Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

#3004:-SOAK up the SUN where the SAND is your seat! DELIGHTFULLY FUN CONDO-

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Living Room Furniture NEW 2017 for a comfortable queen sleeper sofa that offers beach front sleeping. Brand new arm chair as well to offer more seating in the living room-FAMILY TIME is a pleasure in Islander 3004. New flooring was installed throughout AND granite counter tops were installed in the kitchen-both truly increase the upscale feel to this condo. With the balcony stretching across both the living and dining rooms, everyone has space to sit and relax to take in the breathtaking sunrises and sunsets on the Emerald Coast-there's nothing more beautiful!! Now offering wireless internet. Well decorated and comfortable - you will enjoy your time here for sure!

- GRANITE counter tops

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Washer and Dryer in condo

- Key-less Entry

- FREE BEACH SERVICE

- FREE MOVIES

- FREE GOLF

- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE

- FREE SNORKELING

- FREE WIFI

- Free parking

- Charcoal grills

- Exercise Room

- Direct beach access via boardwalk

- Elevators

Islander Beach Resorts have access to one of Okaloosa Island's largest gulf-side pools, a shuffleboard court, and a barbeque grill area. A quick stroll across the boardwalk puts you right on the beach! All guests have Free High-Speed Internet access in their unit, as well as wireless Internet access in our lobby..  

ALL OF OUR DAILY AND WEEKLY GUESTS RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE: 2 BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA SET UP FOR YOU ON THE BEACH (MARCH 1 TO OCTOBER 31); 18 HOLES OF GOLF WITH 1/2 CART AT SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DAILY; ONE FREE PASS TO A 2-HOUR DOLPHIN CRUISE DAILY (MARCH - OCTOBER ), 1 ADULT PASS TO SNORKELING DAILY (MARCH - SEPTEMBER); NIGHTLY MOVIE RENTALS, FREE INTERNET ACCESS.

PLEASE VISIT GUEST AMENITIES TO VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ENTERTAINMENT AND ACTIVITIES AVAILABLE IN OUR COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE (SOME EXCLUSIONS APPLY).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2017

Map

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
22% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
3% Complete
#3004:-SOAK up the SUN where the SAND is your seat! DELIGHTFULLY FUN CONDO-
average rating of 4.537037 based on 54 reviews
oak ridge, MO
2

Okay

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was really nice except that there was a closet door in the spare room of the hinges... Dirty dishes in the dishwasher band used soap in the master bedroom... The ocean had too much June grass which I know they cant control butThe beach however was unkept... Smelled of rotting pools... Tractors never came thru to spread sand and last day there we decided to leave early... Inadvertently while we packed my granddaughter pack a hairdryer that wasn't ours... Where do I mail it?

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your stay in lovely 3004 at the Islander Beach Resorts!! If it hasn't already, that closet door will immediately be taken care of. The dishwasher, while not trying to excuse anything, those dishes probably were assumed to have been loaded and the dishwasher started upon departure of the guest right before this is what we ask of you upon departure. Our apologies for any inconvenience and our gratitude for your understanding in the matter. The beaches are back and we're sorry Mother Nature decided to push the june-grass our way during your vacation travel time. The sand on the beach is cleaned by the city so we don't control this either and appreciate your understanding in this as well!! This is truly a beautiful place to be especially Okaloosa Island. We'll call you tomorrow to touch base on that escaped hair dryer..thank you for telling us!! We look forward to having you back soon for another vacation on the unbeatable Gulf Coast!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmond, OK
4

Beautiful place.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was well maintained. Furniture and appliances we're all up to date.Very clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that you can't check in until 4:00pm. But they make you check out at 10:00am. I felt a little rushed to leave and a little ripped off on my time there. I think a 12:00 check out would be more appropriate. I understand about cleaning. But maybe hire more people to clean more units and you won't have to rush your renters out.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us on the beautiful Emerald Coast! What a lovely location you chose to enjoy a beach getaway. We wish we could allow everyone to get in early and then stay late, we just unfortunately do have a busy schedule to follow and our policy affords the utmost amount of time to each guest to truly enjoy. We do have standard check in/out times and are on an equally competitive time frame as other rental companies and other property management teams in the area. We hope you were able to get to enjoy the condo though and the gorgeous area where you were! We look forward to having you back in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conway, AR
5

June 207 Ft Walton Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The weather was great as well as the condo we stayed in

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at IBR 3004 . We do hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gorgeous place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely beautiful place. Decorated so nice and very clean. Right on the beach with a big balcony

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad IBR 3004 was just the perfect condo for your stay and you were able to experience the beauty Okaloosa Island has to offer. We do hope you will visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pilot Point, TX
5

Islander 3004

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a marvelous stay! The condo was clean and the view of the beach from the 3rd floor was excellent. It was everything I had hoped for on our trip. Beautiful white sand and clear ocean water! We definitely will be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Beautiful white sand and clear emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico are what we specialize in! We are thrilled you got to experience everything you were wishing for in your vacation here in Fort Walton Beach. Your five star ratings on our online questionnaire say everything and we hope everyone heeds your feedback and takes it to heart, it's right on spot and true. We love our Emerald Coast and we love sharing it with all those looking for a family-friendly vacation location. Please come back soon to make more memories!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, Ky
5

5 stars

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our time in Fort Walton Beach & were very pleased with this condo. Someday, I hope to return.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Please call us so you can take advantage of the return guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties