check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english

2 BEDROOM/ 2 BATH PENTHOUSE

35 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom/2 bath condo with large private lanai. Enjoy the gorgeous views and spectacular sunsets from this comfortable condo fully equipped with all basic amenities. Huge in ground pool! Centrally located between Kaanapali and Kapalua.

Newly upgraded 2 bed/ 2 bath top floor unit. All new hardwood flooring, paint and furnishings. Near weekly Farmer Market, restaurants, shopping and all beach activities. Seasonal sandy beach and ocean access for snorkling and swiming. Huge inground pool and BBQ area. 45 minutes to main airport. Centrally located in desirable West Maui.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 35 traveler reviews

2 BEDROOM/ 2 BATH PENTHOUSE
average rating of 4.0285716 based on 35 reviews
Redwood City, CA
3

Location, Location, Location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We Love HOL but 417 is in bad need of a facelift. Everything in the unit worked fine it is just all old furnishings. I could list the items but all you need to do is go in and take a look.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros: The view from the balcony is fantastic. The complex grounds are well cared for and well laid out. The area is quiet and the people are friendly. The bed is very comfortable. The unit comes with all supplies needed for cooking as well as going to the beach.

Cons: The unit is a little dated and could use some maintenance.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, great view and pleasant environment. We would stay there again. The fittings are a bit tired and could do with a refresh.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Avoid this place

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Horrible. Top floor with sun beating on all sides. Super hot and no A/C. Very dated and much street noise. Advertised as 2 bedroom but that's stretching it. Laid awake all of first night, then left the next day. Stayed at a hotel remainder of vacation. Paid $1300+ for six nights, non-refundable. What a waste.

Manager responded on 11/17/2015:

Guest only paid $169 per night for this unit, far below any unit of equal amenities. We had a VERY hot summer and fall and none of the condos in this building are allowed to have AC... Also, there are many condos along this stretch of Honokowai and most have some kind of street noise. It is not loud, but some are more sensitive to noise than others. The beauty of the ocean side more than makes up for any small complaints... I wish this guest had looked carefully at the pictures as they are accurate as far as the issue of "2 we extend our deepest apologies...

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lahaina, HI
1

Beautiful View....Old Unit and Loud

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our view was amazing....the end! Old unit, rust on the outside of the refrigerator, d/w did not work (called 3 times), uncomfortable furnature. So bad that we left and went to a resort. Did not get a refund for unused nights. Road noise is very loud.

Manager responded on 11/17/2015:

I have had furniture replaced as well as fridge and dishwasher. Sorry for any inconvenience!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely view from the Penthouse

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here for 6 nights, we found the unit to be very comfortable for 2 couples, having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

We loved the pool and enjoyed snorkelling with the turtles.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,365
$5,850
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2016 - Apr 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2017 - Dec 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,365
$5,850
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Shower
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers