Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Treasure Island 3 Bedroom End Unit Largest Balcony in PCB

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

****THIS 3 BEDROOM CONDO IS LOCATED IN THE TREASURE ISLAND COMPLEX ON THOMAS DRIVE. IT IS DIRECTLY ON THE OCEAN IN PANAMA CITY BEACH.

This condo sleeps 10 comfortably. It has 2 pull out couches in the living room.

The master bedroom has a king size bed and has ocean view and balcony access.

The 2nd bedroom has a king size bed also and has balcony access.

The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed and also has balcony access.

All bedrooms and the living rooms have flat screen tvs hanging on the walls.

This condo has one of the biggest balconies in Panama City Beach. The balcony wraps all the way arround the entire condo to the front 2 bedrooms. From the side you can see St Andrews State Park and the jetties.

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.

TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.

Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

These charges are their charges and are not ours and are not included in our fees.

Keywords: 3 bedroom Panama City Beach, condo, discount condo, beach front,

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Property Manager
Victor
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 4, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Notes:
This 3 bedroom end unit has a balcony that wraps around the entire unit to the front. Almost no other condos in Panama City Beach have this.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Treasure Island 3 Bedroom End Unit Largest Balcony in PCB
average rating of 4.638889 based on 36 reviews
3

NOT the best

  • 3 of 5

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Except few thing that we we disappointed. The weekend we arrived in the condo there was an construction going on 24/7, very loud, beach was closed, had to walk farther, no warning from rental company very disappointed. AC wasn't working propertly, water was leaking from the furnes 2/3 times a week needed to be cleaned. Other then that everything is OK!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the beach project. It is something that happens once every 7-10 years. The project date was a moving target that we had been notifying guests about. After it being moved around so many times...we were eventually caught off guard by the project. We had addressed the ac leak right away and that has been taken care of, so no worries there. The beach is huge now and looks great. We hope you come stay again to enjoy the large beach and emerald waters.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

The condo was absolutely amazing and so were the pool and hot tub!

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo and would definitely stay there again. However, the mattresses need to be replaced with better quality ones. The front door did not feel very secure when it was locked. Other than those two things, the place was perfect and we can't wait to go back down there and stay again.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great time enjoying the resort and our condo. We think this resort is something special being tucked away from the busyness of the beach, yet still close enough to the action to enjoy everything it has to offer. We do hope you can come stay with us again sometime soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Needs better Maintence

  • 3 of 5

The beach is Amazing, great view from the balcony. This unit itself needs some work, and is bare minimum for Amenities. We were short sheets for the pullout beds, just enough bath towels, crappy cookware, tv remote broken with no batteries. The master bath shower fixture is coming apart, kitchen one leaks, shower has mold along grooves at the bottom.

We left a day early due to other commitments, I emailed a list of maintenance and gave then a heads up that they would have some extra time. It definitely needs a Deep Clean. I did not get a response.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We agree that the view is spectacular and the beach is unmatched. I did receive your comments and have taken into account many of the recommendations that were in it. I sincerely appreciated the feedback. I actually thought I had sent a response, but just saw that the message had been queued and not sent while I was traveling. I do apologize. We'd love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

was very place to stay

  • 5 of 5

was a very clean place and our family had a great time.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Look nice condo more space.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent condo ocean view and balcony.I will come back again.Thanks.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely condo with awesome view and wonderful family activities!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I spent about a week in a 3 bedroom condo in Panama City Beach. My brother and his family joined us. We had the most wonderful week ever! Everyone enjoyed the beach and the pool! The condo was great, Liza's munchies sandwich shop was great, the location was perfect! What a way to spend your vacation!! We watched dolphins swimming in the gulf from the couch in the living room. That's how good the view is!! Convenient to all of Panama City Beach's great restaurants and shopping!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
End July
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,395
 
 
Late July
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,295
 
 
August 5 Week
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Mid August
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
August 19
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
6 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Late August Special
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
Labor Day and Fall Break weeks
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Late September Special
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,150
 
 
Peak Fall Breaks
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Mid October
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Late October
Oct 21 2017 - Nov 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$850
 
 
Winter
Nov 9 2018 - Mar 1 2019
4 night minimum stay
$150
$795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $45
Clean fee $125
Reservation Fee $49

We take $300 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties