check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Evelyn Kelly

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Find Paradise at this Napili Shores

23 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

F249 2nd floor offers great privacy and ocean breezes

Completely remodeled and sparkling vintage Hawaiian Decor!!

Send email request for dates and quote or complete 'Book Now'

This 1 bedroom 1 bath, condo, F249, on the second floor overlooking the beautiful grounds of the Napili Shores resort, and between 2 pools, one with a hot tub, is only steps away as well as the immaculately maintained BBQ grills, right out from our building F's staircase, and only a 2 minute walk to one of Maui's crown jewel beaches.

This condo offers a calm and relaxing get away. It is midway between the the Fish and Poi Restaurant and front desk and the beachside famous Gazebo restaurant. A quiet location, great views, and yet privacy with your drapes open and ocean breezes and the scent of the plumeria trees.

Napili bay offers safe swimming and snorkeling and is rich with tropical fish and ocean life. The ocean beyond the bay is a corridor of travel and a playground for whales, which are often sighted, and the bell on the property is rung! The adjoining bay,

Honokeana, offers a chance to swim with the dolphins, which is their playground.

Join friends at the front pool for a nightly Napili tradition that includes observing the 'Miracle Of The Maui Sunset'!

You will be taken back to a more relaxed time with this vintage property built in the 1950's.

This one bedroom condo is value priced, meticulously maintained and offers great amenities and comfort at an affordable price.

Please note that the resort charges a one time key charge of $45 at check-in.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Evelyn Kelly (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Evelyn Kelly

I have vacation rental properties in Santa Monica, Brentwood CA, Palm Springs, and Tybee Island (Savannah) GA.

I love this business and the people I meet. It gives me gives me great satisfaction in providing the best service and accommodation for my guests.

I currently live in Los Angeles but I'm very close to retiring and can't wait to visit all of my vacation rentals regularly.

Evelyn Kelly purchased this condo in 2013

Why Evelyn Kelly chose Maui

My daughter and I took a trip to Maui and had breakfast at the famous Gazebo restaurant and looked at the room and resort.

A friend has stayed at this resort yearly and has always raved about it.

We were staying in a big concrete name brand resort, where parking was expensive and very far from our room; the walk to the pool was complicated and far; the whole building was very impersonal.

When we walked through this resort, we fell in love with the vintage simplicity and real Hawaii feel. I knew I could live here and feel safe and stress free.

What makes this condo unique

Wonderful for families and children. Great grass area and tree house feel with the high vaulted ceilings and open airy and private lanai

Reviews

4.8
based on 23 traveler reviews

Find Paradise at this Napili Shores
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
5

Idyllic Location

  • 5 of 5

Evelyn,

Thank you very much for our stay, you have a fantastic property in Napili. We can't say enough about this spot it is one of the most beautiful and simply comfortable part of the Island. The unit and complex are impeccable and you could tell as soon as you pulled into the property how well maintained everything is. You can easily enjoy your entire time in this area or adventure as far as you wish from this location, all very easily. We look forward to returning. Mahalo, Michelle and Family

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent condo, excellent location.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in Evelyn's condo at Napili Shores for our honeymoon in July 2016. It offered everything we needed for our extended stay and I truly feel like the condo was perfectly suited for a honeymoon or couple's vacation. The kitchen was clean and had all of the necessities to make our condo feel like a mini home. The location within the complex is also great. The grounds are beautiful, and the lanai is protected by trees just enough to offer privacy in the condo but still affords a welcoming view for enjoying slow mornings or relaxing evenings. You can see a pool and the grills, but you're not close enough to hear kids playing in the pool or grill-time conversations. While the condo isn't ocean-facing, I found that to be irrelevant when it comes to affordability and access to the beach. For us, we found having a one bedroom rather than a studio in this complex far outweighs an ocean-facing view. Access to the beach is a simple, short, enjoyable stroll through the grounds of Napili Shores. We spent many hours in both Napili and Kapalua Bay and we agreed that our location was key in giving us the opportunity to do all we wanted while in Maui. Evelyn was also excellent with communication and addressed any questions we had in a timely and helpful manner.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Silicon Valley
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and I only had a couple days here, but we enjoyed every second. We have stayed at Napili Shores before and so far this was our favorite unit. Being upstairs is nice because leaving the sliding door open at night cools off the unit a lot. The bed was comfortable, the kitchen stocked with what we needed, and the tv was great for us because my daughter could watch kids shows on Netflix during our down time. This property is fantastic with the beach so close, the views, two pools, gear rental shop, and the delicious restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is in a great location!

The owner is very quick to respond and easy to deal with.

The condo is extremely clean, up to date with a Hawaiian feel & the kitchen is well stocked.

I would definitely recommend this condo to friends!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Great condo, great location, great stay

  • 5 of 5

Napili Shores resort is clean and has a high standard for maintenance. Evelyn's condo is very nice. The pictures of the interior are accurate. Your view is off the grass courtyard with the main pool and hot tub to your right and other pool and the Gazebo restaurant to your left. Plenty of parking and you are a 5 min. walk to the best beach in Maui. Evelyn is quick to respond and really cares about your experience. The booking is seamless and the app from HomeAway is very useful during your stay. I hope to stay here again,

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We just finished our fourth vacation at Napili Shores, and our second in this condo. It is clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. The owner was very responsive to our needs. The location is fabulous, with a great beach. It was the best two weeks of the year

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Kapalua-West Maui Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.01 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Napili Bay

On site laundry room available. Parking is free, no daily charges. Island famous Gazebo restaurant on site. Steps away from beautiful Napili Bay. Snorkeling, tennis, golf, kayaking, zip-lining, bicycling, walking trails, fishing, boating trips, parasailing, outstanding dining, all these and more in Napili/Kapalua area or minutes away at Kaanapali Beach area.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas holiday
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$175
$4,950
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75
Tax Rate 13.41%

5 night minimum unless there is a shorter gap
$45 key charge upon check in.
Holiday rates subject to $25 per night upcharge.
Deposit refunded if cancelled 90 days prior to arrival less 2.5 for credit card refunds

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 620 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Queen Size Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers