Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Luxury 3 bed 2 bath Condo 5 mins from Disney

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

On Windsor Palms a beautiful Resort, with all amenities you could wish for.

A Beautiful luxury condo on Windsor Palms. The condo has a king master with en suite. A Queen and 2 twins share a bathroom. HDTV and DVD in the living room and HDTv's and DVD's in all the bedrooms. There is also free Wifi. A fully fitted Kitchen. Screened Balcony to sit out and enjoy a quiet drink after a long day in the parks. The condo is 5 minutes from Disney and 25 from Universal and Sea world. There is a shuttle to the Disney Parks. The resort has all the amenities you could wish for, a fitness centre, Large heated communal pool with a bar and cafe. There is a supermarket and a games room to keep the children occupied when you want a bit of peace and quiet or it is raining. Everything you could want in a Florida Vacation.

Property Manager
Felicity Hopgood
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 6, 2018

About Felicity Hopgood

Sunset Vacation Villas


Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • The villa is to be rented by an Adult over 25 years old. A PICTURE FORM OF ID WILL BE REQUIRED ON BOOKING BEFORE CODES WILL BE SENT.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Luxury 3 bed 2 bath Condo 5 mins from Disney
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Windsor Palms is a great resort... this condo not so great

  • 2 of 5

We've stayed at this resort since it opened and the resort has been well-maintained, although this specific unit was not. The unit was dated and dirty (dried food on plates in cabinet), air filter was filthy, toilets and shower were dirty, cable not hooked up, and unsecured wi-fi. Although the beds were comfortable and my email addressing concerns was followed up on with offers to correct all concerns - we were rarely in the condo - so our concerns could wait.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you felt this way about the condo. We did inspect the condo and found it all to be very clean. You did not tell us on the phone that you thought the condo was dirty you just told us about a plate and the air filter. We did try to change the air filter for you but you declined and said you would do it yourself. I am very sorry about the plate. Phil had broken his leg and was in hospital so i must have missed the filter, i do apologize for that we change them regularly. Some of the furniture is new and the owner is gradually changing and we have never had any complaints about it being out dated before. Thank you Paula and Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely and comfortable unit! Facilities are very nice! Smaller development with friendly staff and guests!

As always Paula and Phil were very accommodating!

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are pleased you had a great time. As always it is a pleasure having you stay and we always look forward to your return. Thank you Paula and Phil.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5

Stayed in my condo rental for 5 days, ended up extending for one more day. It was so comfortable for my family and II. This resort is a gated community with lots of amenities for everyone. Having a washer and dryer un our unit was a bkessing...going home with clean clothes.. Yesss!. Make sure you bring TP, paper towel, wash clothes , dish soap and body wash/soap. This s unit had ample amount of utensils, glassware , plates...Although it wasnt 100% it was nice enough for me to sày I would definitely request to rent it again for future travels.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased that you enjoyed the Condo and. It was a pleasure having you stay and we look forward to having you stay again. Paula
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed at this location for 5 days. It was close to everything but far enough that you did not hear the noise of any traffic. Beautiful grounds, condo was immaculate, friendly staff and very quiet. Absolutely perfect location. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Indian Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
The Mara
American Restaurant
Satu'li Canteen
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
It's So Good Coffee
Coffee Shop
Pongu Pongu
Rainforest Cafe
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
River Island Grilling Company
African Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Creature Comforts
American Restaurant
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dino-Bite Snacks
Snack Bar
Dawa Bar
Kusafiri Coffee Shop & Bakery
Coffee Shop
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
Flame Tree Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Kilimanjaro Safaris
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
192 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Car: recommended

Located 5 minutes from Disney. 5 mins from restaurants and shops. Outlet shopping 10 mins away.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $90 + Tax
Accidental damage waiver $55
Tax Rate 13.5%

Discounts for stays of 3 weeks and over, please ask for prices.
Deposit 15% starting at $250.
A non-refundable accidental damage waiver fee of $55 is included on payment of balance.
Rates are subject to change until the booking is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties