Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

8 Bedroom Villa Close to Disney w/Pool/SPA/WiFi (Sleeps 19)

Bedrooms 8
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

About the property

4.5 Baths/Pool/SPA/Free WiFi/Game RM (Sleeps 19)

This beautiful villa is located in the magnificent Premier Award Winning and 24 hour guard-gated community Terra Verde Resort, just 10 minutes to Disney World and close by Universal Studios, Sea World and golf courses. Restaurants and fast food outlets along bustling US 192 are just 5 minutes away. It's a perfect place to stay for your Disney vacation!

The villa has just finished renovation with new furniture and bedding. We also installed brand new flooring throughout the entire house. We provide free wireless high speed internet access; free local, US domestic & Canada phone calls and cable TV in every room. The kitchen has all the necessities you may need plus some amenities to help you enjoy your stay even more. The extended pool area includes a SPA, backs to woods for additional privacy. The game room has a pool table and ping pong table. We also have a crib, a pack&play, high chair and stroller in the house for guests with young kids.

This villa is cleaned thoroughly by the area's reputable professional cleaning service before each guest group's arrival. Our dedicated onsite management team can be reached at 24x7 to ensure the quality of your stay. Your 100% satisfaction is our goal!

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

There is plenty of room for a large family in the house we were not sitting on top of each other. Lots of kitchen utensils for whatever we needed to cook our meals with. Game room was a great hit (pool ball 14 missing) with the kids and adults. Gaming system & movies awesome as well. TV’s in all the bedrooms huge PLUS. Location was awesome close to shopping, parks and restaurants (fast food & sit down). Felt safe there with front gate security. Tub in master bathroom AMAZING!!!! . Washer & dryer perfect with pool & waterpark.

we enjoyed ourselves and had a great time. We would stay again if given the opportunity
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 3


Terra Verde Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 19
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 8 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
  • Plus a temporary bed that can be setup as needed.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

8 Bedroom Villa Close to Disney w/Pool/SPA/WiFi (Sleeps 19)
average rating of 4.65 based on 43 reviews

Better than a hotel. Wheelchair friendly.

  • 5 of 5

Easy check in at gate. The house was clean and good size. We had a party of 11 staying and had more than enough room. The downstairs has two bedrooms and is wheelchair friendly(we have a child that stays in their chair unless sleeping.) The extra room downstairs is a little tight but doable with either power or manual chair. Can't get a chair to any downstairs bathroom room unless you can get up and walk, keep that in mind if you need handicap accessible. We enjoyed the pool a lot. The extra cost for the heat in hot tub was well worth it. It did say it had an air hockey table, but didn't. However the club house has one and a small arcade. It was our first time to rent a house instead of hotel. Definitely doing it again. We had plenty of room. We would stay here again and would recommend to our friends and family. Only down side the pool table was missing the triangle to set up the balls and the sticks need new tips. Also, i wish they would of had board games available but the parks and pool kept our kids pretty busy.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

we have enjoyed our stay in your home

  • 5 of 5

thank you it was a very nice house worked good with the whole family

there and close to Disney and easy to get around.I would definitely recommend your services to family and friends travelling to Florida.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A happy vacation

  • 5 of 5

After looking through many houses, we decided upon this one, and were not disappointed.

The guards at the front gate were fabulous and gave us directions to grocery stores and local restaurants The pool was wonderful, the Hottub was awesome. We requested pool heating and water was pretty warm. The kids loved it

The house was clean, and had everything we needed. The owner let us check in around noon, which was a huge help for families with kids-- thank you!!. Both the owner and property owner were very nice people and easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great on the outside, not so great on the inside.

  • 2 of 5

We pulled up to the house right around check in time and drove up to the club house where we had to pay a $10 refundable deposit for a gate card (required for each car spending the night). Walked in to the house to find it pretty clean until we really started looking. Saw at least 3 roaches (which means there are plenty more), only provided with 8 towels (4 of which were pool towels) for a house that sleeps 16. Only provided with 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, you are expected to provide any more if you need it. Ordered food and called guard house as instructed in order to tell them, and got no answer. Finally, the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Not a great experience overall, would not stay there again.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Xavier, Once again, thanks for staying in our villa. Your feedback is truly appreciated. I fully understand and sympathetic with your unpleasant feeling with respect to the $10 deposit at the Club House and the slow responsiveness from the gate guards. While I will try my best to convey this to the Club House, however, I hope you could understand that we as individual villa owners have little (if any) control or leverage over the overall resort management, and we would appreciate that if you could separate that when reviewing our villa. Regarding the issues you mentioned about the villa, I have contacted the property manager immediately. The property manager checked the towels and found there were 18 towels. To keep the villa in a tidy condition for our guests, the cleaning team often put extra towels and other supplies (like toilet papers) in the closet. Did you check the closet? Regardless, for cases like this you can always call the property manager and more supplies will be delivered to you if needed. As for the beds, which bed is not comfortable? Half of the mattress in the house are less than one year old. If you could be more specific about the one(s) that you don't think is comfortable, it will be helpful to us. Of course we will do our part of the job and double check every bed as well. Also, if you find roaches, you should call the property manager so he can address the issues immediately. We did not get any complaints about the roaches in the entire month after you checked out. Due to Florida's humid conditions, roaches do exist. That's why we often remind the guests close the door behind as soon as possible, say going the to pool or when unloading luggages. Again, if you find roaches in the house, please do call the property manager right away as we emphasize in the check in instruction: FEEL FREE to contact the property manager for any issues with your stay. We are here to help! Regards, Nancy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great Long Weekend Trip

  • 4 of 5

The house was very centrally located to everything we were doing on our stay (theme parks, restsaraunts, sporting events). The community is very nice and quiet and has several things for everyone in the party to do (sand volleyball, mini golf, basketball, etc). The house was very nice and we had more than enough space with our large number of guests (12 people).

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Our youth group stayed in this beautiful home for the weekend of Rock the Universe. We had 11 youth (6th-12th graders) and 5 adult chaperones. The house was spacious and provided everything we needed for an enjoyable weekend. There are a few minor things that could use replacing, but as far as rental properties go this one exceeded my expectations. The location was great as well, it only took us approximately 15 minutes to get to the Universal parking lot. We will definitely be returning next year and stay at Ms. Nancy's if it is available!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kristin, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Nancy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Walt Disney World Resort
Discovery Cove
Orlando Premium Outlets
Olive Garden
Walmart Supercenter
Outback Steakhouse
Publix Super Market - Village Shops at Bellalago
Universal Studios Florida
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Easter 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 11 2017
5 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
Christmas 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $140 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Optional Pool Heat $27/day or $189/wk

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties