Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

IP 707:*TOP FLOOR*RESERVED PARKING,BCH FRNT MASTER,king-queen-queen,Free WIFI

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! The "Penthouse" Suite! Reward yourself on the quiet top floor with breathtaking views of the beach and gulf. Master Bedroom has a full beach view and opens to a private patio. Great furnishings, FREE secured Wireless Internet access, fully equipped kitchen, washer + dryer, TV + VCR and DVD players in each room gives this beach front Oasis the perfect touch. Reserved covered parking completes the long list of amenities.

- MASTER IS BEACH FRONT

- Bistro height PVC balcony furniture

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Washer and Dryer in condo

- KEY-LESS ENTRY

- FREE BEACH SERVICE

- FREE MOVIES

- FREE GOLF

- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE

- FREE SNORKELING

- FREE WIFI

- Parking is free and this unit has a reserved COVERED spot

- Exercise Room

- Grills on-site

- Hot tub

- Gulf front pool

- Direct beach access via boardwalk

Guests of the Island Princess have use of the resort’s heated pool, spa, exercise room, barbecue grill area, free high-speed internet, and a boardwalk to get right on the beach.

ALL OF OUR DAILY AND WEEKLY GUESTS RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE: 2 BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA SET UP FOR YOU ON THE BEACH (MARCH 1 TO OCTOBER 31); 18 HOLES OF GOLF WITH 1/2 CART AT SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DAILY; ONE FREE PASS TO A 2-HOUR DOLPHIN CRUISE DAILY (MARCH - OCTOBER ), 1 ADULT PASS TO SNORKELING DAILY (MARCH - SEPTEMBER); NIGHTLY MOVIE RENTALS, FREE INTERNET ACCESS.

PLEASE VISIT GUEST AMENITIES TO VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ENTERTAINMENT AND ACTIVITIES AVAILABLE IN OUR COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE (SOME EXCLUSIONS APPLY).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2017

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(77 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
24% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
IP 707:*TOP FLOOR*RESERVED PARKING,BCH FRNT MASTER,king-queen-queen,Free WIFI
average rating of 4.4415584 based on 77 reviews
5

Island Princess

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a problem with a TV, staff person came over right after I called about the problem and made a repair. Couldn't ask for better service.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: THank you for your review! We are so glad we were able to address the issue as soon as possible and definitely look forward to your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceville, Georgia
5

707 is heaven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

From booking to leaving everything was seamless. Brooks and Shorey provides great service. Unit 707 was great! Top floor. Very roomy. A/C worked great, I like it cold. Unit was clean and inviting. I have zero complaints. Would recommend to everyone to book this unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: What an AWESOME review, we could not be more thrilled to hear that your experience with us from start to finish was TOP NOTCH and we sure hope that you come see us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
5

Very satisfied

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the condo was excellent. The beach was beautiful and the pool was very nice. I will consider staying here again

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your amazing review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our little piece of paradise. Look forward to booking your next awesome vacation on the dazzling Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jackson, TN
4

Week at the Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good location right on the beach. The living room furniture could be replaced as the couch cushions are breaking down. As well as the master bedroom mattress. Overall, it was a good stay and we would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so happy to ear you were able to enjoy your stay with us at IP 707 . we will be sure to send our general manager to look further into the issues you brought to our attention so they could be addressed . We do hope to see you again , please remember we have 160 units throughout Okaloosa Island and one of them could be the perfect place for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great view. Condo wasn't as clean as I expected. If you went barefooted your feet would get dirty from the floor. The master bathtub had orange soap scum building in the corner. Could use better couches in the living room they aren't very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so sad to hear your condo was not up to your standards and would of wished you had called us with this issues , as we would have loved to correct them to ensure your stay was just perfect! We do hope you were able to enjoy your stay with us and consider visiting us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mansfield, OH
4

2017 vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with the service thru Brooks and Shorey. The unit was not as nice has it looked in the pictures. Living room furniture worn Down, cabinets in bathrooms chipped, carpet in master bedroom very dirty. I have been vacationing at the island Princess for many years and this unit was not up to the standard that I had become accustomed to. Just a note: I always book my condos on the 7 th floor. I would not recommend this condo because I know what other condos at the Island Princess are like.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so disappointed to hear your less than enthusiastic review on your stay in this lovely top floor condominium. Thank you for the kind remarks on us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We'll be sure to get our general manager in this condo for a good inspection so we can make sure everything is up to or above standards. Thanks again for staying with us and come back again soon for more memories in the sand!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees