check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

PI 606: Beautiful top floor condo, WiFi, pool, spa, Free Beach Service

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Okaloosa Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Beautiful top floor 2 bedroom 2 bath gulf front condo.

Gorgeous beach front two bedroom unit with great furnishings throughout! Everyone will fall in love with the view from this condo - you can spend hours watching the dolphins swim by. This two bedroom unit sleeps a total of 8 guests.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All units at Pelican Isle

have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

PI 606: Beautiful top floor condo, WiFi, pool, spa, Free Beach Service
average rating of 4.4363637 based on 55 reviews
Christiana, TN
5

Fun times

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was wonderful, convenience,location and facility all was so good I plan to visit again.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled to hear everything was successful on your vacation to Pelican Isle on Okaloosa Island! The beautiful Emerald Coast is one place that warrants a visit at least once a lifetime! It truly is gorgeous with the white soft silky sand where you require no shoes, and the clear emerald and blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico are just perfect here on the Island. Thank you sincerely for brooking through BROOKS AND SHOREY RESORTS, please come see us again sooner rather than later for more time in the Florida SUN!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Sterling, KY
5

Relaxing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in our rental. The staff was pleasant and the condo was clean. We couldn't have asked for a better family vacation....

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive feedback!! This two bedroom two bath condo is awesome, a simple classy and clean vacation home. The TOP FLOOR views you get from your private balcony in this 606 unit are not-to-miss. You can't beat the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico on the Panhandle of Florida. We like to think we provide the best of both worlds here on Okaloosa Island-peace and serenity on the white soft sandy beaches, plus restaurants and stores within a 5 minute drive for convenience. The beaches here are gorgeous and the warm Gulf of Mexico is the perfect swimming spot. Thank you for letting Brooks and Shorey Resorts book your vacation home, please come see us again so we can get your repeat guest discount applied to all future bookings. See you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kentwood, LA
5

Weekend trip to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect. It had plenty of room. Only problem I didn't like was when you went barefooted, your feet got black. I think they need to clean their mop water when mopping. We put socks on and had a wonderful stay. The use of the rental chairs was definitely a plus.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: It sounds like you had a splendid weekend getaway at the Pelican Isle 606! Thanks you for letting us know about the mop water, we have made sure this was taken care of. We hope you can come back again soon to soak up some sunshine and fun at the Pelican Isle!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was extremely clean and well cared for. The mattresses were also good. The sofa bed couch has been there for the many years we have been coming to this particular room. It now needs to be replaced. Might as well be sitting on the floor. The views this year were fabulous, beach clean and water extremely clear. Cabana boys had chairs and umbrellas up and in position nice and early. But the elevators need some attention. We were there 5 days, and I think one of them was broken at all times!!! Lots of guests and lots of traffic need both elevators up and running!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Unfortunately it is often difficult to predict an issue with the elevator however we do our best to get the technician out to fix it when it does happen asap. However please keep in mind that we are at the mercy of their availability as well. It sounds like you guys had a great time though bumming on the beach and we hope to see you back next year for more sunshine and fun at the Pelican Isle!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conway, AR
5

Very happy with everything!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Recently visited for our son's wedding. Master Bedroom/Bath in this unit (606) was huge! Great for our bridesmaids getting ready! Entire staff was super friendly, helpful and professional. Clean and well kept. I'm ready to go back already! Thank you Pelican Isle!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for being our guest at the Pelican Isle 606, it was an absolute pleasure to assist you during your gulf front vacation! We were simply delighted to come across such a positive response and we look forward to seeing you in the future on your next Gulf Coast venture!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Happy camper

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very satisfied

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, we are so happy to have your business and it is great to hear you so thoroughly enjoyed your vacation time at the Pelican Isle 606! We hope you are able to revisit the beach again soon for another fantastic experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers