Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Island Club Vacation Rental Home - 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths - Sleeps up to 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located in the rear of the Island Club on a corner lot of Hazard's Alley, this Put-in-Bay vacation home is waiting for you. This home can sleep up to eight guests with three bedrooms and two full bathrooms. A standout feature of this home is the large deck that flanks the side of the home. Here, a propane grill and picnic table can be put to use for a lovely cookout. Inside, you can cook up a delicious meal and serve it in the attached dining space in the kitchen. Catch your favorite show or a football game on the flat-screen television with satellite service. There are ceramic tile floors from the entry through the kitchen on to one of the full bathrooms. Parking is available for up to two vehicles for this home.

Put-in-Bay is the place to play each and every day. The time is now to book your retreat to the gem of the Lake Erie Islands. There are several other homes in the Island Club development that can be rented with this home to accommodate even the largest of groups. Be sure to book early before your date is sold out!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Club Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 18, 2017

Amenities

Put-in-Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
29% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Island Club Vacation Rental Home - 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths - Sleeps up to 8
average rating of 4.219512 based on 41 reviews
Tipp City, OH
5

Bach2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice bungalow!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallmadge, OH
4

Nice Place!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed for 3 nights in June. Arrived in a downpour, but key code worked and got in quickly. There was a slight unpleasant odor but nothing awful. Overall unit was clean and in good condition, other than the missing smoke detectors, broken lamp in master bedroom, torn screens on patio doors, freshly repaired drywall in second bedroom and closet doors off track. It was mayfly season and I was pleased that there were folks out blowing them off of our car, deck and the property in general. Furniture was good, mattress probably should be replaced. Vacuum cleaner belt was broken. Would have been nice to have a coffee table in living room. Overall pleased and will stay there again if Put In Bay is a destination!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springboro , OH
5

BeSt weekend ever

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the house. It was perfect for what we wanted to do. There was plenty of deck space to do outside activities. Would love to make a yearly trip.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ravenna, OH
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were traveling for a bachelorette party they were very convenient at check-in and check-out even sent us a private message with the cab drivers information. The home was nice and convenient with a taxi ride to downtown. Beautiful stay, definitely recommend! The pool bars are the best place to be on a sunny day!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago Heights , IL
1

Not family friendly and unhelpful staff.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We came on what was clearly a party weekend for college students. The kids were obnoxious. We left an item in one of the rooms and the staff either did not check for the item or stole it.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for visiting the Island Club. We are sorry that you have left a bad review on one of our nicer houses because you think you left an item behind. Even though we are not responsible for personal items, we had housekeeping search the entire house 3 times (after you emailed and called us about 5 or 6 times) and your item was never found. The libelous claim of theft is uncalled for and has been documented. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Niagara Falls, ONT
4

Cottage #93

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My favorite weekend away of the year!!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties