Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Ten People Can Enjoy this Big Cottage at the Island Club - 3 BR, 2 BA

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Three bedrooms and two baths await up to ten guests in this great Put-in-Bay vacation home. Through the coded door lock, guests enter past a provided washer and dryer. The eat-in kitchen is the first room one encounters upon entry. Here, guests will find all of the items needed to both prepare and serve a delicious meal. This is a tremendous way to save some money during your Lake Erie excursion. The kitchen and bathroom areas have ceramic tile floors for easy clean-up. Just past the kitchen is the living area. A television with satellite service is provided, as well as a comfortable seating area. There are three sliding glass doors, two in front and one in back that provide excellent natural light for this unit. They also provide an exit onto one of two wooden decks. The rear deck is surrounded by a small wooded area for added privacy. The front deck is elevated and is an excellent vantage point to check out the scene. A propane grill is also provided.

Put-in-Bay is the place to stay and getaway. The Island Club is here for your group every step of the way. We strive to ensure our guests have an outstanding time during their trip to the Lake Erie Islands. We highly recommend booking your trip early as many dates sell out.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Club Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Put-in-Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
31% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
Ten People Can Enjoy this Big Cottage at the Island Club - 3 BR, 2 BA
average rating of 4.137931 based on 58 reviews
Granville, IA
4

Cabin 81

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place--all inclusive as far as utensils requirements needed

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erie, PA
1

Property Manager did not let us enjoy the weekend

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Before I begin I know this is probably a stressful weekend for the staff and owners of the cabins due to the fact that their are hundred of college kids coming up, but I don't think it is right treat us the way we were treated. Within hours of us arriving the property manager was at our cabin claiming that the yard was to messy and their were too many people on the deck. I will admit the yard was messy but as soon as we noticed it getting out of hand we were cleaning it up. In regards to the deck comment, at anytime throughout the weekend there were no more than 20 people on that deck. These actions by the property manager continued the first day and thof second day that we were there. However there were numerous other cabins that looked just like us, but he seemed to only come to our cabin. I was very disappointed with the way we were treated this past weekend. As renters we have the right to quiet enjoyment, that is the right to enjoy the property without interference by the landlord or property manager. I believe this right was violated, and because of this I will probably never rent from the Island Club again.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not abide by the rules regarding overcrowding. Each guest has to sign a contract which clearly states the maximum number of people allowed at each house or condo. Thank you for allowing us to reiterate the rules for other guests so that they can have an enjoyable time. And as you know, we had to withhold your security deposit due to the poor condition of the property when you departed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mitchell, SD
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful place to stay, very according to our needs. If we need anything Dottie is just a phone call away!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time was had by all!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the island and the atmosphere! Our cabin was clean and and that was all that we were looking for!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Detroit, MI
5

great place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spacious place for 6 of us. Had a great time. quiet at night for a good night sleep.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Prairie, TX
5

Live In Ready

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As soon as we walked in, the ac was on and cold. Outside of having groceries to feed us with, the cabin was Live In Ready. Everything was clean and organized and the outside sitting areas were properly furnished, as was the inside of the modest space. We look forward to staying there again, the next time we visit. Thank You.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties