expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Top Floor w/ Roof Top Deck - Pointe Santo C43

Sanibel Island, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights

Pointe Santo C43

Stunning gulf view from this professionally decorated, top floor, 3 Bedroom/2 bathroom spacious unit, are enjoyed from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and Lanai.

The screened lanai has a spiral staircase leading to a private roof top sundeck features a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico. Master on suite with a king size bed, queen bed in first guest bedroom, two twin beds in second guest bedroom, as well as a sleeper sofa in the living room.

There are 4 flat screen TVs, an iPod docking station, free wi-fi, all brand new fully equipped kitchen and a washer and dryer.

Beautiful upscale unit, sure to delight every guest. Complex offers pool and tennis. Weekly. Sleeps 8.

Property Manager

Royal Shell Vacations

Member Since 2011
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              General

                • Elevator
                • Internet
                • Parking
                • Washing Machine
                • Free Wifi

                  Entertainment

                    • DVD Player

                      Pool / Spa

                        • Communal Pool
                        • Heated Pool

                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                            • tennis

                              6 Reviews

                              Excellent4.5/5

                              Latest reviews

                              Perfect unit - its EVEN NICER in real life - the photos don't do it justice.

                              Andrea D.

                              We had a really lovely family vacation in this Pointe Santo condo and would definitely rent it again. The unit is actually even nicer than the photos portray (and it looks great in the photos). The unit has been professionally decorated - with lots of amazing shells in a few nooks throughout. The kitchen is well-equipped with newer /good quality appliances and there was lots of space for cooking for our two families (7 people). The beds are comfy and the unit clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the screened in lanai and plenty of games provided. Rooftop deck was great for stargazing. The beach is fantastic - the location is great for shelling and long beach walks. Beach chairs and umbrellas are included - a nice touch that we appreciated. We rented bikes and they were waiting for us in the bike racks nearby when we arrived - the convenient location with bike paths running across the street gave quick access to the entire island, including very convenient access to Bailey's supermarket, the Island Cow and Doc' Ford's. Royal Shell drive through check-in was super efficient. Thank you! We hope to be back soon.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hi Andrea, thank you for the review. It's always great to hear about lovely family vacations that we helped to put together! We appreciate the detailed feedback on the Pointe Santo confo!

                              Beautiful, clean, and comfortable!

                              V. Lynn T.Catawissa

                              We had a wonderful stay in this condo. We had 4 adults and 2 young children. The condo was laid out perfect for the parents to be in a room next to their kids and for my spouse and I to be at the other end. All the accommodations suited us great and it was clean and beautifully furnished. The roof top deck was an exciting idea, but honestly we didn't use it much. We spent more time down on the beach which was only steps from the condo. We did encounter security one evening when in the parking lot. They were very friendly and keeping an eye on things even though there never were any problems we ever knew of during our stay.

                              The condo complex is beautiful but a tad dated. The views make up for any thing negative.

                              Rose B.

                              This unit was pretty & the beds were comfortable. Small ants in the kitchen. Clothes washer & dryer were quite old & the dryer broke fortunately close to our departure date. You'll be picking up a lot of supplies as there is very limited starter items. Overall nice. However doubtful that I will return to this complex.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Thank you for the feedback. Our Operations Team has looked into and fixed these issues that were reported. We appreciate your stay and taking the time to write a review.

                              Wish we were still there!!

                              Adam S.

                              Everything worked out smooth and we had a very good time in this unit. We had six people in our party and used all the beds, except for the pull out. All the beds were very comfortable and everyone slept very well. Our family likes it cold, and the AC was kept at 65 degrees, and it stayed there the whole time we were there. We stayed at the same building, but different unit a few years ago and they were nearly identical. The roof access was nice and we enjoyed the view. The unit was great overall. The appliances worked well - beside a very noisy dryer (at times). The faucet fixtures probably need a little attention - but it's all minor. We had a issue with a leaky ceiling when it rained, but it was addressed immediately and we didn't have anymore issues. I still recommend this unit and would rather still be there now. ;)

                              Unit was very clean and well furnished.

                              Grant M.Lincolnton, NC

                              We did have problems with a broken faucet in kitchen and minor ant invasion. We also felt like the beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels were not adequate for number of guests in the unit. At price paid for this unit these amenities should be provided by the owner. Overall we liked the unit and love facility. We will consider returning here.

                              Great unit for families!

                              DebWoodbury, MN

                              My family and I rented this unit for our family reunion. We also rented another property at Pointe Santo during the Thanksgiving holiday week. The condo is well appointed, clean and nicely decorated. The beds were extremely comfortable! The roof top deck was very nice to capture sunrise and sunset photos and allowed for a panoramic view of Sanibel. Star gazing was wonderful on the roof top deck! We prepared most meals at the condo and found the kitchen to be clean and easy to use. We saw dolphins from the beach frequently. There is a sand volleyball court, tennis courts, pool and hot tub. The pool house has a computer where you can print your boarding passes prior to flying. I would recommend this unit and hope to be back again!

                              Location

                              Sanibel Island, FL, USA

                              Availability

                              Additional information about rental rates

                              Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.

                              $237avg/night
                              6 Reviews
                              Excellent 4.5/5
                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                              Instant Confirmation
                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                              Property # 3505468

                              x