Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Top Floor w/ Roof Top Deck - Pointe Santo C43

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Pointe Santo C43

Stunning gulf view from this professionally decorated, top floor, 3 Bedroom/2 bathroom spacious unit, are enjoyed from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and Lanai.

The screened lanai has a spiral staircase leading to a private roof top sundeck features a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico. Master on suite with a king size bed, queen bed in first guest bedroom, two twin beds in second guest bedroom, as well as a sleeper sofa in the living room.

There are 4 flat screen TVs, an iPod docking station, wireless internet, all brand new fully equipped kitchen and a washer and dryer.

Beautiful upscale unit, sure to delight every guest. Complex offers pool and tennis. Weekly. Sleeps 8.

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Shell Vacations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Sanibel Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Top Floor w/ Roof Top Deck - Pointe Santo C43
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
Catawissa
5

Beautiful, clean, and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this condo. We had 4 adults and 2 young children. The condo was laid out perfect for the parents to be in a room next to their kids and for my spouse and I to be at the other end. All the accommodations suited us great and it was clean and beautifully furnished. The roof top deck was an exciting idea, but honestly we didn't use it much. We spent more time down on the beach which was only steps from the condo. We did encounter security one evening when in the parking lot. They were very friendly and keeping an eye on things even though there never were any problems we ever knew of during our stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo complex is beautiful but a tad dated. The views make up for any thing negative.

  • 4 of 5

This unit was pretty & the beds were comfortable. Small ants in the kitchen. Clothes washer & dryer were quite old & the dryer broke fortunately close to our departure date. You'll be picking up a lot of supplies as there is very limited starter items. Overall nice. However doubtful that I will return to this complex.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Our Operations Team has looked into and fixed these issues that were reported. We appreciate your stay and taking the time to write a review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wish we were still there!!

  • 4 of 5

Everything worked out smooth and we had a very good time in this unit. We had six people in our party and used all the beds, except for the pull out. All the beds were very comfortable and everyone slept very well. Our family likes it cold, and the AC was kept at 65 degrees, and it stayed there the whole time we were there. We stayed at the same building, but different unit a few years ago and they were nearly identical. The roof access was nice and we enjoyed the view. The unit was great overall. The appliances worked well - beside a very noisy dryer (at times). The faucet fixtures probably need a little attention - but it's all minor. We had a issue with a leaky ceiling when it rained, but it was addressed immediately and we didn't have anymore issues. I still recommend this unit and would rather still be there now. ;)

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lincolnton, NC
4

Unit was very clean and well furnished.

  • 4 of 5

We did have problems with a broken faucet in kitchen and minor ant invasion. We also felt like the beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels were not adequate for number of guests in the unit. At price paid for this unit these amenities should be provided by the owner. Overall we liked the unit and love facility. We will consider returning here.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodbury, MN
5

Great unit for families!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I rented this unit for our family reunion. We also rented another property at Pointe Santo during the Thanksgiving holiday week. The condo is well appointed, clean and nicely decorated. The beds were extremely comfortable! The roof top deck was very nice to capture sunrise and sunset photos and allowed for a panoramic view of Sanibel. Star gazing was wonderful on the roof top deck! We prepared most meals at the condo and found the kitchen to be clean and easy to use. We saw dolphins from the beach frequently. There is a sand volleyball court, tennis courts, pool and hot tub. The pool house has a computer where you can print your boarding passes prior to flying. I would recommend this unit and hope to be back again!

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.

You might like these similar properties