Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 story all brick Townhouse Steps to Ocean, 1 King, 2 or 3 Queens,

Best location at MB: steps to ocean enjoy 6 ocean front swimming pools 1.5 blocks away. Kitchen with new refrigerator and dishwasher, new kitchen facilities,and new stove. All bedrooms with new mattress, living room with a new Samsung 55' smart TV, new flooring in Living room, beach style formal dinning area, also with a bar to see the kitchen, fenced deck, 2.5 bath, laundry room with newly purchase washer and dryer, Beach chairs ready for you. New Smart TVs on second floor bedrooms.


Owner
Hannah
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Hannah

My wife and I love our house at Myrtle Beach to appreciate beautiful ocean wave in both morning and sunset; there are a lots places to enjoy through four seasons. Many gatherings and festivals in Convention Center, Market Common Area, Golf, mini golf, shopping outlets, malls, meals, hiking, riding bicycles, theaters, we love peoples' smiles at Brookgreen Garden and natural parks too!

Hannah purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Hannah chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

Best location! This two story townhome is newly remolded in a quiet neighborhood where only 1.5 block steps to ocean. Upstair w/ two bedrooms with separated full bathrooms for each bedroom room. One bedroom is w/ two walking closets, 2 queen beds; another w/King bed; Livingroom is with a queen size sleeper sofa. Also, a desk for you to read books and brochures. A half bath is in hall way. Convenient laundry room take your swimming suits when you enter the house back from ocean. Convenient to everywhere!

What makes this townhome unique

You can use ocean front 6 swimming pools in 2 minutes walking distance with your own beach towels! You can enjoy at least 10 restaurant in walking distance, your can drive in 2 minutes to a Ocean front fancy restaurant, or 5 minutes to Market Common with those fancy stores and restaurants, Golfs are near by, Convenient to new airport! The home is to the sands where is in the middle from two piers at ocean. Walk to Broadway Walk through sands or to Family Kingdom. 10 minutes drive to Broadway at Beach…..and more!

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Wash dishes before checkout.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • Private full bathroom for each bedroom upstair
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper sofa in living room with queen size mattress
  • Two bedrooms upstairs with one king size bed in one room and two queen size beds in another room.
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Come to appreciate the life style at this beautiful townhouse close to everywhere at Myrtle Beach.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 24 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

This place was very spacious and close to the beach. Having access to the hotel pools was great. Easy check in and out. It was very clean, except for the shower curtains. Right next to Wal-Mart which was convenient as well. Hannah was great!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location without the high price.

  • 5 of 5

Convenient to beach, pools and putt putt. Grandkids loved short walk. Unit is spacious, clean and one of the better values at Myrtle Beach for family of 8 or less. Highly recommend and will stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to know you all had a good time! Welcome back next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Almost perfect !

  • 5 of 5

Everything is good. Good location , owner is nice. Short walking to beach. We enjoyed our vacation at this house . Really nice. I wish the wifi would be high speed. My husband said it is supposed to be high speed, but we didnot know why it didnot work like high speed wifi. Beside this. Great! Nothing else can complain anymore. We decide we will come back again!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. The WIFI is high speed as we ordered and paid monthly. Welcome back next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5

The house was in a great location. Only complaint that our family had was that there was not many restaurants that would deliver to us at the location. But overall for the money it was a great home

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We have walking distance to 10 restaurants in neighborhood. That might be a reason for them not deliver food-:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had an absolute blast!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect for us. Great neighbors and so close to the beach. Only problem was that the dishwasher would not lock half the time and the air vent above the kitchen table would drop water if someone upstairs would shower. But will still rate it a 10/10. Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The dishwasher has been replaced and checked upstairs shower too. We, and all homeowners, will appreciate very much if our renters report any problem right after the problem is found. We will take care the issue immediately..We will also suggest our quests keep the bathroom shower curtains in right place when take showers to avoid water out of bath tub too. Thank you for your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo and it was in a good location! We had a great time!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. Welcome back next time. We will continue to provide comfortable condition for our quests. Stay in touch! Hannah
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
5 minutes drive from nearby Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
New night bar in walking distance
Nearest Ferry
0.8 Miles
two Ferries
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
two Golf area near by, walk or take Golf Cart
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
HYW 17, Hwy 501
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Waling distance to 10 restaurants
Nearest Ski
0.8 Miles
water ski
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Steps to Ocean, walking
Car: recommended

Broadway at Beach, Family Kingdom, Golf, Mini Golf, Two outlets shopping, Shopping Malls, Market Common area, Brookgreen Garden, Natural State Park, Movies, Theaters, Restaurants with styles, helicopter tour to MB, etc, all are near by! 6 Ocean front pools and susie rivers but enjoy spacious two story all brick townhome at Firebird! steps to ocean!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100

No Smoking inside, no pet, no trailer, RV parking! You can use 6 swimming pools(includes heated pools during winter in a ocean front resort in 2 minutes walking distance. Rent is non refundable. WIFI info and other info will be text to you at arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund