check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

3 Bedroom Townhouse, backs up to the mountain with private garage

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

La Quinta Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

LQ133 is a beautiful 3 bedroom townhome located in the beautiful community of Legacy Villas in the heart of La Quinta stands apart from the competition as one of the few models without a neighbor above or below you. This 2,082 square foot two level townhouse is the largest floorplan perfect for couples, friends or families. The gourmet kitchen with large island opens to the great room and dining room for easy entertaining and is located just steps from one of the many community pools. The living room features a large HDTV Flat screen and surround sound stereo complete. The large master bedroom shares easy access to the patio with the great room. The master bedroom also features a sumptuous bathroom complete with fireplace and beautiful mountain views. The second guest suite is located upstairs offering a Queen bed, reading chair and is perfect for a retreat. The third bedroom offers a queen bed and is perfect your guest. A powder room, private 2 car garage and large laundry room are unique features of this home. The community features 9 gorgeous salt-water pools and spas, the state-of-the-art fitness facility, the clubhouse with lounge, meeting rooms, and outdoor fireplaces, hammock garden, a large resort style pool area with beach entry and private cabanas and Legacy Grill. This is a 24/7 guard gated community.

The top of the line furnishings and wonderful views with have this property booked all season so book your reservations right away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Royale Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

3 Bedroom Townhouse, backs up to the mountain with private garage
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
5

Legacy Villas-LQ133 Weekend Visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

Roell Johnson Wedding Week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We hosted our daughter's wedding in the desert and had an excellent experience working with RVR - our party rented 16 different villas in the Legacy Villas complex and only one had a major problem (ac not working first night). Staff very responsive and helpful both before and during our stay. Received many compliments from our guests (both foreign & domestic) on the quality of the villas and amenities. Only issue we had in our villa was the back patio & outdoor furniture had not been swept/cleaned. I realize we were the first renters for the season so hopefully this would be taken care of for future guests. Being able to rent the clubhouse for the rehearsal dinner was a great fit. Thank you Tim, Angela, Dana for all your assistance.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whittier, Ca
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I enjoyed my stay in this beautiful home. This is the second time we have rented this house and we love it! There is plenty of room and it has all the amenities. You have privacy from your other guests in the house and the kitchen is a central place where everyone can come together in the evening for dinner and games. The mountains is a beautiful back drop to enjoy at night and you are right next to the pool. Can’t wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Cloud, Mn
3

OK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few problems on check-in --- high ceiling bulbs requiring a ladder burned out and a malfunctioning microwave. Royale Vacations did immediately take care of the same day we called them, though. Two other complaints: there should have been a toaster as well as the toaster oven, which tended to over-brown one side; and the sofa wasn't very comfortable, and looked like a hand-me-down or a thrift shop purchase, For $6800/month I expect the main sitting piece to be in near new condition. Also, the pictures showed a large, beautiful clubhouse. It was closed for re-modelling the whole 4 weeks we were there. We should have been told. **** Hennen

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback. We strive to provide seamless rentals for our guests, sometimes things go wrong, and we are quick to find a remedy in those cases. I wanted to reply to your complaints: There was a toaster in house, it was just in a cabinet because of the toaster oven on the counter. We provide pictures of each of our units to ensure our guests are able to pick a unit with decor to their personal preference. Lastly, the club house was to open in February and kept getting delayed, we did our best to keep our renters informed with the latest news, we apologize if we failed to communicate that with you. We look forward to the opportunity to hosting your next stay in the desert.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay for Coachella

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful place, fantastic house, fantastic view of the mountain behind it. Swimming pool right by the front door. Very clean and spacious, gorgeous interior and very comfortable overall. Royale Vacation Rentals was a highly professional manager, very well organized and very helpful. I absolutely recommend staying there!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our townhouse was beautiful, clean and bigger than we expected. The location was perfect, steps away from one of the pools. It was fully stocked with all the tools we needed to cook, eat, clean and wash. The gym facility was clean with up to date equipment. It was quiet and not too many people were occupying the property but I believe it's considered off season during the summer but we so enjoyed the privacy. The pool next to our rental literally belonged to us the entire week.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

La Quinta Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2082 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers