st floor and has 3 different balconies with beautiful views and it is a end unit. Which makes it great and very private. Gloria the owner is very easy to work with and makes the rental process stress free. We will for sure be back for another stay!!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time Shawn to leave us an awesome review. The main thing is we are happy to have accomplished our goal of making the condo as comfortable as possible for you our guests....We will look forward to having you and your family again in the near future with a Return Guest Discount... .. Its been our pleasure to serve you as always... Have a great summer .... Best~ Gloria
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fall Break Disappointment

  • 4 of 5

Upon arrival all of the deck furniture was in the bedrooms and we had to move it all out along with two large area rugs, the master bathroom was not very clean, toilet not flushed and hair on the mats. We had issues with AC and the refrigerator and had to have service calls on both. Two times for the AC and still not working properly, would not stay cool in the afternoon. The furniture is very worn and some pieces had tears, the couch was badly stained. The master comforter was old and had a tear in the comforter. The condo was in need of an update and new furnishings. I have stayed in Aqua for almost 7 years and this condo was a disappointment. We reached out to the owner and she refused to send us any refund. They owner always responded but I am very upset that she was not willing to refund any money for the quality of the condo.I will definitely go back to Aqua but will not stay in this unit again. Great location, but the interior of the condo was a huge disappointment!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry you were disappointed with our condo...We had no control of the Hurricane that was about to hit PCB and very happy with the management of Condo to offer to bring in all the furniture for all condo owners that were out of town. We were under the impression they had replaced all of it back on patios prior to your arrival two weeks later. We received a response from you that the condo was "Lovely" upon your arrival instead of this....There is a notice on the Refrigerator to contact cleaning lady if any issues....she would have been there asap.....or tell us and we would have contacted her...... As for the two service calls we did make as soon as we heard from you First the Refrigerator Service told us it was "Overloaded" and the reason for it not cooling....They took a picture of it and we send it to you to advise not to load up so much.. Second A/C company responded immediately and made two service calls which left it working good...We reached out to renters who checked in same day you departed to see if it was working good and they said it was all good... We did pay for both service calls which we always react without any hesitation...That is our goal to make our tenants as comfortable as possible. As far as the torn comforter our next tenants responded that it was fine and not torn also we did get a cleaning company to go over furniture and they were all satisfied with everything.... We refunded your Security Deposit ASAP and always do.... As far as your request for an Additional "500.00 " refund we could not justify ...... We have been renting this unit for the last 3-4 years with upgrading our furniture and decors twice and have Never received a negative review. We are sorry about your disappointments but we always strive to make all our customers as comfortable as possible.... Thank you again Gloria
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise🌞

  • 5 of 5

As always we enjoyed staying at your condo,my family and I look forward to our annual PCB trip and stay at your condo.It's Paradise with the comforts of home😆Great location and Gorgeous Views!!! Beds are super comfy and we had everything available to us,literally you have it all! My friends and family will also be using your condo when they travel to PCB because we just can't stop talking about it.The ONLY place we will stay during our time in Paradise!!!Thanks again Gloria,it's always a memorable visit!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Joann and David.....We have enjoyed having you at our condo in PCB.....As always hope you come visit us again in the near future.. Have a great School year ahead..... Gloria Meisner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
NW Florida Panama City Airport (ECP)
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 98
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Margaritaville Pier Park, Reggae J's Island grill
Car: not necessary

Aqua Resort offers a variety of amenities and great planned activities especially designed for families, children, and seniors.

Our seasonal beach service offers the following amenities: beach chair and umbrella rentals, kayak rentals, parasailing trips, banana boat rides, boat rentals, snorkel trips, waverunner rental, boat dolphin tours.

Our location is right accross the street from Pier Park a major

shopping and entertainment park,including restaurants, bars

carnival rides, and hundreds of shops.

Gulf World--ALSO ACCROSS THE STREET Swim with the dolphins or watch the Sea Lions Show at this popular PCB attraction.Other activities include shark and turtle feeding demonstration, magic shows, performing parrot shows, reptile shows and underwater scuba shows.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer II
Jul 9 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
$2,600
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
$2,300
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
$1,600
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
$2,500
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,300
$2,400
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$300
$2,450
$2,010
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

You may pay with Credit Card thru Book It Now with a 2.5% fee or pay with personal check no fee.
500.00 down to hold reservation with a sign Rental Agreement Form and copy of Drivers License.
Balance will be due 30 days prior to your arrival along with a refundable security fee of 300.00 based on RA.
Sub-leasing is not allowed...

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable