Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ETW 3004-Wake up to AMAZING BEACH VIEWS this BEACH FRONT CONDO HAS TO OFFER!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 896 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

1BR/1BA UNIT CAN COMFORTABLY ACCOMMODATE 6 so if you are looking for a budget friendly option with a beach front and many free amenities this is the condo for you!

Queen bed in this serene Master Bedroom you will be sure to catch a great night sleep after a day out on the beach or catch a movie on the flat screen this unit offers. Twin size bunk bed in the foyer make the perfect place for even the little one to have their own space

The living room offers a sleeper sofa as well as 2 comfortable chairs where you can kick back and relax while catching glimpse of a dolphin or two

the bathroom in this unit features an ample space and double sinks and shower and tub combo making it easy for you to relax and enjoy a nice bubble bath or a quick shower before you head out!

with a kitchen that is fully equipped with all the necessary appliance you'll be sure to want to cook in as you can get a view from the kitchen as well!

Washer and Dryer in the unit will also make it a breeze to take care of your laundry needs while on vacation!

This rental features:

Private balcony

Elevators

Free movie rentals

1BR/1BA accommodates 6

bunk beds in the foyer

FREE BEACH SERVICE

FREE SNORKELING

FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE

pool

bbq grills

Ample bathroom space with shower and tub combo

washer and dryer and fully stocked kitchen!

Sound like what you are looking for ? Book today before its too late!

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Map

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 896 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(65 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
32% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
ETW 3004-Wake up to AMAZING BEACH VIEWS this BEACH FRONT CONDO HAS TO OFFER!
average rating of 4.3692307 based on 65 reviews
Hendersonville, TN
3

Great view. Really needs an update.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is nice and the view is perfect. All of the furniture needs to be updated and all of the mattresses need to be replaced. We had to purchase air mattresses to get through the week. The fixture in the shower needs to be replaced, too. It looks like it has mold under the glass. I would recommend the property if that was addressed.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

old and wornout

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The toilet wasn't cleaned very well. The remotes for the bedroom tv were confusing. The whole condo really needed updated. It looked really old and worn and the mistress was horrible.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We apologize for the problems that you encountered, we always strive to make sure our units are maintained up to standard, we only wish that you had notified us of the issues you encountered, we could have had them all taken care with in a very short period of time. We will surely pass your suggestions to the owner as the decor is an owner's choice. Hope you consider us for your next visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island, maybe in a different unit
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manchester, KY
5

FANTASTIC!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our condo- it was clean & the layout was perfect for us. the view was fantastic!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: There is no comparison to a gulf front view, we are so glad that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you back next summer in the lovely beach front dwelling at the Emerald towers West!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

fall break 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A little disappointed in the unit. The paint was peeling in the bathroom and the towel rack was completely off the wall. The carpet felt dirty and the kitchen utensils weren't in the best shape. We've stayed before in unit 2007 and it was much nicer.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and the feedback, we are very sorry that you were disappointed in your unit. We will be sure to address the issues with maintenance, housekeeping, and the owner. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metropolis, IL
5

Vacay 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome experience! 2nd time using Brooks and Shorey.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for being a loyal Brooks and Shorey Customer! We hope to welcome you back soon for your 3rd trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Huntsville, AL
5

June Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo! Loved the unit and beach area at this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your Florida vacation, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties