check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Emmanuel

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 8)

**Secured, guaranteed, and peace of mind HomeAway / VRBO Townhome within Regal Palms Resort with 'Book it Now' option. Check with us for flexible bookings, and discounted offers **

EliteVilla4you is located at the glorious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, 8 miles from Disney World. It is fully furnished and equipped with all you possibly need, including XBOX360 video gaming console, Blu-Ray video player and 3 High Definition TVs.

You will get best of two worlds at one place:

- 4 stars resort with 24/7 employees on-site

- Room service / concierge / maintenance – just pick up the phone and dial “0”

- Water Park with heated pools

- Water Slides / Lazy River / Hot Tubs

- Massage and Spa

- Restaurant and a Sport Bar

- Fitness center / Gym / Sauna

- Evenings entertainment

- Comfortable fully furnished 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

- A class Tempur-Pedic mattress pads

- 3 HDTVs in the house

- XBOX 360 LIVE with games

- Blu Ray with movies

- HDTV Cable services and Wireless Internet in house

Main floor: Downstairs includes a fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and utensils), dining area, living room, one queen size bedroom and a full bathroom. Open concept kitchen-dining-living area provides a great place for quality family time.

First floor: Upstairs includes a master bedroom with balcony and a twin bedroom. Both rooms have a full private bathroom each. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer is also upstairs.

Entertainment: Entertainment unit in the living room has LCD TV with Blu-ray. In twin bedroom is XBOX 360 LIVE with number of games. There is a free wireless high-speed Internet, just bring your laptop.

The house has a private driveway for 2 cars.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Emmanuel (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Your home is very nice and beautiful as shown on your website but we did have some feedback. There were no wash cloths or dish rags in the unit, and 1of 2 twin beds was broken when we got there and it was not usable, luckily, we didn't need it. Finally, you could ask your management staff to replace coffee pot with new. Thanks for renting your unit to us, appreciated.
Dec 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**
average rating of 4.105263 based on 20 reviews
1

Landlord cheated us of security deposit!!!

  • 1 of 5

On July 15, 2016, upon entering condo, the cleaning service performed a good job; however, that didn't resolve the "defected condo"!! We had to be cautious in KEEPING THE CHILDREN AWAY FROM DANGER!

The landlord refused to refund us the security deposit. His complaints were stain on 1 bed sheet (he provided 1 photo), crack at refrigerator door (no photo provided) & no proof of evidence/invoice provided for repair and cost.

We asked him to provide the above, he immediately changed his mind and said, "the mattress will need to be replaced, also." No photos were provided to proof there were stain on the mattress!!

NOT ONLY did we felt ROBBED by the landlord, but also TRICKED by him!! HIS STORY & FINDINGS WERE INCONSISTENT!!

The landlord rented out a decent property - yet he expected a palace upon returned.

We wrote a letter to VRBO management explainning our case, and haven't heard from them, nor have we received a penny of refund from the security deposit.

Overall, my experience was tremendously POOR with the landlord. I will NEVER do business with an untrustworthy person!!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Initially, this guest denied of any damages in the unit and claim that everything was perfect during check-in and at check-out and requested for refund of $150.00 security deposit. We had discussion with the guest as per damages in the house, he deny and contact VRBO for refund of security deposit. Case# 19832997 was created and we provided pictures of heavy blood stain bed covers (not just a drop of blood) and broken refrigerator drawer was provided, contrary to guest claim in the review. We've got our listing on HomeAway/VRBO since 2013 and we've never cheated guests of their money or refused to refund security deposit to a guest. This guest review went from 5 -star good rating to 1-star bad rating because we refused to let go of damages in our house and did not refund $150.00. Every home owner knows that $150.00 will not replace a stained bed and refrigerator drawers. Our only option to recover extra cost of repair is to hire a lawyer but not that cheap. We've got pictures of these damages on file and was shared with Homeaway/VRBO team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Waterdown
4

Great stay at Regal Palms

  • 4 of 5

Our family of four had a wonderful time at Regal Palms this past March break. Emmanuel's town home was very clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a great time in the pool which was a 10 minute walk from the unit or a quick drive (parking was never a problem). There was a grocery store just around the corner which was very convenient. There were plenty of dishes and the appliances were in good shape. There are no 'extras' such as spices, dishwasher or laundry detergent etc. so be prepared to buy all that stuff or bring your own. There is an xbox but only 1 game so you'll have to bring your own. Also, we couldn't figure out how to get it working. It seemed to us that a cord was missing but we could be wrong. A number of slats in the patio door blind were broken and the lighting in the bedroom definitely needs improvement but other than that everything was great! We would recommend this unit to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business, and I'm happy that you and your family enjoy your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Regal Palms!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Regal Palms Resort and had a great time. The owner was very helpful. Made sure everything was ok before we got there. The townhouse was very comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed. The location is great! Very quiet. The resort is nice, has pool, lazy river, arcade (which we really enjoyed). We will be back soon!!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice appearance.

  • 3 of 5

Good location. Good value for the price. Housekeeping could do a better job.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Hazel. I'm happy that you and your family had a nice vacation, and enjoyed my unit & Regal Palms Resort facilities. It will really help if you could send me or provide specific housekeeping that was missing during your stay so that I can relay the information to my Property Manager. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Convenient and Very Comfortable Stay

  • 3 of 5

My son and I had a great time staying at this place. It's very easy to find, it's close to magic kingdom, plenty of room for my niece and nephew who came over to stay with us. The beds were comfortable and the pool was great for the kids. The place needs some updating. Some of the blinds were broken and the kitchen coffee maker was old. The silverware and pots and pans need updates too. For the most part the place was clean but I did find some of the utensils and glasses dirty as well as hair still on the bathroom walls. There housekeeping people need to do a better job for the owner.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great villa in a lovely complex

  • 4 of 5

4 adults one 3 year old, enjoyed our stay lovely 3 bed villa great facilities. Super time by the Pool and lazy river. Close to Disney.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business and looking forward to your future booking. Appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
MCO Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Car: necessary

Resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a water slide, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, 'lazy river', children's Lap pool, waterfalls, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing. A charming Tiki Hut bar is right there for refreshments. Internet Access is in the Clubhouse, in the pool area and also in the villa. Pool area has a stage for Live evening entertainment as well as big ‘movie-theatre’ screen and a projector for sport events and movies. During the season, different events are taking place here until 11pm. Regal Palms clubhouse has a Restaurant, Kids Games Room, Sports Bar (with satellite TV), Internet Cafe and Health & Fitness Center. Regal Palms is a private gated community. The resort is Not open to the public.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aug 16 2016 -Aug 31 2016
Aug 16 2016 - Aug 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
Sep 1 2016 -Dec 15 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$74
 
 
Dec 16 2016-Jan 4 2017
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 29 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Mar 1 2017 -Mar 31 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$106
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
May 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
May 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
Jun 16 2017-Aug 15 2017
Jun 16 2017 - Aug 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$118
 
 
Aug 16 201 -Aug 31 2017
Aug 16 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
Sep 1 2017 -Dec 15 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$74
 
 
Dec 16 2017-Jan 4 2018
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$52
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning fees $75
Tax Rate 12.0%

*Rates are subject to 12% tax.
*$75 Clean Fee.
*$11.95 Regal Palms Resort Club per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

****Special Late Booking Deal*******
Last Minute Deal 20% OFF listed price (7 days or less before check in)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8 Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Main floor Bedroom 2 - 1 king , First floor with balcony Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , First floor Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main floor All bedrooms have a full bathroom each. One bedroom is on the main floor and other two bedrooms are on the first floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Internet Hair Dryer Washing Machine Laundry Soap Clothes Dryer Towels Provided Shampoo Ceiling Fans Fitness Room / Equipment Iron & Board Linens Provided Alarm Clock Paper Towels Air Conditioning Basic Soaps Wireless Internet Sofa Bed Parking Telephone Toilet Paper Broadband Access

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties