check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ashlie James

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

PENTHOUSE Grand Panama 3BR . Luxurious, Gulf Front, Panoramic Balconies

16 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Penthouse, Grand Panama 3BR . Luxurious, Gulf Front, Panoramic Balconies

Live the life of luxury, when you book your stay in our gorgeous 22nd-story, 2200 square foot, Penthouse condo at the Grand Panama Resort. When you arrive at the Grand Panama you will have private access parking and elevator service to take you to your beautiful accommodations. The Penthouse has three bedrooms; one king bed with luxurious bath, 1 queen bed with luxurious bath and 1 queen with adjoining bath room. The private master suite is off of the dining room and features a gorgeous king bed, flat screen TV, master bath with jetted tub and separate shower, and private beach side balcony. The second queen suite also has its own large private bathroom and flat screen TV. The 3rd queen bedroom has an adjoining bathroom with the grand foyer. All the the bathrooms are large and luxurious.

The kitchen features granite counter tops, new appliances, and is open to the dining and living room. The very large balcony off the living room and master has is perfect for morning coffee, sunsets and alfresco dining as you listen to the waves.

The condo is family friendly. Everyone will have a great time soaking up the sun and taking advantage of all of the amenities the Grand Panama offers.

Grand Panama Beach Resort, located on the Gulf of Mexico in Panama City Beach, Florida, delights vacationers of all ages and preferences with a glorious blend of natural beauty and luxury amenities. Over 650 feet of beach on the Gulf of Mexico enhances our gated rental resort community, which features two spa pools, a state-of-the-art fitness center, dining, and a full range of services.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Ashlie James (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

PENTHOUSE Grand Panama 3BR . Luxurious, Gulf Front, Panoramic Balconies
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
West Monroe, LA
5

Amazing condo!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was absolutely wonderful. We had 3 couples and two 2 year olds. There was plenty of space for all with the 3 bedroom, 3 bath setup. All the beds were very comfortable and the rooms nicely decorated. The kitchen had plenty of everything we needed to cook with. The balcony was furnished with lots of sitting which we enjoyed. The view was spectacular. You can see down the beach both east and west looked like for miles. We've been to Panama City Beach many times and this condo and resort is by far our favorite. It will definitely be our 1st choice when we return to PCB!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review and for booking with us for your family vacation! The condo does have spectacular views. We look forward to having you back! Ashlie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the condo along with the pool and beach. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Luxurious - Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5

The moment you walk in the condo is gorgeous! The condo is very spacious and the walls are thick enough you can't hear any noises from the surrounding condos. It's fully stocked and the perfect place for a family vacation. It was so nice we didn't even want to leave the condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having your family vacation with us! Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you vacation with us again! Ashlie J.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Silver Creek, GA
5

Beautiful Penthouse

  • 5 of 5

This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo was so beautiful, very clean, decor very nice, comfortable beds, very quiet even with the resort almost at max, the balcony is huge and could entertain lots of people. The manager Of the unit "Ashlie" is on top of everything, it was all perfect for our stay, she let us add 2 more days on to our stay like the day before our planned departure, A/C is excellent, the view from the balcony is amazing, you can see so much from the top floor. We all were more than pleased and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Thank you Ashlie!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was such a pleasure having you vacation with us! Our penthouse is a quiet unit and the balcony is truly spectacular! We look forward to having you vacation with us again in the near future. Thank you, Ashlie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

The amenities were good and the property well maintained. Owners response was quick to any questions. I would recommend to friends and family.

Lots to do in the area.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

New Years vacation

  • 5 of 5

I can't express in words how awesome the condo is. When we walked into the condo it was a jaw dropping experience. We have stayed at numerous condos at Grand Panama and the Panama City area, but this one is by far our favorite. There's more than enough room for a very relaxing vacation. The cleanliness was excellent and the condo is very well kept and up dated. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to everyone!! Thank you for such an amazing experience.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and choosing our condo to ring in your New Year!! We really enjoyed having you and look forward to you booking with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Intern. Airport- ECP
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Edgewater, Hombre, Holiday
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Firefly, Saltwater Grill, Bonefish, Another Broken

15 minutes to Pier Park shopping.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 20 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$375
$2,600
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,600
$3,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

housekeeping $180 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Pet Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 22
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1916 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 full bathrooms (2 master baths with whirlpool tubs and separate showers and 1 tub/shower combo bath.)
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • King bedroom on Gulf, sleeps 2 Queen/full bedroom, sleeps 2 Full bedroom, sleeps 2 full size air mattress
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
Our condo sleeps 6 in beds with the maximum of 8.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties