check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

ETW 3004:1bedroom,beachfront,free beach service,WIFI, NOW WITH KEYLESS ENTRY!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
1 - 3 nights

Description

Okaloosa Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

A light and comfortable 1BR/1BA beachfront unit that can accommodate up to six guests!

All of our one-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a fully equipped kitchen, bunk beds, sleeper sofa, bath area with two sinks and separate shower room, linen closet, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front view from the living room.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(64 traveler reviews)

ETW 3004:1bedroom,beachfront,free beach service,WIFI, NOW WITH KEYLESS ENTRY!
average rating of 4.390625 based on 64 reviews
2

old and wornout

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The toilet wasn't cleaned very well. The remotes for the bedroom tv were confusing. The whole condo really needed updated. It looked really old and worn and the mistress was horrible.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We apologize for the problems that you encountered, we always strive to make sure our units are maintained up to standard, we only wish that you had notified us of the issues you encountered, we could have had them all taken care with in a very short period of time. We will surely pass your suggestions to the owner as the decor is an owner's choice. Hope you consider us for your next visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island, maybe in a different unit
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FANTASTIC!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our condo- it was clean & the layout was perfect for us. the view was fantastic!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: There is no comparison to a gulf front view, we are so glad that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you back next summer in the lovely beach front dwelling at the Emerald towers West!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

fall break 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A little disappointed in the unit. The paint was peeling in the bathroom and the towel rack was completely off the wall. The carpet felt dirty and the kitchen utensils weren't in the best shape. We've stayed before in unit 2007 and it was much nicer.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and the feedback, we are very sorry that you were disappointed in your unit. We will be sure to address the issues with maintenance, housekeeping, and the owner. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metropolis, IL
5

Vacay 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome experience! 2nd time using Brooks and Shorey.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for being a loyal Brooks and Shorey Customer! We hope to welcome you back soon for your 3rd trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Huntsville, AL
5

June Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo! Loved the unit and beach area at this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your Florida vacation, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My sister and I had our first beach vacation ever.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great place with beachfront. Everything was clean! A little outdated and curtain rod needs to be replaced. We didn't care cause we weren't spending a lot of time in the condo. We had a fantastic time there! We were treated very good there. I would recommend. Thank you all for excellent service. We got to stay an extra day also!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review and we apologize about the curtain, we will get maintenance to look into that! We are glad that you and your sister were able to relax and enjoy this great beach front property! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Partner Offers