check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Bayside Condos 18 Waterfront Complex | Heated Pool

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This simple, clean and roomy studio unit is located on the south end of Clearwater Beach. The efficiency kitchen comes with a refrigerator, two counter-top burners and a convection microwave oven installed in the cabinets.

Flooring is all tile. Your balcony looks east and south towards the intra-coastal waterway and overlooking the pool. You are about three blocks from the white sand of Clearwater Beach itself.

Sleeping arrangements include two queen sized beds along with a futon, appropriate for a child, which doubles as the couch.

The pool is heated for your comfort. Just outside the pool area is a gas BBQ grill and a table. You have an assigned parking space with additional parking available on the street. A coin operated washer and dryer shared within the building are available.

Consider this unit as a comfy base of operations for your stay in the sun and fun. Just a short walk to some great restaurants, Walgreens, mini-golf and to the beach as well.

Weekly Minimum Rentals, No Pets, No Smoking

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Property Manager
Florida Beach Rentals
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Bayside Condos 18 Waterfront Complex | Heated Pool
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
Orlando, Florida
5

Top 10 Reasons to rent this Condo for Small Family of 4, with 2 Girls 11,10

  • 5 of 5

Hard to find accommodations suitable for Girls 11&10 that are cool, they are in a stage where they want their own beds and you want your own privacy too as parents, but 4th of July weekend in Cleawater about your kids and is like nothing else...Here's our Family's Top 10 Reasons to stay here at Bayside and rent from Florida Beach Rentals and Jennifer!

1- FREE Parking spot , you pay everywhere to park here so being able to park and leave your car is critical

2-Walking distance to Subway, get you subs b4 you leave to go to the beach and ice em

3-Walking distance to mini mart for ice,beer,chips,beer,jerky,beer,ice,beer...its next to subway

4-Within 3 miles AWAY right over that bridge are some of the BEST Seafood Restaurants in Clearwater

5-Sand Key beach less than 1/2 mile away

6- Walking distance to Night clubs for quick getaway while the girls sleep...for a quick drink with your honey, leave a cellphone near to your girls just in case and double lock em in!;-)

7-Walking distance to BEACHSIDE PuTT-PuTT....WHAaaaaa Daddyyyyy!!!!!!!!!

8-The PUB Rstaurant.....Find it if you love Seafood

9-Lulus.....Find it, get your wife the Rock LobstA...food coma...

10-None of this would be possible without Renting from this Great Company at Florida Beach Rentals, their staff make your reservation process sooooo easy they email you call you and are very personal, thanks a to Jennifer ;-)

---Place Has a pool that stays cool and your gonna need it after a day at the beach I promise -----Place has small shower, big closet, futon sleeper you gotta massage it to make it comfy but great for one person

2-Queens as well, OK for wife and I while other daughter slept in next bed , patio has AC venting outside the patio so it expels the compressor hot air, perfect chair spot for your beach towels to dry overnight , we we here for 3 nights over 4th of July for fireworks show and the the view within walking distance of this condo is amazing, you don't want to have to drive to see them trust me or you'll be in traffic 3 hrs to move 1.5 miles!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent would come back!

  • 5 of 5

Staff is awesome and so was the condo!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Weekend getaway

  • 4 of 5

Location was great for being in the heart of everything on the island. Unit was in good shape. Wasn't expecting a window unit ac so it was rather hot, had to have all fans going & ac to try and cool it down. Wifi wouldn't connect. Pool was not heated (possibly because of the season). All in all decent place for the price just too hot & couldn't log on to the web.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is one of our less expensive units, although the location is nice and it has a pool right downstairs under the balcony. It is possible that the A/C was not started up soon enough. It is our policy to set the A/C at a nice cool temperature hours beforehand, to let the unit cool. I have been in the the Bayside units and the A/C units have the ability to cool them. We respond to issues with Wifi as swiftly as possible. It is very basic to customer satisfaction so we do give it a high priority. Wifi calls usually get handled within the first hour, and a request for repair during business hours will get a same day service call.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
2

smaller than expected. location was fine. faucets

  • 2 of 5

2 stars faucets in shower were broke and shower didn't drain

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: A plumber was sent to fix these issues, which he did. Bayside 18 is a condo on the end of the building that has the advantage of a water view. It is less than a mile to the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Loved

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location so much we have already reserved our unit for next winter! It is however not the one we had this year.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
4

We loved the location so much we

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location so much we have already reserved our unit for next winter! It is however not the one we had this year.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 13% TAX to the rental rates
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 405 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bath - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers